The Razer Thread v15
j.sun
Dec 13 2011, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 13 2011, 04:20 PM) Ferox cannot compare with those standard 2.1 speaker cause the selling point is it's portability. You can compare it with those small speakers from Divoom, Eacan etc  but if Ferox compared with X-mini speakers then uhh..even X-Mini II can easily tapau Ferox, but then it is mono lah. Difference is pretty obvious, X-Mini one have wider soundstage, more bass and more depth compared to Ferox. Added on December 13, 2011, 4:21 pmmod brah, use carbon fibre wrap.  Not many end users know how to mod nicely and properly. Modding need skills brah. Sticking the carbon fiber sticker, if that's what you meant. Not an easy task. LOL. QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 13 2011, 05:16 PM) whats the point of listening to music if u cant hear anything clearly?  He probably a feng tao kaki. Like those dum chi dum chi sound.
TechnoG
Dec 13 2011, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 13 2011, 05:16 PM) whats the point of listening to music if u cant hear anything clearly?  me electro music fag, more boom boom more gooding  but meh, I don't use that as my main speakers..keep in the cupboard wait for the perfect moment to use it. This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 13 2011, 11:32 PM
justordinary
Dec 15 2011, 08:29 AM

What mouse pad should i get to pair with DA?
Budget around Rm50 for mouse pad.
This post has been edited by justordinary: Dec 15 2011, 08:30 AM
TechnoG
Dec 15 2011, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(justordinary @ Dec 15 2011, 08:29 AM) What mouse pad should i get to pair with DA? Budget around Rm50 for mouse pad. smallest Goliathus will do  IINM, it is goliathus omega, should me around RM50 or less.
HoNeYdEwBoY
Dec 15 2011, 09:20 PM
bought my razer arctosa  ... the key so nice to been press lol..
MichaelJohn
Dec 15 2011, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Dec 15 2011, 09:20 PM) bought my razer arctosa  ... the key so nice to been press lol.. Then , after some months ... some of your kep top rubber surface is already gone and you dunno which key your gonna press XD
j.sun
Dec 15 2011, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 15 2011, 10:38 PM) Then , after some months ... some of your kep top rubber surface is already gone and you dunno which key your gonna press XD  Acrtosa keys not rubberized kot. IINM, the keys just like those normal logitech keyboard nia..
Vigilant
Dec 15 2011, 11:20 PM
Indeed, Arctosa is not rubberized. The key cap is just shorter to press down, feels like any RM30 Logitech keyboard  Or I think it's lower like laptop keypad This post has been edited by Vigilant: Dec 15 2011, 11:21 PM
HoNeYdEwBoY
Dec 16 2011, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 16 2011, 12:38 AM) Then , after some months ... some of your kep top rubber surface is already gone and you dunno which key your gonna press XD  lol, the letter surface gone nevermind, the key working can edi xD
Inside
Dec 16 2011, 07:15 AM

Hey guys. I'm new to gaming and Razer. Is Orochi worth the price? I'm gaming with my laptop and I don't mind using it wired.
Ken.shin-
Dec 16 2011, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Dec 15 2011, 09:20 PM) bought my razer arctosa  ... the key so nice to been press lol.. QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 15 2011, 10:38 PM) Then , after some months ... some of your kep top rubber surface is already gone and you dunno which key your gonna press XD  QUOTE(Vigilant @ Dec 15 2011, 11:20 PM) Indeed, Arctosa is not rubberized. The key cap is just shorter to press down, feels like any RM30 Logitech keyboard  Or I think it's lower like laptop keypad  ... he get new toy let him enjoy la, warn him of the cons, but dont need to pour cold water like this la
andrewtho
Dec 16 2011, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(Ken.shin- @ Dec 16 2011, 02:12 PM) ... he get new toy let him enjoy la, warn him of the cons, but dont need to pour cold water like this la  exactly. So degrading. kecian him
TSEverdying
Dec 16 2011, 03:32 PM
Two is One and One is None.
QUOTE(Inside @ Dec 16 2011, 07:15 AM) Hey guys. I'm new to gaming and Razer. Is Orochi worth the price? I'm gaming with my laptop and I don't mind using it wired. if u dont mind using wired, then just get a wired mouse like the deathadder...why pay for something u will never utilize? only get orochi if u intend to pair it via bluetooth.
dragon528
Dec 16 2011, 03:46 PM
I wanna ask about razer lycosa keyboard, plan to get the mirror ed. Is the keyboard button look like those laptop type? or those normal keyboard? Coz im looking for keyboard that look like laptop, i like the feel of typing laptop keyboard button
TechnoG
Dec 16 2011, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(dragon528 @ Dec 16 2011, 03:46 PM) I wanna ask about razer lycosa keyboard, plan to get the mirror ed. Is the keyboard button look like those laptop type? or those normal keyboard? Coz im looking for keyboard that look like laptop, i like the feel of typing laptop keyboard button  your definition of laptop type? some of them is springy while some of them is pretty hard to press. Lycosa one is bloody soft to type on it
reallybigdude
Dec 16 2011, 04:42 PM

just buy deathadder best razer mouse you can afford next in line is abyssus because its light.
dragon528
Dec 16 2011, 04:44 PM
Not sure about laptop keyboard, coz just start working at company get a old Dell vostro laptop. I dont think is those spring type. Soft is nice~
If typing, lycosa noisy or not?
TechnoG
Dec 16 2011, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(dragon528 @ Dec 16 2011, 04:44 PM) Not sure about laptop keyboard, coz just start working at company get a old Dell vostro laptop. I dont think is those spring type. Soft is nice~ If typing, lycosa noisy or not? Nah, pretty quiet  the feel is very spongy and soft. I think ALL IT branch in Digital Mall have one unit plugged into a PC.
fact3
Dec 16 2011, 07:03 PM
hi guys,
im getting addict to dragon nest recently, so im planning to get razer naga
just want to ask you guys about the variations; naga, naga molten, and epic. but i think razer naga epic is already off my list since i dont need wireless mouse.
so between naga and naga molten, whats the different?
zandara
Dec 16 2011, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(fact3 @ Dec 16 2011, 07:03 PM) hi guys, im getting addict to dragon nest recently, so im planning to get razer naga just want to ask you guys about the variations; naga, naga molten, and epic. but i think razer naga epic is already off my list since i dont need wireless mouse. so between naga and naga molten, whats the different? No different except outlook