post Oct 22 2011, 11:21 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(axn992 @ Oct 20 2011, 11:07 PM)

Razer Cloud Storage

http://www.razerzone.com/synapse2
Just registered the beta version, hopefully can get it.
GeForceX
post Oct 22 2011, 11:59 AM

126 posts

I m going to get myself a B.Widow ultimate, is it a good keyboard? no experience in keyboard...
FukaDa
post Oct 22 2011, 01:08 PM

211 posts

any keyboard except b.widow , trust me u wouldnt wanna know why..
Unleashed
post Oct 22 2011, 01:49 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(FukaDa @ Oct 22 2011, 01:08 PM)
how can ppl follow what u say if u dont give any reason..
chahupping
post Oct 22 2011, 04:02 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(FukaDa @ Oct 22 2011, 02:08 PM)
can i knw the reason why??
am3rr
post Oct 22 2011, 07:01 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

Hi, today my razer blackadder cover, ( the top part of the mouse) suddenly broke and cant click with the mouse anymore. do they have any replacement cover for this?
TechnoG
post Oct 22 2011, 07:11 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Oct 22 2011, 07:01 PM)
Hi, today my razer blackadder cover, ( the top part of the mouse) suddenly broke and cant click with the mouse anymore. do they have any replacement cover for this?
BlackAdder?

did you drop it? or you rage in game and beat the shit out of your mice? tongue.gif how can it break suddenly unless you did something to it. My Ikari same shit too, cracks appearing just right below the scroll wheel & dpi adjustment button.
victor2212
post Oct 22 2011, 09:47 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 21 2011, 09:09 PM)
not tiamat 2.2?  drool.gif
tiamat 2.2 confirm meh?

sorry if i wols sweat.gif
ET-Force
post Oct 22 2011, 11:19 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(chahupping @ Oct 22 2011, 04:02 PM)
well, basically,
people complaining about the noise produced by the keyboard after u press it.
as i can say, it not loud like hell, people always said that they might wake up their friends while playing.
and my thought is doh.gif doh.gif . if you are not SDO fan, well dont bother about the noise from the keyboard.
as i saw 1 of my friend, playing SDO using the conventional membrane keyboard, hell the noise is very annoying.

another thing is about the clicky tactile.
but if you havent using any other switches, i bet you wont have any problem with it as you will get used to it.
its not like MX Black switch, which you need a lot of force to press it, around 80g(peak) while the MX Blue is only 60g(peak).

in my thoughts, the major fail with BW keyboard is the keycaps design,
well, not all keycaps got problem. you just need to pay attention on SPACE, ALT, SHIFT adn CTRL keys.
as it will stick on each other when u press it. but it base on luck. some people got non of this problem at all.

my opinion for yous is, stop hearing review, just step to the nearby shops(if got) and test it your self.
everybbody got their own preference, choosing a keyborad is like choosing a headphone.

Normally people would say like this,
MX Black = good for gaming
MX Red = Good for both gaming and typing.
MX Brown = Same like Red, got at both.
MX Blue = Worst for everything. tongue.gif tongue.gif

To sum it up, i dont have any complains with my blackwidow, sticky keys only with my Space and ALT buttons.

This post has been edited by ET-Force: Oct 22 2011, 11:23 PM
am3rr
post Oct 23 2011, 01:34 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 22 2011, 07:11 PM)
BlackAdder?

did you drop it? or you rage in game and beat the shit out of your mice? tongue.gif how can it break suddenly unless you did something to it. My Ikari same shit too, cracks appearing just right below the scroll wheel & dpi adjustment button.
i drop it a few times and like to open it. now it thing that hold between the cover and the mouse is broken. i need to find a new replacement mouse if i cannot find the cover for this.
FiragaZ
post Oct 23 2011, 02:20 AM

No Pain No Gain
1,745 posts

QUOTE(FukaDa @ Oct 22 2011, 01:08 PM)
Dun bullshit here please doh.gif , no complain for my BWU. thumbup.gif
Deckard Cain
post Oct 23 2011, 02:45 AM

66 posts

hmm, u installed the razer driver before or after plugging in the mouse?

[/quote]

1st time was before which yeah, was a mistake as windows would automatically look for driver to support it but 2nd time i tried installing razer drivers but it won't work and windows keep installing its own drivers. Everytime i start up my laptop, it won't recognize it and reinstalls drivers.

j.sun
post Oct 23 2011, 03:27 AM

1,058 posts

[quote=FukaDa,Oct 22 2011, 01:08 PM]

[/quote]
I think you might wanna justify yourself with some reasons. Or else don't bother giving this kind of vague comments.

[quote=chahupping,Oct 22 2011, 04:02 PM]

[/quote]

Some people hate razer cause their qc is bad, well imo. But so far, all the razers I bought, which you can see in my siggy. No problem so far. =)

[quote=Deckard Cain,Oct 23 2011, 02:45 AM]
hmm, u installed the razer driver before or after plugging in the mouse?

[/quote]

1st time was before which yeah, was a mistake as windows would automatically look for driver to support it but 2nd time i tried installing razer drivers but it won't work and windows keep installing its own drivers. Everytime i start up my laptop, it won't recognize it and reinstalls drivers.

[/quote]

Might be your usb hub problem tho'. Or could be the firmware/driver version. Or could be your os problem.
Suggested solution: Try uninstall your driver -> plug ur mouse (see if it works, try all the usb hubs) -> install the latest drivers which can be downloaded in razerzone website. (Hope it helps)

This post has been edited by j.sun: Oct 23 2011, 03:32 AM
TechnoG
post Oct 23 2011, 01:23 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Oct 23 2011, 01:34 AM)
i drop it a few times and like to open it. now it thing that hold between the cover and the mouse is broken. i need to find a new replacement mouse if i cannot find the cover for this.
oh, so that means you sort of broke it? tongue.gif go to the first page of this tered for the distributors address. Bring it to them and let them fix it for you...but I don't know whether you can claim cause it is user tangan gatal laugh.gif
ben3003
post Oct 23 2011, 06:05 PM

10,859 posts

may i ask is ferox a good buy? Wan a portable solution.. will it perform better than those normal edifier 2.0?
ET-Force
post Oct 23 2011, 06:12 PM

214 posts

Yeah, ferox is good solution for portable.
many says it perfoms like Orca.

AlexLai
post Oct 23 2011, 06:26 PM

5,531 posts

I brought the Ferox to the lecture hall in my college. Size is about 30'x60'x12' approx. Those little things managed to fill the whole place with sound.
ben3003
post Oct 23 2011, 06:46 PM

10,859 posts

kk maybe i gonna grab one.. very tiring all the time wear headphones..
GeForceX
post Oct 23 2011, 07:19 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(ET-Force @ Oct 22 2011, 11:19 PM)
well, basically,
people complaining about the noise produced by the keyboard after u press it.
as i can say, it not loud like hell, people always said that they might wake up their friends while playing.
and my thought is  doh.gif  doh.gif . if you are not SDO fan, well dont bother about the noise from the keyboard.
as i saw 1 of my friend, playing SDO using the conventional membrane keyboard, hell the noise is very annoying.

another thing is about the clicky tactile.
but if you havent using any other switches, i bet you wont have any problem with it as you will get used to it.
its not like MX Black switch, which you need a lot of force to press it, around 80g(peak) while the MX Blue is only 60g(peak).

in my thoughts, the major fail with BW keyboard is the keycaps design,
well, not all keycaps got problem. you just need to pay attention on SPACE, ALT, SHIFT adn CTRL keys.
as it will stick on each other when u press it. but it base on luck. some people got non of this problem at all.

my opinion for yous is, stop hearing review, just step to the nearby shops(if got) and test it your self.
everybbody got their own preference, choosing a keyborad is like choosing a headphone.
Normally people would say like this,
MX Black = good for gaming
MX Red = Good for both gaming and typing.
MX Brown = Same like Red, got at both.
MX Blue = Worst for everything.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

To sum it up, i dont have any complains with my blackwidow, sticky keys only with my Space and ALT buttons.
then which is good for gaming? my budget around rm350
TechnoG
post Oct 23 2011, 08:37 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(GeForceX @ Oct 23 2011, 07:19 PM)
then which is good for gaming? my budget around rm350
MX Black smile.gif but you can't get any gaming kbs with MX Black for that price, unless you buy it from China or Taiwan.
So..BlackWidow tongue.gif

Added on October 23, 2011, 8:38 pm
QUOTE(AlexLai @ Oct 23 2011, 06:26 PM)
I brought the Ferox to the lecture hall in my college. Size is about 30'x60'x12' approx. Those little things managed to fill the whole place with sound.
Meh, I'll rather have X-Mini than Ferox. Ferox sounds very light and fragile, doesn't sound as good as those from X-Mini.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 23 2011, 08:38 PM

125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:29 PM