The Razer Thread v15

victor2212
post Oct 3 2011, 05:28 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Oct 3 2011, 04:15 PM)
went until thr..told me the doin stock take...tell me go back after 7th..zzz...anybody noe their office hours??
the reciept should have their phone number, try calling them and ask? no harm biggrin.gif
Shiniz
post Oct 3 2011, 07:02 PM

112 posts

ahh juz notice lulzz...oh well..will try to go after 7th october..damn i hate going thr..it like jamming all the way...took me 30 min..coz i jam in the roundabout..lulzz...oh well..
apihblind
post Oct 4 2011, 02:19 PM

308 posts

guys my razer copperhead light just go kaput,the light at the scrollwheel there,if i go to led store and get it replace can ar?
TechnoG
post Oct 4 2011, 02:29 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Oct 3 2011, 07:02 PM)
ahh juz notice lulzz...oh well..will try to go after 7th october..damn i hate going thr..it like jamming all the way...took me 30 min..coz i jam in the roundabout..lulzz...oh well..
no more roundabout already lah, now those idiots planting trees over there tongue.gif
but actually you can avoid that war zone lah, use alternate ways.

Added on October 4, 2011, 2:29 pm
QUOTE(apihblind @ Oct 4 2011, 02:19 PM)
guys my razer copperhead light just go kaput,the light at the scrollwheel there,if i go to led store and get it replace can ar?
I believe you can, but just send it back to Ban Leong if possible tongue.gif let 'em fix it for you.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 4 2011, 02:29 PM
apihblind
post Oct 4 2011, 02:33 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 4 2011, 02:29 PM)

Added on October 4, 2011, 2:29 pm
I believe you can, but just send it back to Ban Leong if possible tongue.gif let 'em fix it for you.
i think the warranty over d,change from green to white also cool i think rolleyes.gif
locksng12
post Oct 4 2011, 06:29 PM

279 posts

Hey Razer Fans,

I might consider a trade from a Lycossa Mirror to the Anansi.

What's your verdict on that? Recommended? or no?

I know it's two different keyboards, but are they comparable? (MMO classified is not a factor)
Ulysses
post Oct 4 2011, 06:35 PM

尤利西斯
2,822 posts

hey...i heard that Hasbro & Razer going to launch transformer peripheral... is it available at malaysia?

here

This post has been edited by Ulysses: Oct 4 2011, 06:50 PM
TSEverdying
post Oct 4 2011, 07:25 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(Ulysses @ Oct 4 2011, 06:35 PM)
hey...i heard that Hasbro & Razer going to launch transformer peripheral... is it available at malaysia?

here
that one was awhile ago, before the movie came out.
officially hasnt reached malaysia, so just go order from the online store tongue.gif
ET-Force
post Oct 4 2011, 10:02 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 4 2011, 07:25 PM)
that one was awhile ago, before the movie came out.
officially hasnt reached malaysia, so just go order from the online store tongue.gif
that was annoucement,
but now is officialy launched.
TSEverdying
post Oct 4 2011, 11:44 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(ET-Force @ Oct 4 2011, 10:02 PM)
that was annoucement,
but now is officialy launched.
im sure that time can buy already.
maybe not selling, so they decide to re-publicize it again tongue.gif
rurushu
post Oct 5 2011, 12:15 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 4 2011, 11:44 PM)
im sure that time can buy already.
maybe not selling, so they decide to re-publicize it again tongue.gif
Or maybe no one buy, so re-advertise? laugh.gif
j.sun
post Oct 5 2011, 01:38 AM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Ulysses @ Oct 4 2011, 06:35 PM)

here
You mean this one? The bumble bee DA.

rave963
post Oct 5 2011, 01:39 AM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Oct 5 2011, 01:38 AM)

lols .. you already have one XD .... so many mice ... I see you have a Mako too XD.. what monitor u using ??

This post has been edited by rave963: Oct 5 2011, 01:39 AM
Ulysses
post Oct 5 2011, 02:33 AM

尤利西斯
2,822 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Oct 5 2011, 01:38 AM)

where u bought? local or online? is that limited? (i guess) hmm.gif
micc7975
post Oct 5 2011, 11:21 AM

84 posts

looking Razer Electra~ who know the release date?when can get it ~XD
j.sun
post Oct 5 2011, 02:18 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Oct 5 2011, 01:39 AM)
lols .. you already have one XD .... so many mice ... I see you have a Mako too XD.. what monitor u using ??
Previously was using samsung. Just replace with AOC.

QUOTE(Ulysses @ Oct 5 2011, 02:33 AM)
where u bought? local or online? is that limited? (i guess)  hmm.gif
Locally. If you guys remember, the transformer edition of DA already available in China razer website. Just that recently they re-launched with 2 additional DA which is the optimus prime and the other purple color dunno which transformer. Here is the source.
DarkEmotion88
post Oct 6 2011, 10:29 AM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Oct 5 2011, 02:18 PM)
Previously was using samsung. Just replace with AOC.
Locally. If you guys remember, the transformer edition of DA already available in China razer website. Just that recently they re-launched with 2 additional DA which is the optimus prime and the other purple color dunno which transformer. Here is the source.
yeap it's available in china razer website quite some time ago and some shop sells the bumble bee DA here long time ago but due to becuz it's china...i always had a feeling whether it's the pirated version anot. china very scary de.
zandara
post Oct 6 2011, 05:46 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Oct 6 2011, 10:29 AM)
yeap it's available in china razer website quite some time ago and some shop sells the bumble bee DA here long time ago but due to becuz it's china...i always had a feeling whether it's the pirated version anot. china very scary de.
Remember, all the razer made in china. So razer is scary
DarkEmotion88
post Oct 7 2011, 10:58 AM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Oct 6 2011, 05:46 PM)
i know. haha but hard to determine pirated anot ma cuz not many around. i had the fake mantis and the real mantis. the fake one really is jus a plain normal mousepad and it doesn't hv the razerzone.com words in it. small in size also. i jus get it for fun becuz at that time as i couldn't get hold of the real one. thn found one in store.

i also found a fake razer moray PAX 09 that doesn't comes with the PAX 09 pouch and the rest of the accessories.
rave963
post Oct 7 2011, 01:29 PM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Oct 6 2011, 05:46 PM)
to say to get it directly from China is more scary compared to ordering from their site XD ..

125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:39 PM