126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™, RRP RM2299

Nephrite
post Sep 8 2011, 08:40 PM

~Between Heaven & Hell~™®©
2,175 posts

Anyone know about the price for the battery extender battery bank? I need to buy 1 for future after I get my Galaxy Note becuz I will be having training camp at forest inside so scare no battery. If can reccomend me below than RM 250 because I already ready RM 2600 for galaxy Note and cannot over budget.

And if can also the extender battery bank also charge Motorola L6i for help my ferns later scare her phone no battery then later she kacau me zzz.

This post has been edited by Nephrite: Sep 8 2011, 08:49 PM
benny888
post Sep 8 2011, 08:48 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Sep 8 2011, 08:40 PM)
Anyone know about the price for the battery extender charger ? I need to buy 1 for future after I get my Galaxy Note becuz I will be having training camp at forest inside so scare no battery. If can reccomend me below than RM 250 because I already ready RM 2600 for galaxy Note and cannot over budget.
Yoobao YB602 : 4800 mah about RM 120
Yoobao YB642 : 11200mah about RM 290
Energizer XP4001 : 5000mah about RM 220 ( spore price)
I have above 3

Yoobao 603 : 6600mah or 6000 - price not too sure

Google all these at garage sales lowyat at mobile phone and notebook
Nephrite
post Sep 8 2011, 08:53 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 8 2011, 08:48 PM)
Yoobao YB602 : 4800 mah about RM 120
Yoobao YB642 : 11200mah about RM 290
Energizer XP4001 : 5000mah about RM 220 ( spore price)
I have above 3

Yoobao 603 : 6600mah or 6000 - price not too sure

Google all these at garage sales lowyat at mobile phone and notebook
Why the Yoobao YB602 and the energizer just different 200 MAH and 100 RM difference ?
benny888
post Sep 8 2011, 08:59 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Sep 8 2011, 08:53 PM)
Why the Yoobao YB602 and the energizer just different 200 MAH and 100 RM difference ?
Proton 1600cc car cost RM 56000, Toyota Corolla 1600 cc car cost RM 90000 , BMW 1600 cc car cost RM 250,000 ? Get it ?
Is a matter of branding, marketing, market target and prestige

Energizer is premium brand ; is it better - not necessary but public perception on it is better

This post has been edited by benny888: Sep 8 2011, 08:59 PM
mydragoon
post Sep 9 2011, 02:10 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(heavy rain @ Sep 1 2011, 05:27 PM)

Spec :

General: (GSM/GPRS/EDGE): 850, 900, 1800, and 1900 MHz, UMTS: 850, 900, 1900, and 2100 MHz, HSPA+ connectivity supporting up to 21Mbps
Form factor: Touchscreen smartphone
Dimensions: 9.65mm (0.38 inches) thick
Weight: 178g
Display: 5.3 inch Super HD AMOLED
CPU: 1.4 GHz dual-core ARM Cortex-A9 SoC processor; Samsung Exynos, 1GB RAM
GPU: ARM Mali-400 MP
Memory: 16 GB internal memory, microSD up to 32 GB
Camera: 8 megapixel auto-focus camera with LED flash, 2MP front-facing camera
Video recording: 1080p 30fps video recording
Connectivity: Bluetooth 3.0, Wi-Fi (802.11a/b/g/n), NFC, Micro USB 2.0
Battery: Li-ion 2,500mAh
Misc: S Pen, Calendar, S Planner and ChatON.
oh... there is already a thread... smile.gif

reposting:
i was checking out the specs... normally dun pay attention since already got sgs2, no $ to look at other things... the higher resolution is nice.

gps caught my attention. it's mentioned as GLONASS.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/GLONASS
GLONASS is a radio-based satellite navigation system operated for the Russian government by the Russian Space Forces. It is an alternative and complement to the United States' Global Positioning System (GPS), the Chinese Compass navigation system, and the planned Galileo positioning system of the European Union (EU) and Indian Regional Navigational Satellite System of India.

how come samsung still dun wanna remove the home button? or is it gingerbread still need physical button? i prefer buttonless on the screen. smile.gif

i guess that would be sgs3?!?

anyway, Super HD AMOLED... does it mean its super amoled in hd resolution? so, its not super hd amoled+? smile.gif
jwyong001
post Sep 9 2011, 02:28 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Sep 7 2011, 05:47 PM)
Anyway After My SPM Trial Exam I Sure Will Take His Phone To Do A Review On It.
haha..dude, u made my day!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
FYI, The release date of this phone will be on November 2011 or at the beginning of 2012.

anyway, i definitely will grab a new 1 once launch in malaysia!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
wongck
post Sep 9 2011, 03:04 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Sep 7 2011, 07:49 PM)
My friend told me his faather bought from UK and he also told me it is international warranty and dont forget his father is samsung worker leh how come no leh ? If say he lied to me la how he get the phone ? Then I play with his phone for 2 hour , testing , everything also fake la ?

Come on la I last time also get nokia x6 from my uncle before it launch at asia la. He bought at europe and come back to malaysia give it to me for my birthday present la.
I saw this phone in Taiwan last week. They already start selling it.
I was unaware of this phone existence during that time, only took a glance at it. not sure the pricing. But the size is big.!
Nephrite
post Sep 9 2011, 06:16 PM

2,175 posts

Do You All Aware That Samsung Was Sue By Apple And Now HTC Sue Apple + The IPhone 5 In Market Can`t Be Produced Out.

Juz Now After School I Go To Lowyat And Heard That The ( Orang Putih Not Malaysian ) With Their Group Of People Say IPhone 5 Prototype Blueprint Has Lost And They Said The IPhone 5 Will Not Be Out Or Will Delayed Production.

Anyone Know What Is IPhone Prototype Blueprint Can Explain ABit I Also Duno What Is The Meaning ?? !! ??

This post has been edited by Nephrite: Sep 9 2011, 06:25 PM
TSheavy rain
post Sep 9 2011, 07:04 PM

351 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by heavy rain: Oct 21 2011, 01:01 AM
siNG7681
post Sep 9 2011, 07:05 PM

91 posts

release already??
LuffyPSP
post Sep 9 2011, 07:48 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

cool one, i love big screens... but staying with sgs2 plus buying other phones instead of replacing. i'd rather buy 7.7" tablet one so i can have both. the more the merrier so i have many things to show. tbh(no hard feelings to anybody), Note's design kinda....should be better IMO, it looks an enlarge version of sgs2, which is not suit it. with sgs2, it looks squared and nice with it, Note looks a bit curved(dont know how to express it), and uurgh the front looks..well maybe its only me...

and Nexus Prime(stock android 4.0) + SGS2(Touchwiz) + 7.7"(Touchwiz UX) + HTC Desire(Sense 3.0 port) = awesome stuff to show haha~~
ledang
post Sep 9 2011, 07:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Sep 9 2011, 06:16 PM)
Do You All Aware That Samsung Was Sue By Apple And Now HTC Sue Apple + The IPhone 5 In Market Can`t Be Produced Out.

Juz Now After School I Go To Lowyat And Heard That The ( Orang Putih Not Malaysian ) With Their Group Of People Say IPhone 5 Prototype Blueprint Has Lost And They Said The IPhone 5 Will Not Be Out Or Will Delayed Production.

Anyone Know What Is IPhone Prototype Blueprint Can Explain ABit I Also Duno What Is The Meaning ?? !! ??
i think you refer this, right?
http://maypalo.com/2011/09/01/iphone-5-pro...gain-exclusive/
LuffyPSP
post Sep 9 2011, 07:58 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

Blueprint is like everything for a system/building/etc, which is, if you lost it, you cant possibly reproduce another one from scratch to be the same the one made already. thats why if you have the blueprint, you are the master/creator of that thing. or if you steal it, you can copycat exactly just like the original model. well thats what i understand, not sure if its meant for that. it is like a plan, a detailed one.

i dont think they lost it. if they do, they cant even release iphone 5 this year~~
SUSM4A1
post Sep 9 2011, 08:44 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

i compare note with sgs 2
it seems the spec is 100% same other then the screen right?
TSheavy rain
post Sep 9 2011, 08:52 PM

351 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by heavy rain: Oct 21 2011, 01:02 AM
Innovation
post Sep 9 2011, 09:03 PM

244 posts

n the S Pen..LOL
alfredtwl
post Sep 9 2011, 09:20 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 7 2011, 11:59 AM)
Preorder up now at Clove UK for GBP 500 + GBP 24 courier . Most pay another RM 100 for Sirim permit

http://www.clove.co.uk/samsung-galaxy-note
But still no available date. sad.gif
macwai01
post Sep 9 2011, 09:21 PM

288 posts

http://www.google.com.my/search?q=IPhone+5...lient=firefox-a

“A single lie destroys a whole reputation for integrity”

keep in mind, bro. icon_rolleyes.gif
*edit : no offense intended, mate!

This post has been edited by macwai01: Sep 9 2011, 09:25 PM
N33d
post Sep 9 2011, 09:45 PM

896 posts

suddenly felt like an iphone 5 discussion thread
LOL
Nephrite
post Sep 9 2011, 10:53 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(macwai01 @ Sep 9 2011, 09:21 PM)
http://www.google.com.my/search?q=IPhone+5...lient=firefox-a

“A single lie destroys a whole reputation for integrity”

keep in mind, bro.  icon_rolleyes.gif
*edit : no offense intended, mate!
So is the iPhone 5 prototype blueprint is truely lost or apple company lie people ? Internet some say found edi some say lost edi some say never lost at all haizzz duno which party to believe duh.

I really wanted to compare galaxy Note with the iphone 5 see which one better cause today my brother told me that next year or soon coming sure got quad core phone so should I buy phone now or wait till quad core phone out ?

Now my dell making me very fustrated becuz the performance getting weak after i unroot and flash back to stock ROM.

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:16 AM