QUOTE(n8210 @ Jan 17 2013, 04:33 PM)
Who will pay for the AES summons?
u kena joh?? blink.gif blink.gif
tyenfei
post Jan 19 2013, 06:11 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(shinjay @ Jan 18 2013, 09:01 AM)
Hi all sifu here, I'm planning to install the Ultra Racing front strut bar to my new alza, since it has better handling, would like to ask if there is any consequences to the Original P2 warranty? Thanks.
Installed front and rear lower ... never claim .. so don't know yet laugh.gif
tyenfei
post Jan 20 2013, 02:17 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Jan 20 2013, 08:45 AM)
Guys I took out the coil spring buffer to compare with original condition.. Mana tau I feel the car more comfort now, not so hard.. tongue.gif
Reason, the coil spring buffer we use just ... low quality rubber. Good one shd be fully silicon which cost RM50 each sweat.gif
tyenfei
post Jan 22 2013, 04:40 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Jan 22 2013, 04:25 PM)
If I have 20K more I already buy EXORA.....
No for me sad.gif

QUOTE(tiensong @ Jan 22 2013, 04:26 PM)
If I have 40K more I already buy Grand Livina.....
Still no for me. I'll still buy Alza and mod gao gao laugh.gif

QUOTE(tiensong @ Jan 22 2013, 04:26 PM)
If I have 60K more I already buy Toyota wish.....
This one may be laugh.gif

All my answer from true heart after own Alza. Not for fun or joke. nod.gif
tyenfei
post Jan 23 2013, 09:57 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jan 23 2013, 08:40 AM)
I forgot, the cabin filter should be this green side up or black side up?
black side up.
tyenfei
post Jan 25 2013, 10:00 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

Already cut of wire skin for my steering HU control/ reviser camera / additional reflector LED for 1 year ++

if you cut major one like battery terminal ... hehe. sure they will see it laugh.gif
tyenfei
post Jan 26 2013, 10:39 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

Bluetooth no problem with my motorola 2 units for 6 months. later change to OEM D.DIn already. so far ok with bluetooth.

the Ori HU still keep on top of cupboard sweat.gif
tyenfei
post Jan 28 2013, 10:15 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

Absober warranty how long ah?

got klok klok sound after drive tru bump sweat.gif is time to do something
tyenfei
post Jan 28 2013, 04:13 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jan 28 2013, 02:23 PM)
ain't that follows the 3-year warranty...?

you sure the klok klok sound comes from the absorbers and not the loose brake calipers or whatever nuts that are used to tighten the brakes...?

I know MyVis are common with this problem...
what ever, going to 40K very soon (39xxx now). will ask for check during service. laugh.gif
tyenfei
post Jan 31 2013, 02:02 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Jan 31 2013, 01:41 PM)
underside of the car? macam mana punya?

anybody have dashboard rattling sound? (try switch off air con and radio)
only happened during 1st 2 months . very rare.

then happened again last 2 month .. due to HU loose. Settle with adding some rubber bottom of HU (inner part)
tyenfei
post Feb 1 2013, 01:09 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(shinjay @ Feb 1 2013, 12:45 AM)
What the hell? Doesn't work with iPhone? And ask u to refer to supplier? Really P2  shakehead.gif
i think is Ipone's own problem.

because other brand's phone all can't connect with ipone laugh.gif
tyenfei
post Feb 1 2013, 10:11 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(emkay @ Feb 1 2013, 09:57 AM)
Ha ha 'scumbag' iphone. It doesnt want to connect with other brands only with their own.
ya .. thats why I sold the ipone4 given by my bro in law .. after 3 weeks of test use.

only camera I like, other I really beh tahan doh.gif
tyenfei
post Feb 1 2013, 10:33 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Feb 1 2013, 10:13 AM)
They are going to release the new iCar soon.
Icar ?? blink.gif

Next Ice-cream ? laugh.gif
tyenfei
post Feb 8 2013, 05:58 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Feb 8 2013, 05:42 PM)
How to remove the rear view mirror? Need to replace it
i bought a bigger one just tap on it. Fully cover thumbup.gif
tyenfei
post Feb 12 2013, 10:57 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

Thanks for trusting me tongue.gif

If u think no feeling with the EDGE VS, unplug it and drive laugh.gif

tyenfei
post Feb 20 2013, 07:54 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Feb 20 2013, 07:44 AM)
Yesterday, my wife put the baby in the car, then reverse to go out. But suddenly hit something and she came down to have a look. It was only a water bottle. So she try to go back into the car but to her surprise, the all 5 doors were locked, with the baby still inside. We are using original alarm / security system. No mod, no change. So you guys better watch out and be careful. P2 stuff cannot be trusted.
this is not P2 issue. it is "auto lock" issue that's why all new car take away this feature.

so far haven't face any auto lock issue for me. but i got stand by another car key (duplicate) with me all the time. Just in case anything happened I still can unlock the door.

P/S : road side duplicate's key can unlock/ lock door only. Can't start engine.
tyenfei
post Feb 21 2013, 06:14 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Feb 21 2013, 05:16 PM)
Note 3rd row how to sit ah?... rclxub.gif grand livina seems bigger space...
yes. but most of the time we use front and middle seat only. after compare Alza second low much comfort than livina. my wife's comment sweat.gif
tyenfei
post Feb 25 2013, 04:35 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Feb 25 2013, 04:17 PM)
I just changed a new petrol tank....the manager promised that no more smell even inside cabin.....so I believe...

yesterday when i pump petrol, i still smell strong petrol smell inside cabin.......WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i will try once more time before i go to f*** the manager....
my friend's 1st bath Alza did face this problem before. He complaint to PJ SC then they do "sealing" problem solve.
tyenfei
post Feb 26 2013, 03:00 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(jackielee @ Feb 26 2013, 02:45 PM)
I went to service my car with do alignment and balancing before Chinese New Year. Then they said alignment Sifu on leave and back on Saturday. Without waiting long queue i dont wan to service my car as not yet reach my service mileage. So this morning i go to service my car and do alignment. They said alignment and balancing only available Saturday. So i angry and ask them balancing and alignment is doing here or u bring it outside. So the service person say here, our workshop behind. So i reply why u dont have in house sifu. Then they reply we have our in house sifu but i only come on Saturday. They explain again last time we send to outside workshop have many problem. But this sifu is works with us last time and resign and do as freelance.
alignment balancing can do out side. get trusted workshop to do it ok nod.gif
tyenfei
post Mar 2 2013, 01:53 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

come one man

no doubt there are problems with Alza. and some of u really angry about these.

but mostly are not "common" .

if is common sure MAOC forum got lots of complaint already. sweat.gif

anyway, it is our right to request problem solve by SC nod.gif

25 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0354sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:19 PM