nevermind lar... just don't do it too often like groupon or groupme... sending spam every day.
[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V2, Car One Moment ,MPV The Next
Mar 7 2013, 10:36 PM
2,678 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
nevermind lar... just don't do it too often like groupon or groupme... sending spam every day.
Mar 31 2013, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(kstan268 @ Mar 24 2013, 12:40 PM) Not yet. And the school holiday is over!! Have been to many places so didn't have time to get it done. Now the normal service mileage is up too... so must visit them. Many have gotten theirs fixed after visit SC. Some say new batch have no such problem, but that I cannot confirm that. A friend just bought a 2012 batch a few months ago, so far no fuel in the cabin after full refill. |
Apr 22 2013, 06:09 PM
Lazy to read all that... like I always say, the price is too high. Stop the local car production factories we are going no where.
Finally, got the fuel leak repaired and door sensors too. All claim warranty but took me many hours for the wait. Lots of myvi being recalled for the steering wheel problem. Super long queue. |
Apr 27 2013, 07:14 AM
Hurray for the sampan alza transformer. Next time show us alza can fly.
Apr 27 2013, 07:17 AM
QUOTE(lunacy @ Apr 24 2013, 01:14 AM) Yes, recalled due to error with electronic power steering.http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...4005&sec=nation |
Apr 27 2013, 10:31 AM
Not forgetting The Star will tone down everything in their report so that minimal impact on Perodua or everything still looks rossy.
May 9 2013, 10:37 PM
Anybody wants to change their hons, do in group?
May 10 2013, 05:32 PM
For the hon, we confirm with a seller or shop and do group purchasing and installation la. Therefore everyone is free to choose your preference and price level.
May 13 2013, 09:04 PM
I once tried until it shows 32km on the meter. Anyone dare go lower? I'd say quite accurate.
Hella is a good option. But looks like not many ppl here interested in this idea. |
May 14 2013, 04:41 PM
There are parts on the highway where there is no petrol station.
May 22 2013, 01:00 PM
first thing to do is to change the silverstone to better tyre
May 29 2013, 08:11 PM
May 29 2013, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(chicken7 @ May 28 2013, 09:53 AM) When my car new i chk trottle kabel no free play, very tight. ya, i think I need to check mine as well... don't feel the car move like it used to...After 1 yr notice accelerator pedal need to tekan more(lower) only car start to move. So i chk trottle kabel and surprise was loose. So i got it tighten loh. Quite simple to adjust. I think SC can help do for free. |
Jun 7 2013, 08:49 AM
Jun 9 2013, 02:34 PM
Perhaps it is the explosive for the airbag that caused fire.
My 3 yr old Laza starts having loud engine noise. Should I pour some oil treatment to flush it or...??? |
Jun 12 2013, 07:02 PM
Just drive it for another month.
Jun 13 2013, 06:30 PM
The range is based on your avg usage. Give you 2 scenarios for better understanding.
1) Reset Average to (nil) and start the car, drive around... you will see your average is very high, 12++ and therefore range is less. 2) Reset to nil, and make a long distance drive with very light foot, after some km coverage/driving, you will see your avg drops from initial 12++ down to maybe 6,7,8.. or... pending how far you have driven and how much fuel you used. Based on this lower avg, you will see your range is better. So it is per car per consumption, it is not fixed at 12++ When I go outstation, my range on full tank is a lot, over 500+ km. When in the city, my range is 400+ km or close to 400 cause the wife never care abt these things, just step on it & go go go... |
Jun 13 2013, 07:25 PM
The latter... agree it is not precise. But that is what the question asked by aimy, right?
So hot, E, where to go for nice Tong Sui? |
Jun 14 2013, 09:46 AM
natural disaster
Jun 19 2013, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(tiensong @ Jun 17 2013, 11:07 AM) Hi, I just post the following at My Perodua Facebook page... Aiya... read my post mah (and many others).. I had the same problem, went to SC and it is solved. Many Laza cars have this issue. It is the rubber hose holding the tank that is giving you problem. They didn't wait for a proper curing of the silicon glue to dry, or to check if it is dry and put everything up... cincai pasang-pasang then siap. Ada pasal, go SC next time. Not the factory's issue. This is Laza cars lar, proudly made by P2.October 2012: Bought new Alza from Perodua SC at Serdang, Seri Kembangan with zero discount. Nov 2012: Found strong petrol smell inside cabin every time after refill petrol. At the same time, found petrol leaking from the bottom of the car. Feb 2013: Replaced a new petrol tank during second service at Perodua Serdang Service Center. During service, the person in charge promised there will be no more petrol smell inside cabin. Feb/Mar 2013: Found strong petrol smell inside cabin again after few weeks. 28 May 2013: Went to third service at Perodua SC Serdang and requested to solve the petrol smell inside cabin problem. During receiving car, double checked with them and informed the problem is solved. June 2013: Found strong petrol smell inside cabin right after one or two petrol refill. Dear PERODUA, may I Know DO YOU KNOW HOW TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM TECHNICALLY? and please TELL ME HOW MANY TIMES DO I NEED TO SEND TO SC TO SOLVE THE SAME PROBLEM? --------------------------------------- Dear all, may I know, is it possible to complain to Consumer Tribunal for my case? Is it possible to send my complain to any newspaper and will them reply to me? Go to an experienced SC, get them to apply more silicon on the the hose and let it dry properly. After it is sealed, no more leaking problem. Someone who cincai change oil tank for you in the first place, to me sounds like a very inexperience person. Better not go to that SC before they put something back in the wrong position for you, like wiring, and give you back an explosive burning car |
| Change to: | 0.0598sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:01 PM |