171 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V3, Updated on steps for reformat

Sridev Pro Designer
post Sep 13 2011, 12:21 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Sep 12 2011, 06:22 PM)
^last time got some people mention the same problem..
It was me, lee sifu... it was me cry.gif
I'm still having it till now.
Shunz
post Sep 13 2011, 01:03 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(Sridev Pro Designer @ Sep 13 2011, 12:21 AM)
It was me, lee sifu... it was me  cry.gif
Yours come from speaker or the power brick
I even teruk, face 2 problem, screen flicker and high pitch noise
Trance4eva
post Sep 13 2011, 01:05 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Sep 12 2011, 09:39 PM)
lol finally can access internet.. biggrin.gif
Simon post this at 1st page????

This is how u can have one of the greatest audio experience with ur speakers brows.gif

some of the users here already ask me for ahhem links biggrin.gif

Added on September 13, 2011, 1:06 am
QUOTE(Shunz @ Sep 13 2011, 01:03 AM)
Yours come from speaker or the power brick
I even teruk, face 2 problem, screen flicker and high pitch noise
have you try removing 1 RAM and see if the screens still flickers??

This post has been edited by Trance4eva: Sep 13 2011, 01:06 AM
Shunz
post Sep 13 2011, 01:08 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Sep 13 2011, 01:05 AM)

This is how u can have one of the greatest audio experience with ur speakers  brows.gif

some of the users here already ask me for ahhem links  biggrin.gif

Same... rclxub.gif
I dunno what caused it, sometime light usage flicker
I game crysis2 1 hour no flicker rclxub.gif
Trance4eva
post Sep 13 2011, 01:10 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(Shunz @ Sep 13 2011, 01:08 AM)
Same...  rclxub.gif
I dunno what caused it, sometime light usage flicker
I game crysis2 1 hour no flicker  rclxub.gif
try reinstalling Intel HD3000 GPU driver
lee_what2004
post Sep 13 2011, 01:15 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

@Shunz, can you go to Intel HD control panel, under Power, change to Battery, untick the Display Power Saving Technology ?

This post has been edited by lee_what2004: Sep 13 2011, 01:16 AM
Watta??
post Sep 13 2011, 09:22 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(Shunz @ Sep 12 2011, 11:16 PM)
hmmm blink.gif
Do take note that it was an 2.5mm connector. sad.gif
I just plugged it in to my old MP3 which using 2.5mm and it works like a charm
hmm.. but i tried plugging it into a 3.5mm converter and then plugged it into my ipod and no sound sad.gif
TSsimon3041
post Sep 13 2011, 11:04 AM

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Sep 13 2011, 01:05 AM)

This is how u can have one of the greatest audio experience with ur speakers  brows.gif

some of the users here already ask me for ahhem links  biggrin.gif

all rite bro... nod.gif
i got black screen.. xD pm me the pic biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by simon3041: Sep 13 2011, 11:24 AM
lim_kobe2005
post Sep 13 2011, 11:07 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(Sridev Pro Designer @ Sep 13 2011, 12:21 AM)
It was me, lee sifu... it was me  cry.gif
the sound is damn annoying...wanna bring back to service centre to check....
TiF
post Sep 13 2011, 01:26 PM

1,192 posts

hi guys, I planning to upgrade my hdd to ssd, and i got few question:
1. is it easy to change it myself? (N55SF)
2. will this void the warranty?
3. any recommendation of the brand and model for SSD? tongue.gif I saw ppl selling 160GB intel SSD at RM8xx, seems nice good deal..

tks in advanced smile.gif
Shunz
post Sep 13 2011, 02:07 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Sep 13 2011, 01:15 AM)
@Shunz, can you go to Intel HD control panel, under Power, change to Battery, untick the Display Power Saving Technology ?
It already unticked
htpkevin
post Sep 13 2011, 02:19 PM

1,052 posts

guys, i browse thru lelong.com.my, i saw a lot ppl selling caddy. But how do i know whether the caddy can fit my laptop? Any advice?
Acid_RuleZz
post Sep 13 2011, 02:31 PM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Sep 13 2011, 02:19 PM)
guys, i browse thru lelong.com.my, i saw a lot ppl selling caddy. But how do i know whether the caddy can fit my laptop? Any advice?
Check whether ur laptop ODD is using the standard measurement.
Mohammad.2mt
post Sep 13 2011, 02:38 PM

110 posts

Ask Asus Malaysia or mail Asus if nobody knows.
htpkevin
post Sep 13 2011, 02:38 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Sep 13 2011, 02:31 PM)
Check whether ur laptop ODD is using the standard measurement.
so i need to take out my ODD and measure the measurement and get caddy which is the same measurement as my ODD? First timer, really appreciate all the helps notworthy.gif
Mohammad.2mt
post Sep 13 2011, 02:42 PM

110 posts

@Kevin
Can you give me the link?
Is it SATA 3 enclosure or SATA 2?
htpkevin
post Sep 13 2011, 03:02 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(Mohammad.2mt @ Sep 13 2011, 02:42 PM)
@Kevin
Can you give me the link?
Is it SATA 3 enclosure or SATA 2?
http://list.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/List.as...d=caddy&x=0&y=0

they didn't state is sata 3 or 2 or what. Just with sata interface.
Mohammad.2mt
post Sep 13 2011, 03:10 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Sep 13 2011, 03:02 PM)
http://list.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/List.as...d=caddy&x=0&y=0

they didn't state is sata 3 or 2 or what. Just with sata interface.
Apparently every laptop has a special enclosure and some of them mentioned about Sata interface which it is 2 or 3 and that is why I said it is better to put your HDD instead of ODD because Sata 2 is good enough for HDD but not for SSD.
Shunz
post Sep 13 2011, 03:27 PM

217 posts

I hope this helps
BTW, its in chinese, you may google translate it
http://asusbbs.zol.com.cn/43/227_421470.html
Mohammad.2mt
post Sep 13 2011, 03:33 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Shunz @ Sep 13 2011, 03:27 PM)
I hope this helps
BTW, its in chinese, you may google translate it
http://asusbbs.zol.com.cn/43/227_421470.html
This is what exactly we want to do biggrin.gif
I love the 7.9 score for Crucial SSD wub.gif
(BTW I did not understand what is he saying tongue.gif I think Kevin can translate it for us)

171 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:25 PM