ayanami_tard
Aug 31 2011, 02:40 PM
Wow!
first Park #2,now Huntelaar and Safee
Safee:nuff said,if you guys never watched him play i suggest you guys grab a fork and do a kassim selamat
Huntelaar:one of my fav striker.a total poacher,performance wise just like adebayor but not as farktard....he and RvP is like 2 side of a coin
even as a United fan,i kinda orgasm already
Thumpy Ick
Aug 31 2011, 02:44 PM

lmao safee at arsenal, ferrealzzz? this is as high as it gets, hahaha. bring on safiq rahim! then we'll have a real free kick taker. trololol i cant imagine buying safee sali on fantasy epl lolol
slcroy
Aug 31 2011, 02:45 PM

07.41 Sky Sports News (let's dispense with the formality: SSN) are reporting that Shaun Wright-Phillips has joined QPR on a permanent deal. Great news? Or is he past it?
07.40 Some choice rumours from today's papers:
Spurs have offered David Bentley and Sebastian Bassong and a big bag of swag to Bolton for Gary Cahill according to The Mirror.
The Sun screams "exclusive" with its story about Chelsea fancying a piece of Franck Ribery. I think they'll find it was exclusively revealed on this liveblog yesterday by our excellent German friend Alex in Berlin.
and The Mail say Alan Pardew will increase his £10m bid for Freiburg’s Papiss Demba Cisse
Quick`
Aug 31 2011, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Aug 31 2011, 02:40 PM) Wow! first Park #2,now Huntelaar and Safee Safee:nuff said,if you guys never watched him play i suggest you guys grab a fork and do a kassim selamat Huntelaar:one of my fav striker.a total poacher,performance wise just like adebayor but not as farktard....he and RvP is like 2 side of a coin even as a United fan,i kinda orgasm already safee sali? i am not sure if its sarcasm or but u my friend always mengsesatkan sendiri, in getting the right news all natural weed men
slcroy
Aug 31 2011, 02:47 PM

#Arsenal are poised for a Deadline Day swoop for Keisuke Honda who he claims is in #London for a medical. #AFC
french connection, spanish armada...now asian anarchy!???
HAHA
Skysportsnews writing about Honda in London for medical #Arsenal
Keisuke Honda is reported to be in London, for a deadline day transfer to Arsenal. #arsenal #transferdeadlineday
This post has been edited by slcroy: Aug 31 2011, 02:49 PM
ayanami_tard
Aug 31 2011, 02:48 PM
^diorang yang cakap bukan aku...
Sifha238
Aug 31 2011, 02:48 PM
Fap fap fap
Towards the end of transfer windows AW really la....fap fap fap
ayanami_tard
Aug 31 2011, 02:49 PM
Keisuke honda!
keluar liao
slcroy
Aug 31 2011, 02:50 PM

Wow Honda joining #arsenal? He's been spotted in London RT “@ro_t: Keisuke Honda is reported to be in London, for a deadline day transfer to Arsenal. #arsenal #transferdeadlineday” it could be...say chelsea or spurs?? This post has been edited by slcroy: Aug 31 2011, 02:51 PM
Thumpy Ick
Aug 31 2011, 02:52 PM

woah... honda? now that's a real free kick taker there! honda n jooyoung n miyaichi, are we building a dynasty here?
tkh_1001
Aug 31 2011, 02:52 PM
lol
suddenly raid asian pulak
slcroy
Aug 31 2011, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(Thumpy Ick @ Aug 31 2011, 02:52 PM) woah... honda? now that's a real free kick taker there! honda n jooyoung n miyaichi, are we building a dynasty here? asian anarchy!! haha suddenly honda so hangat??!! i mean the news? Skysportsnews writing about Honda in London for medical This post has been edited by slcroy: Aug 31 2011, 02:53 PM
tkh_1001
Aug 31 2011, 02:53 PM
korean and japan best striker to combine? lulz
zstan
Aug 31 2011, 02:54 PM
wah why suddenly got Honda @_@
ayanami_tard
Aug 31 2011, 02:55 PM
now from french club in london to asian club in london
slcroy

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Aug 31 2011, 02:53 PM) korean and japan best striker to combine? lulz haha yeah...maybe japanese got work rate i think... look at how them bicycles conquer us in 49 days?? haha now now: BIG Rumour that #Arsenal are in for #Napoli's #Lavezzi today.
kanelee

honda was a surprise target... though if he does come, siok lo  NIPPON BANZAI LOL
sigheart
Aug 31 2011, 02:56 PM
WTF? Honda?
The Editor: Thanks to Adam for the tip-off that Arsenal are poised for a Deadline Day swoop for Keisuke Honda who he claims is in London for a medical. If you think Adam is on the money, give him the thumbs up in the Rumour Room. Follow me on Twitter through the day - @skysportswebed
Thumpy Ick
Aug 31 2011, 02:56 PM

pullamak Lavezzi pulok? i've always liked argentine attackers since saviola and batistuta, and lavezzi's a pretty good attacker in my book. tho i'd prefer his teammate hamsik since we need a AMC
slcroy
Aug 31 2011, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(sigheart @ Aug 31 2011, 02:56 PM) WTF? Honda? The Editor: Thanks to Adam for the tip-off that Arsenal are poised for a Deadline Day swoop for Keisuke Honda who he claims is in London for a medical. If you think Adam is on the money, give him the thumbs up in the Rumour Room. Follow me on Twitter through the day - @skysportswebed ok i thought i am getting crap news but now from sigheart's post by another insider... big up urself bros!! here another one not confirm #Arsenal have agreed the deal to sign Yossi Benyoun from #Chelsea for £5 !! (Not Confirmed)