QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Nov 4 2011, 11:01 AM)
why alza@@ myvi is much more better thn alza unless u need more seats lol
me not much of a fan of the design, a lil 'plain' for me. and the dash in the middle

but just a thought only... cos u know, add a bit more has more space for a car.
QUOTE(ikiey @ Nov 4 2011, 11:03 AM)
Bro, i think if u still yippie yippie

, go for the 1.5 SE, if have family with kids, then the alza...
Added on November 4, 2011, 11:07 amMy fellow ex-classmate during high skool took ALZA, when we did reunion last month, all my ex-roomate all laugh at him.. Saying hez old at heart..

Then he replied back, "i'm family man at heart" Hehehe... The image ALZA bring not soo yippie yippie lar...
yeah exactly, it's still an MPV, i dun wan 'uncle' image... i'm still young >_<
and i'm also worried bout pickup performance etc... me driving sports sedan at the moment
QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Nov 4 2011, 08:01 PM)
btw, most of u guys here into rims n aesthetics only, no one into ICE???
QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Nov 4 2011, 08:13 PM)
dude, thats a really common misconception among people bout ICE

ICE dont juz mean heart pounding, glass shaking bass.. producing quality clear crisp sweet sound is ICE too u know.....
me into ICE... but not hardcore la. my current car change to alpine headunit with JL audio component (front) and Boschmann component (rear). no woofer or amp tho