::: ART ATTACK V3 :::, all about handmade ART :D

SUSAdamiquesce
post Jan 30 2012, 01:51 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

QUOTE(inachi @ Jan 30 2012, 01:12 AM)
not sure if u guys see this artist work before..she always produce nice portrait works..and with her unique painting style..nvr get sick seeing her works..

http://alicexz.deviantart.com/
very beautiful...ahhh,wanna do something like that too,sick of pencils and eraser,WAAARGGGGHHH
SUSAdamiquesce
post Jan 30 2012, 04:47 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

yeah Im melaka,but very shy shy want to borrow u punya,stranger summore

eeeeeee,Im not the kind who can speak easily with people,Im only loud in the internet.
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 1 2012, 10:56 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

hmm it got the cintiq kinda feeling

great stuff
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 6 2012, 03:19 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

photoshop sifus,so how can I get it filled with complete white?
I mean super clean one.
how ah?
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 6 2012, 12:11 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

haha yeah,thats the light from a table lamp.
and I took this using my phone's camera.

I need to know a technique on how get this clean and it turns out that you are asking me to get a scanner... T.T

thanks for the tutorial,im going to get it illuminated as much as possible.
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 6 2012, 07:02 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

thank you dragonreine,some of your tutorial works for me in kinda way.
after couple of hours spent on this,and the result is,hmmmm not bad,I thought I cant pull this off coz I used the same photo flex.gif

lol pain in the ass for only one hairstyle...Im not sure if I can do another hairsyle

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Feb 6 2012, 07:08 PM
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 6 2012, 09:52 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

hahaha yeah,I select some random purple,but still looks okay right?
I mixed it with blue and other colours that fit.Single colour only is boring.
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 7 2012, 12:06 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Feb 6 2012, 11:03 PM)
Looks fine, as long as one doesn't look too closely. I'm just the kepoh type that likes to inspect every pixel of people's avaters tongue.gif

(joking, but I tend to notice colour shifts, it's hard to ignore)
if like that I'll change the color for your convenience then. smile.gif

erm but looking at my previous avatar,the colour seems similar. unsure.gif
user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Feb 7 2012, 01:35 AM
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 10 2012, 01:35 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

im glad people are coming back to contribute,haha I thought u've gone for sure yume

and like always,superb!
I like the idea of doing it in grayscale and then use soft light to colorize it,wow,sounds fit to me because I dont know how to handle colours.

I see u've many viewers in deviantart,Im jelly!
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 11 2012, 02:34 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

QUOTE(gtasaboss @ Feb 10 2012, 09:18 PM)
any sculptors around here?
nope not in this thread
but there is a couple of threads started by a sculptor in this section of LYN
if u are a sculptor,feel free to share any works or WIPs here.

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Feb 11 2012, 02:23 AM)
Finished the portrait triptych:

Leading Ladies by *DragonReine
awesome
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 12 2012, 12:52 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

looking gorgeous
make sure to share it after it's finished

haha finally another pencil user,I felt really small when the others are all sharing their digital arts.
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 14 2012, 02:57 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

yeah not sure what are asking about...
if u dont really have the skills on both medium,u gotta learn from the very basic...pencil and paper.

SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 14 2012, 03:11 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

using tablet is easier than using mouse.
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 16 2012, 10:18 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

edit:pemilik thread kata out of topic,saya pun tak tahu kenapa.

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Feb 16 2012, 11:10 PM
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 16 2012, 10:22 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

QUOTE(pf-L33 @ Feb 16 2012, 03:09 PM)
StarCraft II

" S T A L K E R "

Nerazim Protoss Mechanized Walker Unit
Papercraft Model
papercraft template downloaded from paperkraft
very nice

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Feb 16 2012, 10:22 PM
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 16 2012, 11:05 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

wow uve come back.

well I thought that's an art,I build it.
it's a design.
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 16 2012, 11:33 PM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

QUOTE(pf-L33 @ Feb 16 2012, 11:26 PM)
thanks smile.gif
too bad it does not belong in this thread, it was really interesting tho. ur minecraft thingy... smile.gif looks like something i'd wanna build lol
haha yeah,thanks,minecraft gives me freedom to build what I cant build in reality.Just like painting and drawing.

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Feb 16 2012, 11:16 PM)
minecraft is more like a game instead of art processing software...if like that i also can custom a car and custom a decal in need for speed series and claim this is my work?  unsure.gif
well minecraft showcase should have in minecraft section in this forum right?
you should do something about your idea.
its more than a game,it provide freedom to the player so that they can express their creativity,which other games dont provide.

what I showed is design,design is also a form of art.
nevertheless,you are the TS,so cant argue no more,sorry.

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Feb 16 2012, 11:41 PM
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 17 2012, 12:01 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

okay my bad,I'll post something worthy in the near future to compensate my mistake.

but I still feel my pencil art is worthless here.

SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 17 2012, 12:47 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

yeah I should learn how to draw landscape and such,good idea.
SUSAdamiquesce
post Feb 17 2012, 03:41 AM

Perlu ada Soul
711 posts

QUOTE(pf-L33 @ Feb 17 2012, 01:19 AM)
ultimately just need to have fun drawing lahh... doesnt matter what u draw. as long as u enjoy it and then u share it out with us and then other ppl..
I feel sucks after posting something here,like,regretting the action done.
meh nevermind.

Added on February 17, 2012, 6:59 am
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Feb 16 2012, 11:55 PM)
it is not being TS or not TS... well minecraft still is a game in general term... it ls more like lego than drawing or painting... nearest word is sculpt i could say...

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1735349
didnt see this part yesterday,so sculpting is not an art?
you seriously need to expand your idea about art...

This post has been edited by Adamiquesce: Feb 17 2012, 06:59 AM

22 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0538sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:29 AM