QUOTE(RoyKhaw87 @ Feb 5 2013, 02:02 PM)
Hi to all bro,
It seems that you all are discussing about this Duet Residence@Bandar Kinrara.
Actually I do have an investor friend who lock up to 40 units. And he is ready to sell all of it. The developer is only providing 5% discount. But if you purchase from me you guys can get up to 15% discount. Developer is selling around rm560psf. but if you purchase from me you are buying it around rm450 psf. By the way i'm a property agent as well. ^^
For those who are interested can give me a call at 012-6639419 or just pm me, we have sold more than 10 units, now just left 30 units. Thank you
Happy chinese new year to everyone.
Wow! Selling back at original developer price?It seems that you all are discussing about this Duet Residence@Bandar Kinrara.
Actually I do have an investor friend who lock up to 40 units. And he is ready to sell all of it. The developer is only providing 5% discount. But if you purchase from me you guys can get up to 15% discount. Developer is selling around rm560psf. but if you purchase from me you are buying it around rm450 psf. By the way i'm a property agent as well. ^^
For those who are interested can give me a call at 012-6639419 or just pm me, we have sold more than 10 units, now just left 30 units. Thank you
Happy chinese new year to everyone.
What if your speculator buddy decide to give more discount in next few months?
After all, 30 units very heavy to carry leh..
Feb 5 2013, 02:24 PM

0.0128sec