Working in Australia, Experiences working in Australia.

dulang-washer
post May 27 2012, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(shaquenator @ Nov 26 2011, 09:30 PM)
hhmmm, after reading the whole thing, you know mercury, the way you reply is like a moron, and more importantly is like those KIASUs singaporeans. what you say is not wrong(about the jump aeroplane thing) but what white knight say is also not wrong both at a different level.

Mercury you are politically right, while white knight is compassionately correct. The fact that you actually started this whole debate because you warn dont jump aeroplane, you can really say it in a nice way, but you choose to put in a very kiasu and scarcastic way. White knight on the other hand accepted what you have said and willing to apologize IF you provide a reliable source for what you have said, which you did, and later you admit it isnt a reliable source(in a indirect way) with a lot of F here and F there. Come on ????

You admit your source isnt right yet, you can even say "you mean those newspapaer in Malaysia is telling the truth ?" OH PLEASE, you are admitting you are wrong in a pathetic way, seriously. The fact that you cant even reply to people in a decent manner shows how arrogant you are and I dont even understand why White Knight even bothers to debate with you. I just dont. doh.gif

your stupid jokes only is meaningful as a joke. Not every white people think and do that way(i mean they arent that stupid either but they are also people that think about human right, though not all). I personally believe that asians are terrible when it comes to human rights. I dont know why chinese, especially singaporeans & hong kongers(those that speaks cantonese) are THAT arrogant(i just dont get it, why that attitude) and not forgetting koreans.

PS : i personally believe GENERALLY australians & new zealanders are more well behave as compare to their Europeans & Americans counterpart.
to work hard is to learn a knowledge and perfect a skill. those who relax and surf will not get anything in return. the unemployment payments will not be enough for them to own better thing and create a better future tomorow.
if they are not careful, the country will be controlled by immigrant economically.

0.0208sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:16 PM