60 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Rugby, Rugby Scene Both Local & International

benizam
post Dec 18 2006, 09:38 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(blackxwhite @ Dec 18 2006, 07:24 PM)
lol....got some nice games around kl i see..on holidays so might be thinking to watch..

nway..off topic...ruggers at lyn...do u guys know where is the salbros shop at gombak...cuz my follow players at my college want to make a jersey for our team and we agreed to order salbros (financial issues smile.gif )

but i cant find the telephone number of the shop and the location of it.....so i hope my fellow forumers could help me with this...huhu..thx:P
SAMPLE OF RUGBY JERSEYS ..OTHER EQUIPMENT TO COME

benizam
post Dec 18 2006, 09:44 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(benizam @ Dec 18 2006, 09:38 PM)
SAMPLE OF RUGBY JERSEYS ..OTHER EQUIPMENT TO COME
RUGBY BALLS & BAGS ...

benizam
post Dec 18 2006, 09:47 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(benizam @ Dec 18 2006, 09:44 PM)
RUGBY BALLS & BAGS ...
BODY, HEAD & OTHERS PROTECTORS

blackxwhite
post Dec 19 2006, 07:21 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(benizam @ Dec 18 2006, 09:07 PM)
call 0133976308 [ben]
u sell jerseys with a catalog is it? hmm...this proves usefull..thx..on to the meeting board:)

This post has been edited by blackxwhite: Dec 19 2006, 07:24 AM
registryeditor
post Dec 19 2006, 11:00 AM

Internets Super Heroes HAGAGA
1,520 posts

salbros rugby shorts r kinda cheap n lasting, man...i bought one for RM20 at a tournament last time when i was in form 4 n it lasted till now..haha!
blackxwhite
post Dec 19 2006, 11:56 AM

161 posts

i got one too..still good and no torn areas....hehe...gakuns gonna help me in choosing whch design though...huhu
benizam
post Dec 19 2006, 01:59 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(blackxwhite @ Dec 19 2006, 07:21 AM)
u sell jerseys with a catalog is it? hmm...this proves usefull..thx..on to the meeting board:)
My team still worn Salbros jersey till now...Modern design, strong, light and good pricing.. Let me know if you confirm to order..Select your design and I will check the stock for you..

Game Of A Gentleman..Rugby
arres
post Dec 19 2006, 03:21 PM

Smooth on Two Wheels
715 posts

QUOTE(benizam @ Dec 17 2006, 09:10 PM)
I heard that Padang Merbuk is a mess at the moment ..

Champion Cup : KL beat Selangor 14-12

Champion Plate:ATM beating N.S

Attached the tournament t-shirts still available in size L & XL price RM25. Contact 0133976308 (Ben) For Further details.
supposely i correct it rite away...but maybe its a little too late...
kl won 19-12 and not 14-12
few secs before the final horn kl got a try under the post...and nik converted the drop kick...
then kl got a last minute try..which is a controversial try...
ref's bad call i guess... smile.gif
arres
post Dec 19 2006, 03:26 PM

Smooth on Two Wheels
715 posts

QUOTE(benizam @ Dec 19 2006, 01:59 PM)
My team still worn Salbros jersey till now...Modern design, strong, light and good pricing.. Let me know if you confirm to order..Select your design and I will check the stock for you..

Game Of A Gentleman..Rugby
there's so much difference between salbros and carisbrook...
for example its material...salbros is quite hard compared to the carisbrook material...i prefer carisbrook better than salbros...
the proce is totally different....
a full set of salbros u can get around rm2k-rm2.5k..that consists of 25 jersey,shorts and also socks...
a full set of carisbrook jersey will cost u around rm4k if im not mistaken...
ive got a few friends who is an agent of carisbrook and salbros...
a salbros shop in gombak?never heard but from what i know they have a shop in jalan genting klang,setapak...dunno where the exact location of the shop... smile.gif
benizam
post Dec 19 2006, 06:22 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(arres @ Dec 19 2006, 03:26 PM)
there's so much difference between salbros and carisbrook...
for example its material...salbros is quite hard compared to the carisbrook material...i prefer carisbrook better than salbros...
the proce is totally different....
a full set of salbros u can get around rm2k-rm2.5k..that consists of 25 jersey,shorts and also socks...
a full set of carisbrook jersey will cost u around rm4k if im not mistaken...
ive got a few friends who is an agent of carisbrook and salbros...
a salbros shop in gombak?never heard but from what i know they have a shop in jalan genting klang,setapak...dunno where the exact location of the shop... smile.gif
However Carisbrook will cost u RM195 per pc but come with 3 years warranty. Depend on your budget as long have u have the interest..proceed. I am an agent myself.
benizam
post Dec 19 2006, 06:25 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(arres @ Dec 19 2006, 03:21 PM)
supposely i correct it rite away...but maybe its a little too late...
kl won 19-12 and not 14-12
few secs before the final horn kl got a try under the post...and nik converted the drop kick...
then kl got a last minute try..which is a controversial try...
ref's bad call i guess... smile.gif
Yeah wrong typing..But KL have their luck. Selangor should play a different beat rather than following Kl's beat. Their have the chance and power but they do not use the advantages. However hardluck...as usual there's always a win dra and lose in a game.
blackxwhite
post Dec 20 2006, 11:56 AM

161 posts

huhu...caris jerseys are softer..thats for sure...but for students who still depend on our parents...there should be a budget limit on how much we can afford for a pair of jerseys...smile.gif

i wonder who likes canterbury jerseys....theyre ugly!...aahaha..i mean their jersey have all those weird stripes..tongue.gif

nway benizam...thax for the number..got to confirm with other players on where to make it and all..its not my choice alone anyway..smile.gif

benizam
post Dec 20 2006, 04:51 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(blackxwhite @ Dec 20 2006, 11:56 AM)
huhu...caris jerseys are softer..thats for sure...but for students who still depend on our parents...there should be a budget limit on how much we can afford for a pair of jerseys...smile.gif

i wonder who likes canterbury jerseys....theyre ugly!...aahaha..i mean their jersey have all those weird stripes..tongue.gif

nway benizam...thax for the number..got to confirm with other players on where to make it and all..its not my choice alone anyway..smile.gif
welcome..

what team would that be...anyway should there be anything just call..nice to see rugby develop..
registryeditor
post Dec 21 2006, 11:34 AM

1,520 posts

not all canterbury jerseys are ugly la....only d model 'uglies' r ugly! hahahahah!! sry i haf 2 defend canterbury coz lions' sponsor is canterbury..ahahaahhaa....their jerseys quite nice also but i prefer their after-game apparels better such as d three-quarters n round-necks! comfy comfy!
arres
post Dec 21 2006, 10:55 PM

Smooth on Two Wheels
715 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Dec 21 2006, 11:34 AM)
not all canterbury jerseys are ugly la....only d model 'uglies' r ugly! hahahahah!! sry i haf 2 defend canterbury coz lions' sponsor is canterbury..ahahaahhaa....their jerseys quite nice also but i prefer their after-game apparels better such as d three-quarters n round-necks! comfy comfy!
yeah..the casual apparels of canterbury is so much better than carisbrook...i have to admit that...esp the design of the uglies...

carisbrook try to make their own uglies but the canterbury uglies are better i guess...i mean the design n style...no offense benizam tongue.gif
benizam
post Dec 21 2006, 11:07 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(arres @ Dec 21 2006, 10:55 PM)
yeah..the casual apparels of canterbury is so much better than carisbrook...i have to admit that...esp the design of the uglies...

carisbrook try to make their own uglies but the canterbury uglies are better i guess...i mean the design n style...no offense benizam tongue.gif
Ermm...I have no reason to be biased. I respect them all. I known Canterbury earlier than Carisbrook in my younger years playing rugby. Off Course Canterbury we might say being one of the pioneers for uglies jerseys during their time and I might say till now. Carisbrook has their own uglies on their own design. They even can redesign the jerseys as per you like. Name it they do it..For your info CArisbrook is manufactured by the same manufacturer for Adidas Jerseys. Now it would depend on the purshacer which one to buy.

registryeditor
post Dec 22 2006, 05:57 PM

1,520 posts

wow! but i wonder why carisbrook has no boutiques? well, actually i havent found one yet...but carisbrook jerseys r more for school stage as they are light, durable n affordable..i was wearing carisbrook when i was in school! haha!
BiJaNs
post Dec 23 2006, 07:04 PM

40 posts

ya laa.. i think they should open at least one boutique of carisbrook around slangor..
blackxwhite
post Dec 23 2006, 07:54 PM

161 posts

lol...if only i had the money to buy all those branded stuff.....sob sob....nak beli kasut baru pun tak mampu:P...lol...(complaining about my scholors allowance)
benizam
post Dec 24 2006, 03:57 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Dec 22 2006, 05:57 PM)
wow! but i wonder why carisbrook has no boutiques? well, actually i havent found one yet...but carisbrook jerseys r more for school stage as they are light, durable n affordable..i was wearing carisbrook when i was in school! haha!
Alloo..who say no boutique...Setapak there's one...Wanna go there?? Let me know and I let them prepare you the red carpet hehehehe

60 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:27 PM