60 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Rugby, Rugby Scene Both Local & International

benizam
post Dec 1 2006, 12:34 AM

171 posts

Ermm....Normally i wear XXL but the Harimau Malaya L fits me just nice..

QUOTE(benizam @ Nov 30 2006, 09:45 PM)
For Sale...Intereted?? Let me know..

1. Carisbrook Harimau Malaya Round Neck With No.
2. Carisbrook Harimau Malaya Semi Collared With No.
3. Carisbrook Mini Leather Ball
4. Satang Jaya SMSS 10's Tournament T-Shirt
5. Carisbrook Kenya Rugby Team Jersey
6. Armed Forces 10's Tournament T-Shirt
7. Gilbert Stormers Midi Ball
8. Carisbrook Czech Republic National Team Jersey
benizam
post Dec 1 2006, 12:35 AM

171 posts

Opss...I do wrote it in full...oh ok nevermind..our ground is in Taman Ehsan of Kepong..

QUOTE(benizam @ Nov 30 2006, 05:36 PM)
Well if you all forumners wish to play come and join me for training for the time being every Saturday evening at our beloved ground i
arres
post Dec 3 2006, 11:21 PM

Smooth on Two Wheels
715 posts

QUOTE(benizam @ Dec 1 2006, 12:35 AM)
Opss...I do wrote it in full...oh ok nevermind..our ground is in Taman Ehsan of Kepong..
Taman Ehsan eh?so ur team is playing in the 2nd division of the KRS league rite?
its TEORA (Taman Ehsan Rugby Association) rite? smile.gif

if its teora,then ill know bout it... smile.gif
registryeditor
post Dec 4 2006, 09:44 AM

Internets Super Heroes HAGAGA
1,520 posts

wahahaha....Low Yat Ikan Sepats sounds nice to me....hahahah!!! i used to play for COBRA Fangs bout now since im studying in UiTM, im playing for LIONS....heheheh
TSnumber8
post Dec 5 2006, 12:30 AM

It's Not About The Number, It's About The Position...
1,220 posts

QUOTE(benizam @ Dec 1 2006, 12:34 AM)
Ermm....Normally i wear XXL but the Harimau Malaya L fits me just nice..
any show room in KL or selangor where i can see the jersy?
TSnumber8
post Dec 5 2006, 12:35 AM

It's Not About The Number, It's About The Position...
1,220 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Dec 4 2006, 09:44 AM)
wahahaha....Low Yat Ikan Sepats sounds nice to me....hahahah!!! i used to play for COBRA Fangs bout now since im studying in UiTM, im playing for LIONS....heheheh
cobra fangs eh? now with lions? how was your school rugby?

arres
post Dec 5 2006, 03:31 AM

Smooth on Two Wheels
715 posts

gudjob2...nice to hear sumone playing with the lions... smile.gif

registryeditor
post Dec 5 2006, 07:03 AM

1,520 posts

my school rugby ended last year...i was studying in Kolej Yayasan Saad and went to KRM 2 years, 2003 n 2004...went to MSSM twice also representin Melaka which was on 2004 n 2005...haha!! i really miss school rugby man...
blackxwhite
post Dec 5 2006, 08:56 PM

161 posts

hey registryeditor...does that mean u were a fifth former in 2004 at kys?
registryeditor
post Dec 6 2006, 10:00 AM

1,520 posts

nope...im fifth former in 2005...why? u've been there?
Mikeywong
post Dec 6 2006, 08:53 PM

I'll be visiting Malaysia in February 2007.

I've been playing rugby in the UK for the past 19 years and am currently playing for Warlingham RFC - www.warlingham-rfc.com.

I'll be staying with family in Klang and wonder if it's possible to get a game whilst I'm there?

Is anybody able to recommend a club to speak to?

Thanks in advance!
benizam
post Dec 6 2006, 11:11 PM

171 posts

I can bring them to you if u wish to see and have a try..
benizam
post Dec 6 2006, 11:13 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(number8 @ Dec 5 2006, 12:30 AM)
any show room in KL or selangor where i can see the jersy?
location?

want me to bring them to you?
benizam
post Dec 6 2006, 11:15 PM

171 posts

TOURNAMENT T-SHIRT OF THE RECENT NATIONAL YOUTH SEVENS IN KUANTAN PAHANG

WITH MRU LOGO
VERY LIMITED STOCK 15 PCS REMAINING
SIZE FROM L TO XXL
NO REPRINTED

ACT FAST...

benizam
post Dec 6 2006, 11:16 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(benizam @ Dec 6 2006, 11:11 PM)
I can bring them to you if u wish to see and have a try..
alamak wrong reply la
benizam
post Dec 6 2006, 11:21 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Mikeywong @ Dec 6 2006, 08:53 PM)
I'll be visiting Malaysia in February 2007.

I've been playing rugby in the UK for the past 19 years and am currently playing for Warlingham RFC - www.warlingham-rfc.com.

I'll be staying with family in Klang and wonder if it's possible to get a game whilst I'm there?

Is anybody able to recommend a club to speak to?

Thanks in advance!
Wow..u r great man...when will u be playing for england? What position do u play?

Mikeywong
post Dec 7 2006, 02:10 AM

QUOTE(benizam @ Dec 6 2006, 03:21 PM)
Wow..u r great man...when will u be playing for england? What position do u play?
Ha ha, bit old (30) and nowhere good enough to play for England!

Have met Martin Johnson and Joe Worsley when they came to visit the club and they are giants! Watched England play New Zealand at Twickenham and they could have used my help. Carter was excellent and New Zealand looked like they could score at any time.

Play at flanker. Do you know a local club near Klang I could get a game at?
Played at school, university and now for a club in Surrey - Warlingham RFC.

arres
post Dec 8 2006, 01:58 AM

Smooth on Two Wheels
715 posts

QUOTE(Mikeywong @ Dec 7 2006, 02:10 AM)
Ha ha, bit old (30) and nowhere good enough to play for England! 

Have met Martin Johnson and Joe Worsley when they came to visit the club and they are giants!  Watched England play New Zealand at Twickenham and they could have used my help.  Carter was excellent and New Zealand looked like they could score at any time.

Play at flanker.  Do you know a local club near Klang I could get a game at?
Played at school, university and now for a club in Surrey - Warlingham RFC.
err...nearest to klang maybe there are no clubs available...
try cobra in pj...near the astaka
benizam
post Dec 8 2006, 01:28 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(arres @ Dec 8 2006, 01:58 AM)
err...nearest to klang maybe there are no clubs available...
try cobra in pj...near the astaka
There are some clubs according to location :
high school klang old boys in klang
phythons in banting
mbsa, sab, in shah alam
teora in kepong
cobra in pj

etc..

your choice..

LyMpAtHiC_SyStEm
post Dec 8 2006, 05:06 PM

73 posts

anyone selling malaysia jersy i play prop for my college in nz anyone can intro me to a team looking for a player temporarily

60 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:41 AM