125 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

League of Legends v3, ~ Season 3 ~

Joey-kun
post Jun 24 2013, 01:07 PM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

QUOTE(Starleo1212 @ Jun 20 2013, 01:17 AM)
I can already feel the hostility from SEA players.. =( are players in NA server the same?
NA players are less toxic in general because they know that if they are, the tribunal will punish them.

Thats why i prefer NA to gayrena.

also they're more witty compared to gayrena
Nels
post Jun 24 2013, 01:44 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

I can go back to NA whenever I want if I got tired of gheyrena.. I've farm equally on both servers.

But I still am not pleased with high latency. If its other type of games I don't mind but for a game like RTS, even at 230ms you can really feel a difference.

Is like you try to walk properly on land after swimming in sea for hours. It feels heavy.

lol. i think im drunk
SoulLeapers
post Jun 24 2013, 02:04 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jun 20 2013, 01:08 AM)
When will flying spaghetti monster quotes get this funny?

sos: http://summonerscode.com/
sea players probably dont have angmoh mentality..all serious business lose game rape family one sweat.gif
Clueless Sod
post Jun 28 2013, 03:30 PM

Oceania transfers just opened, free for now.
DeathSpiritz
post Jun 28 2013, 10:58 PM

127 posts

hey guys any NA players here up for ranked? lets go ranked together
xiaosin
post Jun 29 2013, 04:04 PM

86 posts

anyone tried oceania servers? was wondering how are the pings like over there
strace
post Jun 29 2013, 07:54 PM

Ayy
700 posts

oceanic server should be around 190ms, assuming that the servers are located near east coast of australia, because i heard new zealanders have very good ping
xiaosin
post Jun 30 2013, 05:27 PM

86 posts

hmm i transfered over my na account to oceanic its showing 300 ping which is same latency i am having over NA. I think they haven't really moved over the servers yet just noticed that they are still discussing which isp they are going to use for their servers.
Clueless Sod
post Jul 1 2013, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(xiaosin @ Jun 30 2013, 05:27 PM)
hmm i transfered over my na account to oceanic its showing 300 ping which is same latency i am having over NA. I think they haven't really moved over the servers yet just noticed that they are still discussing which isp they are going to use for their servers.
Quite sure they are using Aus servers, all Aussies are reporting various levels of green ping.

But I am getting 300-340, I guess the dream is dead sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
TSKHOdin
post Jul 3 2013, 03:02 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

anyone have problem with NA patch ? recently did a clear windows installation and redownload NA client the patch just wont work ...
Joey-kun
post Jul 4 2013, 08:36 PM

4,662 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Jul 3 2013, 03:02 PM)
anyone have problem with NA patch ? recently did a clear windows installation and redownload NA client the patch just wont work ...
Check if firewall is blocking. That is the most common problem.
Dr Jan Itor
post Jul 4 2013, 09:28 PM

82 posts

I really wanna continue playing at Gahrena but the kids there are worse than the NA ones. I used Blitz in the last game and i pulled and pulled for this fucukin Ashe resulting in her getting kills after goddamn kills. 1 accidental ks and she goes ape sh!t. Ks me ar you dog? she says. So I abandoned her after laning phrase was done and helped my mage and bruisers.

This post has been edited by Dr Jan Itor: Jul 4 2013, 09:28 PM
TSKHOdin
post Jul 4 2013, 09:33 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jul 4 2013, 08:36 PM)
Check if firewall is blocking. That is the most common problem.
dont think is firewall ...disable my anti virus also same problem ...they say is windows restore problem on LoL's forum...so far dint see any solution cry.gif
Dr Jan Itor
post Jul 4 2013, 09:36 PM

82 posts

Anyone have a clan or group that I can join in Gahrena LoL?
strace
post Jul 5 2013, 03:01 AM

Ayy
700 posts

try reinstall the visual C++ runtime from 2005 to 2012 & reinstall .net latest framework
if you're using genuine windows, run a sfc /scannow to check any corrupt windows system files
Joey-kun
post Jul 5 2013, 07:31 PM

4,662 posts

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Jul 4 2013, 09:36 PM)
Anyone have a clan or group that I can join in Gahrena LoL?
stick to NA. a lot less headaches and you will have less white hair and rage.
Joey-kun
post Jul 5 2013, 07:32 PM

4,662 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Jul 4 2013, 09:33 PM)
dont think is firewall ...disable my anti virus also same problem ...they say is windows restore problem on LoL's forum...so far dint see any solution  cry.gif
using which version of windows? works well on win7. check if internal windows firewall is blocking. Uninstall completely, then reinstall. It works sometimes.
Dr Jan Itor
post Jul 5 2013, 08:21 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jul 5 2013, 07:31 PM)
stick to NA. a lot less headaches and you will have less white hair and rage.
The Gahrena's version is so much better ping wise though. With the NA servers I usually get 190-220ping with a vpn. Without it is 250-280ping.

strace
post Jul 5 2013, 09:10 PM

Ayy
700 posts

lets just say garena is not for the weak mind
A good search in http://clan.intl.garena.com/clan/search/ will give you an idea which clan to join smile.gif
TSKHOdin
post Jul 6 2013, 12:31 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jul 5 2013, 07:32 PM)
using which version of windows? works well on win7. check if internal windows firewall is blocking. Uninstall completely, then reinstall. It works sometimes.
problem solve with reinstalling gpu driver thanks everyone smile.gif

125 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.2836sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:09 AM