ati radeon
post Mar 8 2006, 04:43 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Oct 10 2005, 04:58 PM)
my pc.... give some opinion plz  tongue.gif

hey~~i saw this same casing during the last pc fair in klcc. i like it so much!!! damned nice!! where u buy it or custom made? btw,this is my internal of my casing. after all the superb images of nice cable management i really think my cables suck.

guy,any opinion can i have to make it more tidy?

p/s: photo taken using k700,cacat hp camera

This post has been edited by ati radeon: Mar 8 2006, 04:45 PM
jasonboy
post Mar 9 2006, 04:30 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Mar 8 2006, 04:43 PM)
hey~~i saw this same casing during the last pc fair in klcc. i like it so much!!! damned nice!! where u buy it or custom made? btw,this is my internal of my casing. after all the superb images of nice cable management i really think my cables suck.

guy,any opinion can i have to make it more tidy?

p/s: photo taken using k700,cacat hp camera
hi, that same as i doing(cable management) to my customer.
Not bad enough la.
If u wan still can put a bit nicely. ^^
Mine comp. same with u leh, cant do anything coz of short wire. sad.gif
I'm just join this forum. Newbie here. need learning from pro. biggrin.gif

e-jump
post Mar 9 2006, 06:13 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

not that great..
its a Centurion5

p/s: the cables above dvdrw cant be seen when side panel is on
-vip3rleon9-
post Mar 11 2006, 12:24 AM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Mar 8 2006, 01:46 AM)
@-vip3rleon9-,
- cpu fan cable fide below the heatsink
- pci bracket fan cable hide below the motherboard to the other side panel
- front casing fan change rotate 180 degree so tht cable is hide on the other side
- the hdd psu cable go through from the hdd below
ok.. will do those tmr.. right now i gotta sleepp.. laugh.gif nitez guyzz..
wKkaY
post Mar 11 2006, 01:31 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Here, just to give you guys a perspective of a dense computer..

linkinstreet
post Mar 11 2006, 02:33 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Mar 11 2006, 01:31 AM)
Here, just to give you guys a perspective of a dense computer..

Dense, but lovely.
Hwoarang45
post Mar 11 2006, 02:35 AM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

here's an insights of my stacker, alittle messy even though i hide my cables on the other side, but well, atleast its better than my old stunami dream~ hehee

tuckers_201
post Mar 13 2006, 09:24 AM

64 posts

guys want to ask lah..where i can buy the long one ide cable...longer than the longer one..
jinaun
post Mar 13 2006, 09:38 AM

where are my stars???
6,139 posts

i'm afraid regular IDE cable cannot be more that 12 inches or was it around 8 inches coz of signalling problems...

Zulu
post Mar 13 2006, 12:42 PM

26 posts

IDE cable only 48cm and 60cm...
tuckers_201
post Mar 14 2006, 12:45 AM

64 posts

owhh..yar ka..coz i want to turn my hd terbalik so i can hide the wire....
but..i oso can face the wire to the other side of the side panel..so can i build the hd rack..n how to build it..can u guys teach me..tq so much for ur helps
siauann
post Mar 17 2006, 01:35 PM

Music-Movies-Coffee
3,375 posts

I'v finally re-route all my cables...here's hw it looks like after some touch up...im satisfied wif it...maybe u guys stil can giv some comments.. thumbup.gif

without side panel

close up look at the hdd cage...messy cables...its hidden once side panel on..brows.gif

with side panel on...brows.gif

with side panel on..closer look

another closer look...huge hsf.. sweat.gif

cables route to the other side of the casing...brows.gif

bunch of cables... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by siauann: Mar 17 2006, 01:39 PM
aaron_lwm
post Mar 17 2006, 11:24 PM

>jedi council<
3,277 posts

@siauann
it looks good, still got room for improvement, but its all good.
LittleLinnet
post Mar 17 2006, 11:34 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

i wouldn't call them bunch of cables if you yet to see mine tongue.gif
i even lazy to take the side panel off once i closed it tongue.gif
the SATA cable why not routing it to the bottom the case ??

Btw, mine with slight update and become a bit messy bcoz of the USB bracket.

Normal View.

Close Up.

Without Side Panel.

Messy area.

Close Up.

This post has been edited by LittleLinnet: Mar 17 2006, 11:52 PM
siauann
post Mar 18 2006, 01:31 AM

Music-Movies-Coffee
3,375 posts

QUOTE(aaron_lwm @ Mar 17 2006, 11:24 PM)
@siauann
it looks good, still got room for improvement, but its all good.
thx dude...i knw stil can be improve...any recommendation...im running out of ideas.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Mar 17 2006, 11:34 PM)

cant call thm bunch thn call wat? lolz laugh.gif actually after i closed it im lazy to take it off also...tats y i took a pics b4 closing....final and last pics...lolz... laugh.gif
wic place? route to whr? mind to tell details..cz i cant really get wat u mean...the mean the SATA to the hdd or the one to the mobo? tongue.gif
LittleLinnet
post Mar 18 2006, 01:33 AM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

i mean the SATA cable from the motherboard.
Just put it down rather that make it looks like hanging it up

what you think about mine? >.< sweat.gif
siauann
post Mar 18 2006, 11:47 AM

Music-Movies-Coffee
3,375 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Mar 18 2006, 01:33 AM)
i mean the SATA cable from the motherboard.
Just put it down rather that make it looks like hanging it up

what you think about mine? >.< sweat.gif
icic..i'll try it..thn post new pics again...urs is cool..nice management cables also...wat casing ur using? seems better thn mine cz got more plc to hide cables...im using cm 531 tongue.gif
kingmaker_20
post Mar 18 2006, 02:09 PM

" t3H 1337(tm)"
3,159 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Mar 17 2006, 11:34 PM)

Quite a nice cable management smile.gif
aaron_lwm
post Mar 18 2006, 02:12 PM

>jedi council<
3,277 posts

@littlelinnet
good cable management, I see that the mess is all in front eh.....hehehehe whistling.gif
LittleLinnet
post Mar 18 2006, 05:16 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(siauann @ Mar 18 2006, 11:47 AM)
icic..i'll try it..thn post new pics again...urs is cool..nice management cables also...wat casing ur using? seems better thn mine cz got more plc to hide cables...im using cm 531 tongue.gif
ok, waiting for your nwe pic tongue.gif
Using iCute 0408SL

QUOTE(kingmaker_20 @ Mar 18 2006, 02:09 PM)
Quite a nice cable management smile.gif
thanks for the comment

QUOTE(aaron_lwm @ Mar 18 2006, 02:12 PM)
@littlelinnet
good cable management, I see that the mess is all in front eh.....hehehehe whistling.gif
yeah...there is one 12CM fan there, CCFL wires came out from there, graphic card heatsink's fan's power from there....so a lil bit messy tongue.gif
But when the side panel is closed you see noting tongue.gif

133 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:28 AM