Arsenal Street Talk, MAN 8-2 ARS | Walcott 45', V.Persie 74'

sakaito
post Aug 23 2011, 08:20 AM

1,366 posts

LOL

Ok... Komen dwibahasa.

First of, we should be able to get thru udinese tomorrow. Song, gervy are back and there's no reason y we shouldn't play nasri. He is still an arsenal player n an important one at that. If he's smart, he can pull a Rooney and just play n dictate ur actions on the field. Fans will forgive, though they not forget.

On transfer, I think I'll leave it at wenger on this. Whatever the problem with the board, aw has been very patience and very professional about it. Really do hope that the board will review the wage structure and renegotiate all our players contract this season. Also, bring in quality, experienced players.

---------------------

Pertama skali, arsenal boleh mengatasi udinese esok. Song dan gervinho kembali ke dalam skuad dan tiada sebab kenapa kita tidak menurunkan nasri kerana dia masih pemain arsenal. kalau nasri pandai, dia boleh buat macam Rooney dan bermain sepenuh hati. Penyokong pasti boleh memaafkan dia tapi penyokong sentiasa ingat tindakan dia.

Tentang perpindahan pemain, saya berharap AW dapat menangani situasi ini. Apa pun masalah dengan lembaga pengarah, AW telah lama bersabar dan sangat professional. Saya berharap lembaga pengarah akan mengulangkaji tangga gaji dalam pasukan dan membuat rundingan semula dengan semua pemain. Juga berharap mereka akan membawa masuk pemain yang berkualiti dan berpengalaman.

Sekian

Terima kasih.

"Saya yang menurut perintah"

sakaito
post Aug 23 2011, 04:18 PM

1,366 posts

Patience

Arsenal given permission to talk to Yann Mvilla

http://m.givemefootball.com/view.aspx?edid...-midfielder---r
sakaito
post Aug 23 2011, 04:25 PM

1,366 posts

Just get yann mvila and another lb/cb. Invest in player wages, make nasri stay.
sakaito
post Aug 23 2011, 04:42 PM

1,366 posts

Yerp, CS is right. We never reveal our targets. All rumors and even made up by tabloids. See the articles, if not "might be", believed to be, hopeful.... Then probably made up.
sakaito
post Aug 23 2011, 04:47 PM

1,366 posts

Yerp, CS is right. We never reveal our targets. All rumors and even made up by tabloids. See the articles, if not "might be", believed to be, hopeful.... Then probably made up.
sakaito
post Aug 23 2011, 07:15 PM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Aug 23 2011, 07:08 PM)
I saw him play against England and also saw a feature on him on one of those football shows on ASTRO. Quite a solid, tough tackling player, but is that what we really need at the moment?

The team is crying for some creativity. 1 goal in 3 games says we need someone to break the deadlock.
Maybe that's what we need right now...a bit more steel in the mid. wink.gif
sakaito
post Aug 23 2011, 08:39 PM

1,366 posts

Ok bye2 nasri....

Anyway, time to spend! smile.gif
sakaito
post Aug 23 2011, 09:02 PM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(Walaoeh! @ Aug 23 2011, 08:57 PM)
if fail to qualify to ECL group stage is really a disaster for Arsenal...

let's pray...
I'd rather lose n play europa and keep this team together... Learn it the hard way. Maybe that's what they need. Aw has too much trust in them. Its time they show us their true spirit.

Lose 25mil? So ? We sell nasri for that much. Concentrate on bpl la..

Come on gunners!!
sakaito
post Aug 23 2011, 09:05 PM

1,366 posts

I really can't understand all the negativity in here...

Cesc left because he's homesick

Nasri left for the $$$$

So what? Both also no heart to play for us anymore. We still have loads of quality in our team.

sakaito
post Aug 23 2011, 09:09 PM

1,366 posts

Haih... Every clubs have ups n downs and it the same for us. We will bounce back from this and even stronger. I know its hard to have faith but as I said before, this could galvanised the team together and actually perform as a team now. Its not about cesc.. Not about nasri... Its about arsenal! Its about the young and the dangerous! Its about the club that believe in living within their means...

sakaito
post Aug 23 2011, 09:21 PM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(s|dE @ Aug 23 2011, 09:11 PM)
Its always about the money.

Mata said he went to chelsea becoz feels they have better chance of winning than us.... Btw, how much does he makes??? Above 100k/wk rite? Pfffftt.....

Unlike reyes n cesc, who r homesick boys.

Pls do a blood transfusion on ignasi miguel. Rid him of all the spanish dna.
sakaito
post Aug 23 2011, 09:23 PM

1,366 posts

Who wants to bet with me that arsenal will finish 2nd or champ bpl this year!???
sakaito
post Aug 23 2011, 09:53 PM

1,366 posts

Jam_lennon

Whatsapp or sms me whenever on friday. Should be a relaxing day for me smile.gif

Got my number rite?

Kimhoong, yeah man... Keep the faith!
sakaito
post Aug 23 2011, 10:10 PM

1,366 posts

Aw will leave on a high note....
sakaito
post Aug 24 2011, 06:16 AM

1,366 posts

Well, personally , I still think we have a good chance of qualifying tomoro. Hopefully aw will find the right tactics to neutralised de natale n gang.

Jump ship? Go ahead la. Nobody stopping u. Btw, about 24years ago, I started supporting arsenal.. Y? Coz I like the cannon. Hahahah. It was trying times back then coz news come late n not as easily available like now. Late 80s u can only hear about liverpool all the time. Arsenal was mid-table team with occasional burst into top 4. Slowly we gained momentum to stay top. Then there was a fallout btwn the manager n the board... Not long after that, AW was brought in. And everything was history. However, arsenal has never been a free spending club. Not then... Not now. I take pride in that we're a sensible, self-sustain club that live within our means. I take pride that we promote from within and give chances to people like adams and parlour and wilshere to come thru the ranks and make it big.

Yeah players come and go. Managers too. But it'd be a sad to ask for AW to leave just because he didn't spent.

sakaito
post Aug 24 2011, 08:10 PM

1,366 posts

Omg.

Haih. Say wat u want... Arsenal will go thru tonite!

Team game tonite!

Come on u gunners!

Added on August 24, 2011, 8:12 pm
QUOTE(bone_me @ Aug 24 2011, 08:09 PM)
arsene weger is to be blamed for fabregas and nasri departure , cos he refuse to buy any quality players except teenagers.
Omg

Wtf u talking about?

Nasri leave coz of the money...

Cesc coz homesick.. U cansee itcoming alrdy last game last season when the team was playing, cesc was at grandprix in spain! Wtfeck?

This post has been edited by sakaito: Aug 24 2011, 08:12 PM
sakaito
post Aug 24 2011, 08:32 PM

1,366 posts

Read arsesblog.com....

As for the player, well, if he didn’t want to be here then that’s entirely his choice. Arsenal offered him parity with the top earners at the club, he agreed to that deal, then refused to sign it once he was made aware he could earn more elsewhere. Don’t buy the spin about trophies, his refusal to sign happened long before our end of season collapse, the period in which Nasri scored just 1 goal and fluffed countless chances. Now, after everything that’s gone on, it’s easy to say it’s about ambition but it was never about that.

And nasri deal was on hold because of agent fee.

Now shut the feck up as if u know everything thats going on behimd the scenes. As frustrated as we are, its not us thats out there taking in all the pressure n all the criticism. SAF was right... Its time we show more respect n believe in the team.
sakaito
post Aug 25 2011, 04:45 AM

1,366 posts

So.... Who doubt me again?

I know this team has the quality to pull thru this leg.

Motm .... Woj! Brilliant goalkeeping... Commanding as well.

Gotta love gervy! Too bad he aint around for OT trip.

No cesc? No nasri? No wilshere? No problem..... Believe n confidence are there.

And welcome back TR7. We've missed u....
sakaito
post Aug 25 2011, 04:47 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(TendouSouji @ Aug 25 2011, 04:46 AM)
Na$ri $uck$, never thank the club that made him what he is today and somemore fire the fans and the club, F*** you!
Just ignore him like we ignore casa n beandy.

Talk cock sing song la....

Nvmnd nasri. We will b seeing u later.
sakaito
post Aug 25 2011, 05:17 AM

1,366 posts

Wishlist

Jadson
Yann mvila
Scott dann or jagielka

Added on August 25, 2011, 5:21 amHopefully we wil see ox n ryo in OT. Manu also quite young team leh

This post has been edited by sakaito: Aug 25 2011, 05:21 AM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0483sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:51 AM