1,366 posts

Can't wait for all the news tomorrow! Hehe

Raya la oiii... Btw on twitter unfollow djourou. The guy totally messed up
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 01:00 AM

1,366 posts

Should've bought Rooney in my fantasy... Got dzeko silva n young. damn it! Rugi points. Hahaga
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 01:02 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(bomberkenny @ Aug 29 2011, 12:59 AM)
Hope you guys bounce back up after this game.
We will... smile.gif
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 01:10 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Aug 29 2011, 01:04 AM)
the situation is so frustrating now that even sakaito ain't giving a damn anymore...
Ahahaha no lar. I guess I'm just being realistic in a sense that we r short in numbers n we r playin on OT against an on form team. So 8 is a lucky number.... May we see the last of djourou. top assist for the night.

Really bad performance but what else to say... We deserved the spanking. Take it like a man n grow up.
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 01:27 AM

1,366 posts

Hehehe marah betul bro jam-Lennon.

Anyway, discipline kinda lacking in the team now. Arshavin could've seen red earlier on. Haih..

Wats on the press conf?
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 01:31 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(s|dE @ Aug 29 2011, 01:29 AM)
If wenger and board still thinking we can compete with this bunch of players..i dunno what to say already.

Thanks manu for trashing us and hopefully can open ego wenger and kedekut board eyes!
I dont mind losing to Manu coz last season we win most against to teams yet slipped against mid table teams.
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 01:37 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Aug 29 2011, 01:35 AM)
the hardest thing that i have to do in my life as a football fan was when i have to raise a voice to support my team at the very point when Singapore lead 4-1 at Jalan Besar Stadium in the WCQ... i realy really have to dig very deep to do it... to actually muster a sound to rally the troops..
if i think my job as fan hard, what more the players's job who have to raise their feet to run and continue playing..... i empathise the inner struggle Arsenal players have to fight in order to play another 20 minutes after Park Ji Sung scored Man U's 6th goal... akin to being forced to dig your own grave... no point, but you still have to do it..
Nicely put bro... Bila next game harimau muda?
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 01:52 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(leymar7 @ Aug 29 2011, 01:46 AM)
probably no..

but Rvp..such a class. he called back djourou,ramsey,arshavin and other to applause the away fans..
Rvp.... Legend in da making... rclxms.gif n i got his autograph! Haha
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 01:57 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Aug 29 2011, 01:51 AM)
Arsene's hardwork and commitment. Haha. You "keep the faith" fans are just as blind as wenger is. Unless the board restricted him from spending, all of this is wenger's fault. He's guilty of mismanagement. He's sold our best players over the years and never replaced them, and... It looks like this season will finally be the straw that breaks the camel's back. Sure, it's only 3 games in, but do any of you think we are anywhere near title challengers this season? Seriously? And us having to rely on youngsters like jenkinson, Frimpong, Gibbs, coquelin, ox etc, completely down to wenger's decision not to spend. Throwing them teenagers into the deep end against the best team in the league... What did you expect? The red cards were wenger's fault too. What else did you expect from 18 year olds playing against Liverpool and MU? they are young. Naive. Bound to make rash decisions. I don't blame them. Instead I curse the reason we have to play them. Wenger had the entire summer to sort things out. He's made them worse. Clubs know we are desperate. They will drive a hard bargain now. Plus it's the end of the transfer window, clubs will be reluctant to sell because they won't have the time to find replacements.

Wenger, you fool.
So who else should we play in dm against liverpool if not frimpong? N who else to play tonite if not carl?

Wenger had the entire summer fighting to keep his best duo in the club. Thats the way i see it
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 02:00 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(yogurt7 @ Aug 29 2011, 01:55 AM)
3 games, red card in every match...3 games we end playing with 10 player...looks like a record for me...
N we didnt need barton to do it for us! Bad boys r back! Haha
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 02:14 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(xakemx @ Aug 29 2011, 02:13 AM)
time ni la nk tengok..sape lalang sape tiang. Forever ARSENAL!
Tiang seri nih ha... Hahaha
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 02:18 AM

1,366 posts

Its ok to vent ur anger but dont la say thing as if u know wats going on behind the scenes. For all we know, aw bet our 90mil on united to score more than 5 goal. Fuhhhh kena jackpot tu. Trus jd 1/2billion or more. Trus wipe out utang, plus beli balik cesc n messi too.

Hahahahahaa
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 02:20 AM

1,366 posts

Im too full to sleep now.. Huhuhuhu
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 02:31 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(Omega Z @ Aug 29 2011, 02:22 AM)
Eat so full at night because depressed? Lol  biggrin.gif
No lar... Didnt eat much during iftar coz had jobs to do.... Now only eat.

Seriously i dont care about the reslt coz i know we will lose...

Also 2 mugs of nescafe didnt help much either for sleep. Huhuhu
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 02:38 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Aug 29 2011, 02:33 AM)

Who is the f***ing reporter keeps asking about aw stepping down... Shit.. Try tat at SAF if u dare after MU lost... Surely kena axed d

Added on August 29, 2011, 2:39 am
QUOTE(anbb @ Aug 29 2011, 02:37 AM)
The conclusion is you all need to go to bed to sleep and release the stress.  biggrin.gif
U r rite my fren... N im working still tomoro... *** doh.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sakaito: Aug 29 2011, 02:39 AM
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 02:42 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Aug 29 2011, 02:40 AM)
This goal glut week makes the fantasy premier league movement looks exciting especially for those who have rooney and dzeko in their team..
Damn it dont remind me. I drop rooney for suarez. Shit!
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 02:44 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Aug 29 2011, 02:40 AM)
This goal glut week makes the fantasy premier league movement looks exciting especially for those who have rooney and dzeko in their team..

Added on August 29, 2011, 2:42 am
Wake our wives up to release the stress..
this... Done ! On the sofa.... On the bed... Almost kitchen also... Hahaha in my dreams aaaaa
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 02:47 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Aug 29 2011, 02:44 AM)
I saw few people with 80++ points..dang..

I changed young captaincy to aguero..dang..
Wer u see? Site still updating liao
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 02:48 AM

1,366 posts

Im not sure my capi dzeko or suarez... Shit if suarez

Added on August 29, 2011, 2:48 am
QUOTE(blanket84 @ Aug 29 2011, 02:47 AM)
I guess doing well in Fantasy Premier League can greatly reduce your stress as Arsenal fan..
Take the sting out a little ehehe

This post has been edited by sakaito: Aug 29 2011, 02:48 AM
sakaito
post Aug 29 2011, 02:57 AM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Aug 29 2011, 02:48 AM)
Yeah..now updating..before the current status they already update the points..now updating the league table I think..

Added on August 29, 2011, 2:50 am
What's your team name? I think if you captained Dzeko sure your points would be at least 60..
Bulibuli hebat... Was sitting at 10th. rclxms.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0197sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:40 AM