126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

> GIRLS' GENERATION | 소녀시대 | SNSD | V10, SooYoung is well and recovering liao! Group

MissIceRina
post Aug 30 2011, 09:02 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Zidane Chan @ Aug 30 2011, 05:38 PM)
Thread subtitled updated:
"#prayforsooyoung #getwellsoonthexs"

Hi guys,

I just saw the thread description in /k/ and it said as above ^

Any summary on what happen? im too lazy to check the last few pages rclxub.gif
THMiyoung
post Aug 30 2011, 09:04 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(MissIceRina @ Aug 30 2011, 09:02 PM)
Hi guys,

Any summary on what happen? im too lazy to check the last few pages  rclxub.gif
waa u don't know what happen? shakehead.gif
MissIceRina
post Aug 30 2011, 09:05 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(THMiyoung @ Aug 30 2011, 09:04 PM)
waa u don't know what happen?  shakehead.gif
well, this thread was too fast and i was doing something, so i left /k/ SNSD thread for almost 2 month edi

besides, im not a hardcore SNSD fans sweat.gif
TSZidane Chan
post Aug 30 2011, 09:07 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(MissIceRina @ Aug 30 2011, 09:02 PM)
Hi guys,
Any summary on what happen? im too lazy to check the last few pages  rclxub.gif
On the way to voluntary service on the 28th, a member of Girls' Generation, Sooyoung, had a car crash at 9 a.m. due to the opponent driver's careless driving. Sooyoung will not be able to participate in 'SMTOWN LIVE in TOKYO SPECIAL EDITION' and Girls' Generation's concert in Taiwan and she is planning to receive treatment for a while. We wish Sooyoung's speedy and full recovery. [from FACEBOOK SMTOWN STAFF]

Do you want to join our dorm (Facebook group)? So that you won't left out the news about SNSD.
THMiyoung
post Aug 30 2011, 09:08 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(MissIceRina @ Aug 30 2011, 09:05 PM)
well, this thread was too fast and i was doing something, so i left /k/ SNSD thread for almost 2 month edi

besides, im not a hardcore SNSD fans  sweat.gif
ohh I see. fyi, Sooyoung injured in car accident
and been hospitalised.
MissIceRina
post Aug 30 2011, 09:10 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Zidane Chan @ Aug 30 2011, 09:07 PM)
Do you want to join our dorm (Facebook group)? So that you won't left out the news about SNSD.
0_o car crash?! wait... only sooyoung? what about the rest? taeyeon leh?

Thanks for the offer, but I will have to pass on it. I want keep real life and /k/ separate. Like thexs wink.gif
TSZidane Chan
post Aug 30 2011, 09:13 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(MissIceRina @ Aug 30 2011, 09:10 PM)
0_o car crash?! wait... only sooyoung? what about the rest? taeyeon leh?
Thanks for the offer, but I will have to pass on it. I want keep real life and /k/ separate. Like thexs  wink.gif
Yes, only SooYoung. She was on her way to a charity event.
peinsama
post Aug 30 2011, 09:16 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Lol....Carmen Diaz
MissIceRina
post Aug 30 2011, 09:17 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Zidane Chan @ Aug 30 2011, 09:13 PM)
Yes, only SooYoung. She was on her way to a charity event.
I see I see...

But what about the "#getwellsoonthexs" ?

And how serious was the crash? Man, this reminded me of the time when Super Junior also had a car crash sad.gif
TSZidane Chan
post Aug 30 2011, 09:25 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(MissIceRina @ Aug 30 2011, 09:17 PM)
I see I see...

But what about the "#getwellsoonthexs" ?

And how serious was the crash? Man, this reminded me of the time when Super Junior also had a car crash  sad.gif
On the 30th, SM Entertainment told Star News, “After Sooyoung was placed in a hospital in Seoul, all the members visited in wishing for a quick recovery” and “Sooyoung gained a lot of strength after the visit of the SNSD members.”

At 9AM on the morning of the 28th, Sooyoung faced a car accident in which she collided with another driver at a local neighborhood gas station in Jukjeon while being on the southbound lane on the Gyeongbu highway as she was headed towards doing charity work.

According to SM, “Sooyoung was on her way in doing charity work by helping those who are blind” and “Because the opposing driver had carelessly crossed into her lane, Sooyoung had collided with the other car, causing the accident to occur.”

Continuing on from this, they said, “Sooyoung fractured her sacrum vertebrae and she will be focusing on receiving treatment in order to recover quickly. Sooyoung will not be attending the schedules that were already fixed.”

Following the word of SM, Sooyoung will not be able to attend "SM TOWN LIVE Tokyo Dome" which will be held on September 2nd, as well as the upcoming Taiwan concert for SNSD due to her injury.

As of right now, Sooyoung is currently in the hospital receiving treatment and recovering.

Source: Star News via Nate
Soompi.com

There you go..

About thexs, she is ill at the same time my SooYoung went to hospital. sad.gif
peinsama
post Aug 30 2011, 09:33 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Zidane Chan @ Aug 30 2011, 09:25 PM)
There you go..

About thexs, she is ill at the same time my SooYoung went to hospital. sad.gif
Hmm....that part if im not mistaken may influence her hip movement.
TSZidane Chan
post Aug 30 2011, 09:37 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 30 2011, 09:33 PM)
Hmm....that part if im not mistaken may influence her hip movement.
Yes, got a lot more news posted. It was said it is not a serious injury.
So I wasn't worrying much. Therefore, she laughed when she is on her way to the hospital.
peinsama
post Aug 30 2011, 09:48 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Zidane Chan @ Aug 30 2011, 09:37 PM)
Yes, got a lot more news posted. It was said it is not a serious injury.
So I wasn't worrying much. Therefore, she laughed when she is on her way to the hospital.
Hope she's doin fine, but still much precaution need to be taken since she's in a dancing group.
TSZidane Chan
post Aug 30 2011, 09:51 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 30 2011, 09:48 PM)
Hope she's doin fine, but still much precaution need to be taken since she's in a dancing group.
I guess the opposing driver is in big trouble now.
peinsama
post Aug 30 2011, 09:54 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Zidane Chan @ Aug 30 2011, 09:51 PM)
I guess the opposing driver is in big trouble now.
He better get ready
Bendan[520]
post Aug 30 2011, 09:55 PM

Nerd
1,021 posts

I'm back from Midvalley biggrin.gif
TSZidane Chan
post Aug 30 2011, 09:55 PM

287 posts

Friends are inviting me go out tomorrow. I wonder if anyone here wants to join?
JunWei-.-
post Aug 30 2011, 10:23 PM

225 posts

woot back from friend's raya open house

nasi briyani + rendang + mutton curry happy.gif
TSZidane Chan
post Aug 30 2011, 10:26 PM

287 posts

SONEs! Get ready for TF2 tonight!

SGSuser
post Aug 30 2011, 10:47 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Bendan520 @ Aug 30 2011, 09:55 PM)
I'm back from Midvalley biggrin.gif
wif who? brows.gif

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0440sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:21 PM