> GIRLS' GENERATION | 소녀시대 | SNSD | V10, SooYoung is well and recovering liao! Group

MissIceRina
post Aug 30 2011, 09:02 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Zidane Chan @ Aug 30 2011, 05:38 PM)
Thread subtitled updated:
"#prayforsooyoung #getwellsoonthexs"

Hi guys,

I just saw the thread description in /k/ and it said as above ^

Any summary on what happen? im too lazy to check the last few pages rclxub.gif
MissIceRina
post Aug 30 2011, 09:05 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(THMiyoung @ Aug 30 2011, 09:04 PM)
waa u don't know what happen?  shakehead.gif
well, this thread was too fast and i was doing something, so i left /k/ SNSD thread for almost 2 month edi

besides, im not a hardcore SNSD fans sweat.gif
MissIceRina
post Aug 30 2011, 09:10 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Zidane Chan @ Aug 30 2011, 09:07 PM)
Do you want to join our dorm (Facebook group)? So that you won't left out the news about SNSD.
0_o car crash?! wait... only sooyoung? what about the rest? taeyeon leh?

Thanks for the offer, but I will have to pass on it. I want keep real life and /k/ separate. Like thexs wink.gif
MissIceRina
post Aug 30 2011, 09:17 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Zidane Chan @ Aug 30 2011, 09:13 PM)
Yes, only SooYoung. She was on her way to a charity event.
I see I see...

But what about the "#getwellsoonthexs" ?

And how serious was the crash? Man, this reminded me of the time when Super Junior also had a car crash sad.gif
MissIceRina
post Aug 30 2011, 11:19 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Bendan520 @ Aug 30 2011, 10:58 PM)
Today's treat ~!  smile.gif

captain, i want bigger!

....no seriously, i want it bigger if possible

QUOTE(thexs @ Aug 30 2011, 11:00 PM)
^Nais.

I need to learn how to blend my edits into the image.
aren't you suppose to be ill? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by MissIceRina: Aug 30 2011, 11:20 PM

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0599sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:59 AM