Reserved~
Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V2, Closed :)
Aug 21 2011, 06:23 PM
2,152 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
2nd!!!
Reserved~ |
Aug 21 2011, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 21 2011, 06:26 PM) @Simon so nice you get to try out the laptops. I don't have time to go out to try them out.Yeah, I understand what you mean Been having some problems with the Notebook Price Catelog as well... too much contents Anyway, just came back from Digital Mall after buying Ivan's CM U2 Managed to play with the Asus N45/55Sf again... The touchpad buttons are not good imho.... seems like very hard to press And the i5 variant really comes with HD+ Couldn't get my hands on an i7 variant though T____T The port placements is not very good.... The Lan port is on the middle on the left of the laptop... and almost all of the USB ports are at the front I'm only confused about one thing, why dont they make the speaker pop out like those in SN/SV series. Its really cool imo. |
Aug 21 2011, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(simon3041 @ Aug 21 2011, 06:41 PM) you can try them already.. it's at parkson... n55sf no switch on, n45sf is on... but wo subwoofer. they claimed easy got stolen... :dikpalm: when u enter those shops, they treat u like a noob. i know my face looks like a noob... i ask them yo, how come no subwoofer being displayed? they say, well, easily stolen. then the promoter say this model has good sound!! then i was like O.o?!!! the laptop is off,how can i know how "nice"? :dikpalm: lol.... and then i ask... well, how abt the RM3399 model without subwoofer? He say WHAT!?!!! er? mayb without blue ray?! LOOOOOOOOL!!!! LMAO.... Then i was like hahaha, those promoters don't have experience actually. They just promote whatever laptops, for commission. Added on August 21, 2011, 6:42 pm I think you should go to Boulevard. Go to IT Super Store. The green colour shop. There's a dude there really pro. I bought my laptop from him. He knows a lot about processors, graphics, specs, he helps to install programs that u want (I got full Adobe programs like Photoshop, After Effects, Sony Vegas pro, Microsoft Office 2010 cant wait for Raya holiday next week. Then, I'm gonna follow my dad go to Boulevard and Parkson to molest SF laptops ! |
Aug 21 2011, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 21 2011, 06:49 PM) Take this as a verbal warning. I seldom post at this section but I do monitor from time to time. We don't need these kinds of congratulations post and etc. This is not Kopitiam. Take note and real warning will be added for ignorant guys. QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Aug 21 2011, 07:05 PM) Guys please take notes of the above warning. I don't want to see the real warnings by staffs. |
Aug 21 2011, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 21 2011, 07:10 PM) Added on August 21, 2011, 7:12 pm Weird, huh? I hope Asus has a good explanation for this, if not many i7 N55Sf users are going to be really upset Btw, bro, the successor to your Y560p has arrived yo, Y570p with GT555m~ I think this time it has Nvidia Optimus already anyway, i thought Trance4eva has N53SN, he has 2 laptops? rich.... and i think SF i7 doesn't have HD+ is because the 15.6" looks better on 16:9 resolution (1366x768) instead of 16:10 resolution (1600x900) and 14" looks better on 1600x900 This post has been edited by wilsonphua: Aug 21 2011, 07:38 PM |
Aug 21 2011, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Aug 21 2011, 07:18 PM) Asus MY ALWAYS get their info wrong. Just like wad happen when the Sin Chew Paper advertise N53SN for RM3299....but the real price was RM3499 during that time.....their lost anyway Good thing that u dont bash Lenovo like how wacomouse bash dell...hahahaBut Lenovo is the worst la.....i dun wanna start the y570p still sucks for me cause the GT555M is 96 cores 753MHz (GF108), 128Bit GDDR5. Not much of diff compared to my GT550M Added on August 21, 2011, 7:19 pm i had 2 laptops Long story short....Lenovo scam/lied to me btw, why need 2 laptops? QUOTE(AlexLai @ Aug 21 2011, 07:30 PM) So I haven't been reading up on the past posts but the 14" with i5 has a HD+ display? That makes the offer even sweeter. planning to get one also? inform us if u wanna sell ur current lappy, we suppork ur WTS thread in Garage Sales ! |
Aug 21 2011, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(AlexLai @ Aug 21 2011, 07:39 PM) You and Simon haven't buy, I already feel jelly. GT555M man. Can play Crysis 2 at hardcore settings with smooth FPS. My GT540M can only run less than 15FPS for Crysis 2 hardcore....lolx |
Aug 27 2011, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Aug 27 2011, 10:37 PM) hp dm4...... if u can talk that to her, you should ask to to consider other laptops!i5-580m... iirc... he comparing to the acer 4XXX sumting... i5-2410m.... he very confidently. said.... this dm4 is newest model... processor also new and fast! i but the mother is Added on August 27, 2011, 10:39 pmi feel guilty.. i was like.... ''waht the shyt!!!'' and i wanted to voice out.. but in the end only manage to... ''miss.... make sure the salesperson take new unit for you and not display unit....'' then the gurl faster run to the salesman... but maybe the mother and the daughter dont use the laptops for gaming |
| Change to: | 0.0447sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:34 PM |