my fren planning to take n55sf i7~shop tell him gt 1 no hd cam de~rm3299~is tat any diff with n55sf i7 which is at price rm3599 de?
Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V2, Closed :)
Aug 22 2011, 10:19 PM
15 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
my fren planning to take n55sf i7~shop tell him gt 1 no hd cam de~rm3299~is tat any diff with n55sf i7 which is at price rm3599 de?
Aug 22 2011, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 22 2011, 10:23 PM) lol i think refund not that possible. Depends on tmr. I think tmr if i go, they ady know the problem and don have the solution yet, i might try to nego with them see can exchange for 55sf or not xD. Coz i really need my laptop@@ no try no gain arr~~tell them u juz buy few day den occured problem ady~from my exp~~might have to quarrel v de asus SC ? |
Aug 22 2011, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 22 2011, 10:30 PM) really just a few days lol. Just bought like 5 days ago complain lol~~but i tink better u go asus SC nego v them~~Added on August 22, 2011, 10:31 pm lol this afternoon i called the technical support of asus. I told them the problem but they keep denying its hardware lol. So if wanna 1 on 1 exchange i think still got a bit difficulties lol. But nonetheless worth trying if me~buy only 5 days ady gt problem~i will being gila and go there cari pasal== |
Aug 22 2011, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 22 2011, 10:36 PM) they keep asking me to get latest driver, then go control panel and set high performance=.= i told them i did that ady still happen. Then the technician tell me, don go download GT555M driver, try like general driver, like driver for GT500M series. I really kena nuclear bomb to death=.= ur fen bro cool!!!!sallute!!Added on August 22, 2011, 10:37 pm lol might learn my fren. His brother danm geng. COz got one time his dell xps got problem and ask dell to fix. But dell seems to ignore it. Then he got a fren is lawyer, he sued Dell. GG. Dell in the end give him a new Xps+ a free M15x Alienware laptop @@ danm geng |
Aug 23 2011, 08:19 PM
Aug 24 2011, 11:22 PM