°° LYN Honda Insight Owners Thread V4 °°,, The Power Of Hybrid. Owners Welcome ! !

alxdc
post Dec 7 2011, 10:10 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Dec 6 2011, 11:01 PM)
Those who interested with the spoiler it costs 500
is the spoiler 1 peace or 2 peace like the original spoiler?
alxdc
post Dec 10 2011, 05:29 PM

71 posts

hi,

anyone knows any shop selling duck tail spoiler for insight?....been looking for it for a long time.....no luck,.....everywhere sells mugen spoiler only
alxdc
post Jan 7 2012, 02:38 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jan 6 2012, 05:02 PM)

is it stainless steel?
how much?
alxdc
post Jan 20 2012, 10:07 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(Happyman @ Jan 19 2012, 11:32 PM)
Hello Shorty5, I am sorry to say that I think you have to responsible for the consequences of giving false facts/statements which constitute a misrepresentation of a product.  The amount is small so you might think you are gonna get away with it.  That is what many sellers do because normally nobody would make noise if a RM10, RM20 or RM30 products failed.

When you offer us the door visor, it already came with the tape, but you told everyone the tape is not good, and advised us to top up RM20 or RM30 for a better one.  I asked you if it comes with brackets/screws and you said those are old tech, nobody use those anymore, now everybody use tape, remember?  Now the so-called better one failed in such a short time.  Then someone said it is because of the rain lah, heat lah, this lah, that lah, and use the brackets/hooks/screws is the proper way of installation lah....then what is the point of paying extra RM20 or RM30?  To have the door visor stick few more weeks longer?

If you want us to think about it and put ourselves in your shoe, first you have to do the same before us.

I accept you offer and I will use the money from the refund to buy genuine 3M tape.  I will PM you my bank account detail.  Thanks and Happy CNY.
hey..just to share.
if u guys looking for door visor other than mugen, u can give this a try. a quality door visor. bought it no regret.
http://www.venttec.com.my/ViewCatalog.asp?ID=49

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0460sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:31 AM