With the yellow triangle , its goes back to the standard boot animation but removing it allows the custom boot animation to run and better still , balista boot logo ..... Since u dun have it on yours , I have no clue as I left balista since 3.5
Its kernel problem..It solved by reflash back Ninphetamine 2.1.2
I am using digi prepaid, when i connect wifi from my celcom broadband wifi modem i cant browse internet. Is there any setting to enable it. wifi is already connected but no data sent/receive. i tried the wifi modem on my laptop with no problem.
Do this happen to your celcom broadband wifi only? Or all wifi connection? What is the security protocol for your wifi?
Besides that, I'm using Batista ROM, sometimes when I call or receive call, it will auto on loud speaker..I'm wondering why is it like that..Do anyone facing this problem?
This post has been edited by Lineage: Aug 31 2011, 08:46 AM
I think only happend to my phone only.i check from the modem status. No data sent/receive. If connect wifi from my lptop to this celcom broadband wifi still can browse. security protocol is wpa/wpa2. Restart phone and pray hard hard also same..
Added on August 31, 2011, 8:55 am I think only happend to my phone only.i check from the modem status. No data sent/receive. If connect wifi from my lptop to this celcom broadband wifi still can browse. security protocol is wpa/wpa2. Restart phone and pray hard hard also same..
Erm... How is your channel? auto numbering or fix?
Now trying SensatioN by Crysis with speedmod T27 (it comes with the rom). Using full wipe version.
Anyone having problem batch restoring with titanium backup pro? It is not working and have to restore 1 app at the time. Lucky i do not have much app. Must make complain to software developer.
Did u enable USB debugging? try that if you dont before make a complaint..
Added on September 1, 2011, 8:57 am
QUOTE(aserap @ Sep 1 2011, 02:36 AM)
sifoo,, im now using lite'ning rom 6.1 , my gps cant lock in. already using faster fix TT . what is the latest official stock rom?
--- nvm, i fix it with gpsfix... sorry2... huhuh---
My gps locking time is getting faster from stock KF1 and now KH3.. Last time 10-11s..now 5-6s..
This post has been edited by Lineage: Sep 1 2011, 08:57 AM
u gotta be kidding me .... where got so fast wan ... which area r u from ?
Lol..I'm not kidding..at first Benny told me it just takes few seconds to lock..but I don't believe..I go and try myself..I was like "WTF"..its damn fast..but I dont take snapshot..if you want I can post up later when I'm outside..
This is for new users who wish to try root/flash the SGS II. It is I say freaking easy to root/flash the SGS II. How easy. If I rate a score of 10 for most difficult/high risk of bricking and 1 as most easy/no risk of bricking: This is my experience
10: Dell Streak 9. ALL HTC Windows Mobiles 8. HTC Flyer 7. Motorola Atrix 6. HTC Android 5. HTC HD2 ( from WM 6.5 to Android ) 4. Galaxy Tab 7" 3. Google Nexus 2. Galaxy S, Galaxy Tab 10.1 1. Galaxy S II
Nice one..!
I'm from 9. ALL HTC Windows Mobiles to 1. Galaxy S II..
wanna ask batista rom if i wanna flash right can use odin to flash it ? cause i put inside my memory card but when in recovery mode i cant access to memory card = = so got any idea how to flash it with odin cause i download that batista is zip file not .tar file
You putting in the wrong place..it should put it in your internal storage..
oh i c XD ok ok now i flash to my old KG1 rom then now forget how to install clock mod recovery le cause i go to the recovery mode cant see Install zip from sdcard
Stock ROM? do you still have CWM Manager? use it to flash kernel to get back CWM Recovery
This post has been edited by Lineage: Sep 1 2011, 06:36 PM
hi friends, I posted a question regarding data plan a few days ago.
I'm now using Maxis line. My 3G data usage is minimal since I have WIFI connection most of the time (my college and home).
Lineage recommended me to get a Digi Smart plan Lite.
waveweaver recommended me to get a Umobile prepaid plan (Rm28)- monthly 500mb data + 100min call + 30sms
I want to remain my mobile number. My mobile 3G monthly usage shouldn't exceed RM40 because YES 4G already exceed RM120. What is the solution? Thanks in advance
Digi come out new data plan..no more RM33..new plan RM48 with 1GB data..
if you watch the video, then u would know the stylus wont work a stylus needs to have a conductor pointer i think, because they need something to distrupt the emf, in layman terms, it need special stylus
Oh..sorry..Didnt watch the video properly..Great..dont know when it come Malaysia
any one using mercury case and mercury SP? is it good?
I'm using mercury white case..not bad for it's quality and design..However, as everyone know..white case is always getting yellowish after a while.. Not sure about the Mercury SP