Sejati Residences @ Cyberjaya, New Landed High-End Property

jason_tee
post Jun 10 2013, 06:53 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 7 2013, 06:10 AM)
When is the show unit will be ready?
Surprisingly not many SR supporters in LYN.
Are you one f the supporter? tongue.gif
jason_tee
post Jul 27 2013, 06:40 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 27 2013, 06:26 PM)
the construction is fast!!!
These are the show room units, others are still work in progress, show room was said to be completed in June and now still not yet ready, already end of July, probably ready in August.

According to agenda, actual units should be completed in 2015.
jason_tee
post Aug 6 2013, 09:42 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 6 2013, 07:05 PM)
Any update about the show unit?
No idea, waiting to go see it as well rclxub.gif
jason_tee
post Aug 25 2013, 06:06 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 24 2013, 01:53 PM)
Show unit - open already???
Called them, should be end of Aug or early Sep...
jason_tee
post Sep 2 2013, 02:41 PM

133 posts

Exclusive Preview of Sejati Residences Show Village on this Saturday, only open to existing buyer at the moment, any buyer going?
jason_tee
post Sep 3 2013, 06:55 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(asambai @ Sep 3 2013, 12:12 AM)
New buyer tak boleh mari ka?
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 3 2013, 08:15 AM)
Called up the sales office and was told that show unit will only opened for viewing late this year. You should this weekend it will still open for existing buyers?
It is an exclusive preview of SR show village prior to the official opening, only those who get the email invitation and RSVP by Wednesday. I think all existing buyer should get the invitation, try check your spam mailbox if you are one of the buyer.
jason_tee
post Sep 8 2013, 01:50 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(matthewctj @ Sep 5 2013, 03:51 PM)
I was there to have a look at one of the show unit 2 hours ago. They were still touching up the interiors but I must say, I find the layout of the Semi-D (not sure which type) to be usable friendly. 3-storey and it comes a lift and 800x800 floor tiles on the ground floor. Roca sanitary ware and Grohe fittings.

The club house design on the left is my cup of tea. Very nice indeed. Shall pay a visit this weekend. I'm sure they won't turn away walk-ins.
I think you are referring to the Bungalow instead of Semi-D? Only the Bungalow comes with the lift.
Anyway, did you visit the place today?

QUOTE(Chigme @ Sep 7 2013, 06:12 PM)
Latest tally - Superlink all sold out. Semi D 55% sold. Bungalow 25% sold. Show house ready and open for viewing.
The bungalow got sell that many today? When I went just now at noon, was told only 1 sold.

jason_tee
post Sep 8 2013, 03:59 AM

133 posts

Club House

This post has been edited by jason_tee: Sep 8 2013, 04:02 AM
jason_tee
post Sep 8 2013, 04:02 AM

133 posts

Spice & Herb Garben and Play ground beside Club House

jason_tee
post Sep 8 2013, 04:06 AM

133 posts

Super Link

Semi-D

Bungalow
jason_tee
post Sep 8 2013, 04:09 AM

133 posts

There are some show unit's interior photos but it was taken secretly for personal reference on the design, we are not supposed to take photos when viewing the show unit so not going to share those photos...
jason_tee
post Sep 8 2013, 10:58 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Sep 8 2013, 08:18 AM)
The construction for the link houses is quite fast, when vp?
Still have many to go, was told end of 2014 if fast, else 2015.

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Sep 8 2013, 10:16 AM)
Nice but look very MahSing style. Don't have that luxurious feel like a YTL or SDB. Symphony Hills next door looks better. What's with the swimming pool facing the guard house?  shakehead.gif
That's the difference between SR and SH, SH give a resort type of feeling but too open space less privacy, not everyone can accept it...LOL.

I had exactly the same feeling on the swimming pool...you might get to see @ss facing at you while you entering from the guard house...
jason_tee
post Sep 8 2013, 12:29 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Sep 8 2013, 11:55 AM)
i personally think that the clubhouse is kind of cramped. Yes it has some Mah Sing DNA in it...lol
however, there's a certain good vibe coming out once you drive into the development.

out of everything I see in Cyberjaya, the stretch from Nadayu99, SH, through SR, with modern Tamarind Sq niche commercial..this stretch can outbeat the other parts of premium housing in cyberjaya.
I still think what makes the whole thing fly off is the community though...

any ang mo in SR customer day that u seen so far?
Nope, didn't see any, its not officially open to public yesterday unless invited. Maybe later more promotion will attract them.

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Sep 8 2013, 12:08 PM)
But the school outside SH is abit run down.........
Not a bit, one part of the school, roof also gone...
jason_tee
post Sep 9 2013, 11:01 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Sep 9 2013, 09:44 PM)
Ya, the club house looks a bit small especially the swimming pool and overlooking the entrance, to me that positioning is strange

The development especially around the semi-d show house was not bad though
Well, you pay low, you lesser facilities. But no doubt the pool facing directly to the entrance looks weird, perhaps they should at least cover it with trees...
jason_tee
post Sep 11 2013, 03:32 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Sep 11 2013, 12:51 PM)
Where was this taken from?
jason_tee
post Sep 20 2013, 05:59 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(oldman13 @ Sep 20 2013, 01:56 PM)
SEG... the Link Villa BU 2900++... this is not smaller BU ??? why u say so ???
or SEG misleading it ?
compared with SR or SH which is 3000++ or nearly 4000, SEG is consider small. If u compared with mansion park which is 4000++ that almost double it...
jason_tee
post Sep 20 2013, 10:42 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(dexk @ Sep 20 2013, 10:07 PM)
this oldman really kuku lar.
Huh??? shocking.gif shocking.gif
jason_tee
post Sep 20 2013, 11:44 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(dexk @ Sep 20 2013, 10:49 PM)
not you, the comment you were replying to. oldman13 didn't even know the size of the rest and then wrote sarcastic statement like that.
LOL, i was like wth? why suddenly i become old man....i'm still young rclxm9.gif
jason_tee
post Dec 25 2013, 03:27 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Dec 25 2013, 03:02 PM)
Build up too big for Malaysian small family.
Not really, I prefer it to be big, in fact I still feel that it is small although my family is small after all siblings moved out.
jason_tee
post Feb 22 2014, 06:13 PM

133 posts

Went there this morning, surprisingly great turn out I would say, better than the previous show house opening event. Majority Chinese, guess because of the fengshui master...

0.0262sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:01 AM