Chubbie Hamster V14

ntw
post Aug 6 2016, 03:13 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Aug 6 2016, 02:38 PM)
wahh... they so cute  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif

yeah, they always picky with their food. lets say, you intro them sun flower seed, they will addicted to it and abandon other food. try balance the meal. try stop giving them their fav food for a while.  laugh.gif
I give them the Hagen mixture. Sometimes I try to not give them any food for 2 day they still never finish the leftover food... Like kids addicted to fried chicken, rather starve than eat the vege!! 😡
ntw
post Aug 11 2016, 08:20 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(irugalife @ Aug 11 2016, 08:14 PM)
sooo cute.. they 2 are now stay happily ^^.. more their close pic plz.. hehehe
They still very scare of me and doesn't like it when I put my hand in. But I'll try to zoom in to take their picture rclxm9.gif
ntw
post Aug 14 2016, 11:53 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(irugalife @ Aug 14 2016, 05:50 PM)
roboski normally will scare, but if u put some dry worm snack to them, flash speed come to eat haha.. urs another is winter rite? so far winter very steady oo, not like roboski, very hyper active. hahaa
the other is white roborovski according to the person giving them away. but the white one damn chill so don't know how to differentiate whether its robo or winter white... sweat.gif sweat.gif
ntw
post Aug 17 2016, 10:06 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

Just got a confirmation from r/hamsters. Both the ham are robos, the brown one is an agouti breed and the white one is a platinum breed.

Now I just need to spend more time to convince the Comolot (brown) and Bullet (white) to climb into my hand and become hamster pancakes
ntw
post Aug 17 2016, 11:38 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Aug 17 2016, 10:34 AM)
i like do bad thing to my hamster.... hahaha.. force them smell my feet  laugh.gif
Do they get use to your smell faster that way?? Gonna try in my working socks tonight and see their response 😈
ntw
post Aug 17 2016, 04:33 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Aug 17 2016, 12:15 PM)
laugh.gif  they will bite... for sure..  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  they will recognized u as their master too.. jz need play with them quite often... then it should be good
Comolot sometimes get curious n goes to the side of the cage to look at me but when I place my hand inside the cage he will dash around frantically. Even if I place treat on my palm also he won't come near.. I think because I chase it around to much last time, now trauma d
ntw
post Aug 17 2016, 06:12 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Aug 17 2016, 05:59 PM)
yes.. they also can trauma..... so.. its best.. do it gently..
U mean to put them into my stinking socks gently.... Dominance asserted!! 😈😈😈😈
ntw
post Sep 6 2016, 03:17 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

come back from a day out and realize that the water bottle leaked and most of the bedding got wet so decided to change a bit of the house

This post has been edited by ntw: Sep 6 2016, 03:18 AM
ntw
post Sep 6 2016, 08:07 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Sep 6 2016, 07:31 PM)
wat r thy doing  laugh.gif
Chilling in their new environment. Tried to use the tissue roll to fence off an area for digging n prevent the bedding to go everywhere, but..... day 3 and the tissue rolls and bedding already everywhere!!! 😡😡

Going to get some aquarium rocks next n build a habitat for them. FML
ntw
post Sep 8 2016, 04:04 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Sep 8 2016, 02:18 PM)

EternalC, BadBadtz-Maru, irugalife, ntw
OMG!!! Such cuteness! Did your send send the hamster to china for acrobatic training?
ntw
post Sep 13 2016, 03:14 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

nap time yawn.gif

This post has been edited by ntw: Sep 13 2016, 03:15 AM
ntw
post Sep 18 2016, 01:11 AM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

photoshoot with my mechanicalkeyboard artisans in my hamster room and end up with these sweat.gif sweat.gif

ntw
post Sep 18 2016, 04:25 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

Not fighting anymore.. Fight for food got la now 😂😂

They also got used to take food from my fingers.

This post has been edited by ntw: Sep 18 2016, 04:26 PM
ntw
post Jan 16 2017, 01:31 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(meiteoh @ Jan 15 2017, 02:24 PM)
Ya...a lot of the mixes on sale here have sunflower seeds so I took them out (together with corn kernels) from the mix I got. Where do you guys normally get your food from? Any brands to consider? The petshop here stocks Nutrifin and Bengy. :/ (I might get some in Singapore when I go down in April.)

Day 3 so far is good. The kids call him Jasper and he is placed in my dining hall coz it's quieter than the other rooms. While we were having lunch, he came out, went to his potty, around the tank, on his wheel..  He also came up to the camera when I tried to take his picture.
did u use rocks as beddings?? hmm.gif hmm.gif

now i regret getting robo. mine so aggresive... tried to pet it but they bite my fingers now, thought im feeding them treat
ntw
post Jan 16 2017, 01:56 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jan 16 2017, 01:52 PM)
try play with them more. how long have u had the robo?

since 2015 year end le....

see this innocent face, https://www.instagram.com/p/BOD51DDgi5p/ but when i try to hold them, they bite like my hand and finger are sunflower seed
ntw
post Jan 16 2017, 02:06 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jan 16 2017, 02:03 PM)
lolz

u sure they bite u because they think it is food or is it they are aggressive? two dif thing

if it is because they think your finger is food, try washing your hand with soap before touching them. because your hand might smell of food tongue.gif

if its aggressive, then erm... i dunno liao lol
Cook them for dinner then get another robo... Hahahahahaha

I think they are aggressive to me because I seldom play with them la, mostly when I put my hands in the cage it's to clean it n refill food
ntw
post Jan 16 2017, 05:29 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jan 16 2017, 03:32 PM)
how to trained go to potty... i just curious too  hmm.gif
carry the hamsters with you every time you use the toilet. lead by example cool2.gif
ntw
post Jan 16 2017, 05:35 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jan 16 2017, 05:33 PM)
laugh.gif  they pee on my head before sleep.gif  ranting.gif
u must be veli ong that year puke.gif
ntw
post Jan 16 2017, 05:43 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jan 16 2017, 05:39 PM)
pee on my head, bite my laptop cable (at that time using ROG G53SW), pee on the notebook too..  and owez make this face  laugh.gif

master of escape.. 4 days leave home.. they manage to escape from the cage  bangwall.gif  make me heart attack after return from bzness trip
syrian ma.. get dwarf hamster then no issue, how smart also cant reach the cage door. muahahahaha devil.gif
ntw
post Jan 18 2017, 08:19 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jan 18 2017, 08:55 AM)
laugh.gif dun worry too much
meiteoh reporting back in 5 days be like......

MUTHAF**KIN JASPER BROKE OUT OF HIS CAGE AND WENT MISSIN bangwall.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0572sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:26 PM