Average people are not rich!, Pick the RIGHT career / business

rosemary
post Aug 22 2011, 03:39 PM

205 posts

this is interesting topic smile.gif

There is no actual correct method to be rich.
Some can be rich by being employed and some can be rich by doing business. Some get it the hard way, some get it the easy way.

Different people have different talents & value.

I always believe in opportunities.
Whether you need to be genius or lucky, it's all also depend on opportunity and right timing.

Stop dreaming and complaining and start to be hungry...

Never stop learning and building our skills. That's the most important career / business value. Who knows opportunity might come right in front of you?

rosemary
post Aug 26 2011, 12:18 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Aug 23 2011, 10:13 AM)
Folks,

My point is VERY SIMPLE.

You cannot THINK and BEHAVE like average people if you want to be Rich.  And, Rich is dependent on what your own definition is.

And, one of the KEY is you AIM to excel in whatever your chosen career or business.  You are NOT aiming to be only average in your chosen career / business.

The MENTALITY and  ATTITUDE are different too.  It is PROACTIVE and ACTION oriented.  Instead of WHINING, the QUESTION is always what I "CAN DO" about this??  How can I learn?? How can I improve??

There is a FAITH of doing whatever you can to improve your chances of succeeding.

Some people believe that I post all these stuff to show off how successful that I am.  I will let you to be the judge as to whether this is true.

I am showing you ONE WAY.  It is NOT the only way.  It may or may not be suitable for you.  It may or may not be your goal in life.  But, I know this way works for quite a few people that I trained and coached across my 20+ years of career.  And, that is something I am very proud of.  Not the money, fame, glory, success that I had in my career.  But, the people that I had helped along way.  Because, in the end, that is all that matters...

I am a DREAMER.  I believe in helping people achieving THEIR DREAMS.

Dreamer
I have a dream... My dream is not to do anything but to achieve everything.
Can u help me???
rosemary
post Aug 26 2011, 10:33 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Aug 26 2011, 12:21 AM)
@Rosemary
This isn't a place to troll. So go to kopitiam.

But if you mean what you wrote, then my remarks to you is "LOSER"
@kelvin_tan
I don't mean to troll this thread.
I was actually teasing Dreamer that mentioned "I am a DREAMER. I believe in helping people achieving THEIR DREAMS."
I just want to know if he have the solution for it.

For clarity, U better read my post earlier on my actual opinion la, dude. (Post Below)
And don't la remark me as a loser.

I like to add more a couple of opinion that might suit somebody here.

For every rejection, we'll treat it as them as unlucky, they will regret not believing us.
For every failure, we will be upset, learn the lesson, but we will think of new solution the next morning.
For every negative thinking that want to hold us back, we will prove them wrong!!!
(But of course we must ACT the same way and not just THINKING in mind but not putting any efforts onto this)

QUOTE(rosemary @ Aug 22 2011, 03:39 PM)
this is interesting topic smile.gif

There is no actual correct method to be rich.
Some can be rich by being employed and some can be rich by doing business. Some get it the hard way, some get it the easy way.

Different people have different talents & value.

I always believe in opportunities.
Whether you need to be genius or lucky, it's all also depend on opportunity and right timing.

Stop dreaming and complaining and start to be hungry...

Never stop learning and building our skills. That's the most important career / business value. Who knows opportunity might come right in front of you?
This post has been edited by rosemary: Aug 26 2011, 10:39 AM
rosemary
post Aug 26 2011, 03:45 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(ivanswk @ Aug 26 2011, 01:57 PM)
sleep early and keep dreaming, in your dream u can achieve everything by not doing anything
thumbup.gif
Good one.

0.0154sec    1.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:09 PM