124 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

[V2] Battlefield 3, 29th September Open Beta

infernoaswen
post Aug 20 2011, 06:11 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

lol...btw which forumer is selling at the cheapest price over here? hmm.gif i think i want to buy after its released...need to check reviews first rclxm9.gif
TSMichaelJohn
post Aug 20 2011, 06:28 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Moving a bit to reality...

@Inferno , have you tried Pbbseller ?
infernoaswen
post Aug 20 2011, 07:09 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Aug 20 2011, 06:28 PM)
Moving a bit to reality...

@Inferno , have you tried Pbbseller ?
oh so he is the cheapest la? i saw his thread before...now need to wait for the game to release first biggrin.gif
AlphaBeta
post Aug 20 2011, 07:22 PM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Aug 20 2011, 07:09 PM)
oh so he is the cheapest la? i saw his thread before...now need to wait for the game to release first  biggrin.gif
If u wait till the game release, you wont be able to get the limited edition and physical warfare pack. Just normal battlefield 3.
TSMichaelJohn
post Aug 20 2011, 07:22 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Aug 20 2011, 07:09 PM)
oh so he is the cheapest la? i saw his thread before...now need to wait for the game to release first  biggrin.gif
Looks like it.

RM135 , but it's LE hmm.gif
A bit skeptical about the contents at that price
infernoaswen
post Aug 20 2011, 07:32 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

yeah i know....but i scared if i pre-order it then if got problem or no proper servers to play in hmm.gif plus with all the stuff that is going on hmm.gif

who pre-order from him already? btw its digital copy or disc?
TSMichaelJohn
post Aug 20 2011, 08:03 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Aug 20 2011, 07:32 PM)
yeah i know....but i scared if i pre-order it then if got problem or no proper servers to play in  hmm.gif plus with all the stuff that is going on  hmm.gif

who pre-order from him already? btw its digital copy or disc?
All of the games that he sells , all are Disc/physical ones

Stop freaking out already...

Nearest server would be in Singapore (Fragnetics)

infernoaswen
post Aug 20 2011, 08:05 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Aug 20 2011, 08:03 PM)
All of the games that he sells , all are Disc/physical ones

Stop freaking out already...

Nearest server would be in Singapore (Fragnetics)
ah i see.....hmmm its hard to decide...if i pre-order then nov got exams....4 sure i wont stop playing it... laugh.gif
AlphaBeta
post Aug 20 2011, 08:55 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Aug 20 2011, 08:05 PM)
ah i see.....hmmm its hard to decide...if i pre-order then nov got exams....4 sure i wont stop playing it... laugh.gif
order after your exam then. expect to pay slightly more and also for the expansion pack.
infernoaswen
post Aug 20 2011, 09:47 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ Aug 20 2011, 08:55 PM)
order after your exam then. expect to pay slightly more and also for the expansion pack.
if i buy after the release date m i still eligible for the expansion pack maps?
Neo|ofGeo
post Aug 20 2011, 09:55 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Aug 20 2011, 09:47 PM)
As long its Limited Edition i think
since LE users will have 3 stuff
warfare packs
back to karkand map packs
AlphaBeta
post Aug 20 2011, 10:30 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Aug 20 2011, 09:55 PM)
As long its Limited Edition i think
since LE users will have 3 stuff
warfare packs
back to karkand map packs
LE does not always come with physical warfare pack. It depends on your game supplier/seller. LE means u have back to karkand map for free when it comes out.
DarkknightDK
post Aug 20 2011, 10:34 PM

123 posts

I wish they supplier dog-tags...Saw at gamescon so nice biggrin.gif
gestapo
post Aug 20 2011, 11:15 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Aug 20 2011, 09:47 PM)
buy now keep it, dont play yet. then wait after your exam, demands more than supply. u have a choice to play now or sell to make profit.

nuff said.

server alot la. u 1st time play online meh? mbt also got free server, alot of free players in the server . no need pay just need to que. if dunwan que u get vip ftw.
infernoaswen
post Aug 20 2011, 11:42 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Aug 20 2011, 11:15 PM)
buy now keep it, dont play yet. then wait after your exam, demands more than supply. u have a choice to play now or sell to make profit.

nuff said.

server alot la. u 1st time play online meh? mbt also got free server, alot of free players in the server . no need pay just need to que. if dunwan que u get vip ftw.
hahaha....k la i will order it next month then...i play mw2, moh online....hopefully the ranking system is like moh...& if only they created the server client like what they did with moh....sigh sad.gif
TSMichaelJohn
post Aug 21 2011, 04:18 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Visiting back my old and dusty BF2...

Went into the jet , instant crash laugh.gif
and also chopper...

So gonna be camping with BF2 for a while..
Sai91
post Aug 21 2011, 04:29 PM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Aug 21 2011, 04:18 PM)
Visiting back my old and dusty BF2...

Went into the jet , instant crash  laugh.gif
and also chopper...

So gonna be camping with BF2 for a while..
LOL..
i think the BF3 handling is not same as BF2 whistling.gif
TSMichaelJohn
post Aug 21 2011, 06:45 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Sai91 @ Aug 21 2011, 04:29 PM)
LOL..
i think the BF3 handling is not same as BF2 whistling.gif
Same la ...

A lot of people already stated that it won't be easy flying the same as BC2 but more towards BF2
Fatimus
post Aug 21 2011, 06:51 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

learning to fly jet in Op Clean Sweep.

KB + mouse combo i failed.

Have to rebind keys and such.
TSMichaelJohn
post Aug 21 2011, 11:17 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

J-10 and F-35/18 Hornet successfully mastered...

Now to move to the F-15 and SU-30/34 Flanker

124 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0265sec    1.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:46 PM