-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V22 -+♦+-

apambalikla
post Aug 20 2011, 02:37 PM

Guys need ur advice.yesterday i went to pasar ramadan near nilai.i parked my car beside white saga BLM.affter i tokk my baby stroller from bonet i trus tekan remote to lock the car.suddenly saga BLM also locked.i try so many time.i trus cuak and i think maybe this case only 1/1000 probably.but why i kena?need to go to SC to change remote freq?and bout "CAN BRING OWN LUBE" for certain SE i can bring for my 5k service?thanx guys!!raya nk dekat ni... ;-)
apambalikla
post Aug 21 2011, 03:35 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 20 2011, 03:38 PM)
I see. Yea true also. I didn't see the damage to ur car so dono how bad it is mah. If can spray the bumper together with the car after ketuk the paint will match better.
Toyota claimed the Prius does 0-100 in 10 secs. Prius using 1.8 engine. Partly also because the Insight comes with CVT. And the Insight's combined torque is about 200 NM. As we all know torque is very important for acceleration and uphill abilities. That's how Tesla Roadster can achieve 0-100 under 4 seconds although using ONLY electric motor. 270 NM of torque at ZERO (0, SIFAR) RPM.
I kinda forgot this already.. But if I remember correctly, there is, but only 1.
Yea cos I thought the damage is to ur bumper only ma. If u ask them spray for u it's cheaper.
I don't like the Prius. Generally I'm still against all sorts of electric/hybrid cars, brand doesn't matter. Although I would really LOVE to try the CT200h, as I found out from a Lexus salesman that it is slightly different than Prius (there are settings for the car that can be adjusted on the fly to provide more response & power).
Installation fee RM 3000? hmm.gif I feel it's a bit expensive though. I wouldn't do it if I were u wink.gif
Frequency collision la. So happened that Saga BLM's alarm frequency is the same as ur PE's ma. Cant be avoided lah.. Sure got chance something like this will happen wan.. That's why I install aftermarket alarm system whistling.gif
ok.how much alarm system?where to buy?bout "CAN BRING OWN LUBE" for 5k service?
apambalikla
post Aug 22 2011, 01:30 AM

Where is CoSE?
apambalikla
post Sep 2 2011, 08:51 AM

Anyone here join car boot seller?i wanna join!!
apambalikla
post Sep 3 2011, 08:28 AM

wanna ask anyone pour the X1R or Stop Oil during engine oil servicing?i feel different before this.1st servicing i pour X1R and engine quite power and hi response.after 5k servicing i just buy petronas syntium.feel different la..
apambalikla
post Sep 7 2011, 04:39 AM

anyone know where the car boot sale area selangor & kl?
apambalikla
post Sep 8 2011, 06:08 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 7 2011, 06:02 AM)
Titiwangsa? rclxub.gif
Still ade lg ke?crowded x?

Added on September 8, 2011, 6:29 am
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 7 2011, 08:55 PM)
i was using petronas 10-40 on my 15k service..nw my car mileage is 18k..i found tat my engine response more sluggish and engine more loud and will vibrate a bit when i rev to 5k rpm above..b4 tis all the time use shell hx-7,never happen like tis lo..from 120-160 accelerate time oso slow than b4 tis ady
Same like me!b4 this use shell hx-7 for 1k service.very smooth+power.when service for 5k,i use petronas same as you..the result also same as u.plan for 10k service = SHELL HX-7!!!!:-))

This post has been edited by apambalikla: Sep 8 2011, 06:29 AM

0.0455sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:56 AM