-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V22 -+♦+-

ZenGTMM
post Sep 2 2011, 07:32 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Sep 2 2011, 02:19 PM)
hehe... give the link see see?
Those flip plates are to flip up the plates only.. Hvnt find one with a proper tutorial yet.

QUOTE(Cavino @ Sep 2 2011, 03:46 PM)
If you have 400K to 500K cash in your acct, you did not need a car to attract chicks....they can smell the dough....they will zero on you automatically....
No lah.. when got that kind of cash.. Play low profile only.. No need to show off the wealth.. Girls if they know u are rich they will try to squeeze out ur money ady.. U need to show that u are moderately rich.. Then u can filter out those gold diggers and get quality ones..

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 2 2011, 04:48 PM)
laugh.gif that one for child mah.... doh.gif
adult should buy this drool.gif
drool.gif I wonder if i lift up the skirt got siham inside or not?

QUOTE(tarm @ Sep 2 2011, 04:59 PM)
Hi, just back from my Raya holiday, for the first time bring my PE for a very long ride.

Quick summary:
Mod: Only Denso Iridium SP (bought from Bro. Zeng), and Ground Cable.

1. Journey start with filling my PE with Zeng's fuel formula (35 Caltex, the rest is Petronas) at Damansara KL.
2. speed constant 110km/h with autocruise (except hilly area after Jelapang tol).
3. Refuel at Caltex (R&R Bukit Gantang), fuel indicator already shows half tank.
4. Exit at Taiping (U), and went to Selama, Perak through village roads (approx 50km from Taiping).
5. Raya at in-law house, and some other relatives house at Taiping and Selama on Tuesday and Wednesday.
6. Refill back RM35 worth of fuel at Caltex Selama (fuel indicator shows left 1/4), and RM17 at Petronas Bukit Merah.
7. Heading back to KL, speed inconsistent (80 - 140km/h) due to very sleepy nature of me.
8. Exit Sungai Buloh, straight to Alpha Angle Wangsa Maju, then heading back to parent's house at Gombak on Thursday.
9. This morning going back to home at Putrajaya, then finally heading back to KL until low fuel indicator light up.

Total KM covered from item 1 - 9 : 1084km
Total pay for fuel: RM 158
FC indicator during fuel up on item 1: 9.3l/100km
FC indicator during last fuel up on item 9: 7.7l/100km
Total fuel consumed: RM158/1.90 =  83.16 liters
Actual FC = 1084/83.16 = 13km/liter
Cent per KM = 158/1084 = 0.14sen/km

Hope my calculation is correct, and very happy with PE performance.
smile.gif Secret formula really working.. hehe.. thats 7.67L/100km.. Consistent with ur FC indicator read out..

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Sep 2 2011, 05:00 PM)
recaro... tongue.gif

Added on September 2, 2011, 5:04 pm

good FC huh... i never experience this kind of figure even on highway before.... tongue.gif
Secret formula.. hehe.. Have to collect royalty ady.. smile.gif... Patent it then start suing ppl who use the formula.. whistling.gif

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Sep 2 2011, 05:11 PM)
hello everyone.. got my PE M-line MT last month... due to service but hvn do it yet... >.< no time mah... Bronze garnet body. Thanks for all the info shared.. Appreciate it.
Welcome welcome..

QUOTE(vccy @ Sep 2 2011, 05:38 PM)
all straight go there? damn i dono where it is. Need to use GPS. sweat.gif
I also need to use GPS.. dunno where is the place too..

QUOTE(onijoseph @ Sep 2 2011, 07:01 PM)
I not wangsa maju kaki, just my relatives are there.
Got quote from ericteoh, pe GC costs rm100, installation another rm20.
Anyone here can install for free? I belanja teh tarik.
Better get eric to install it.. Installing it is quite tedious.. Its not an easy job.. and he got the tools to do it somemore..

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 2 2011, 07:16 PM)
Who want bulk order R3 roadtax sticker?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1904706
Count me in.. I want 1 also..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Sep 2 2011, 07:36 PM
ZenGTMM
post Sep 2 2011, 07:59 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Sep 2 2011, 07:31 PM)
Just send my car for polish..
[attachmentid=2416114]
haha.. JMM also.. Naise.. smile.gif.. Eh where u staying?? Im in jb now.. Come TT lah..

Any other members from JB?? Tmr can come out TT... Can meet at Singgah Selalu..

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Sep 2 2011, 07:42 PM)

Got my car back but...

Pros,
New look, new bumper and new pain

Cons,
It seems that it bang till radiator, but no leaking and make back to normal. Now when i start cold the car vibrates, Any solution? or izzit the IAFM problem?
- Lights they go so smart help me buy the taiwan version, anyone knows the price of a original ?
Can i send to proton to check my whole car after the accident? everything is still the same inside the engine.
yeah proton service centre can normally help u check..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 3 2011, 01:08 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Sep 2 2011, 09:26 PM)
I'm currently at my hometown in seremban.. This sunday heading back to jb..
Owh.. Sunday im going back to Kl..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 3 2011, 06:56 AM

155 posts

First reported Aventador crash.

http://jalopnik.com/lamborghini-aventador/
ZenGTMM
post Sep 3 2011, 01:49 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(apambalikla @ Sep 3 2011, 08:28 AM)
wanna ask anyone pour the X1R or Stop Oil during engine oil servicing?i feel different before this.1st servicing i pour X1R and engine quite power and hi response.after 5k servicing i just buy petronas syntium.feel different la..
Nope never used it.. Quite expensive though.. Would rather save the money to pour for petrol.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Sep 3 2011, 09:18 AM)
u not in town now?
I in JB town..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 3 2011, 10:57 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 3 2011, 03:25 PM)
Just asked a workshop about skimming the disc. Cost RM 180 sounds like a rip off to me.

By the way how much does it cost to change disc? minus the cost of the disc.

Do i need to change the pad as well when i change disc?

Dang... 159 discontinued already! Fark! need to work my arse upside down to get hold of a unit ASAP.

Added on September 3, 2011, 3:26 pm

Park in door parking ma can take picture
Haha.. The 159 madness finally ended.. But what are they going to call the new car? 160? 161? That would be a different class ady..

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 3 2011, 04:30 PM)
bridgestone RE001 thumbup.gif
Discontinued ady lah.. Now the era of RE002..

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Sep 3 2011, 05:09 PM)
fast fast come back KL town lar... we miss u...  brows.gif

Added on September 3, 2011, 5:10 pm

RM180 for 1 pair both side right & left? brand new?
Tmr coming back ady.. Rmb must join us go up genting ah...

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 3 2011, 08:51 PM)
juz nw fetch my parents and wife on d way bec from klang,when i drove around 120kmh,got one car wit HID keep tiong me at rear of me,so i juz simply play play wit him since in front me not much traffic...i full throttle to change to 3rd gear from 120-160,the car still can tiong me very near and i'm give up and move to left lane to let it pass...then i juz saw d car is honda eg 4 door one..dunno it is ori engine or v tech..got modify exhaust,lowered the car,full bodykit and 15inch sport rim..our PE reali underpower especially switch on d aircond and load 4 people in d car doh.gif
u... U..... U.......... 4 ppl in oversize sedan with auto gear and 17" rims and boot load of stuffs want to tiong with modified vtec with small chinese guy who only has skin and bones.... sweat.gif Next time get an AMG E63 Black series..

QUOTE(drexchan @ Sep 3 2011, 10:04 PM)
We are famous for not giving discount lah....
Doesnt sound like malaysian... whistling.gif

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 3 2011, 10:50 PM)
my parents got nagging me lo..tats why once i hit 160kmh then i direct slow to 90kmh and maintain all d way ady tongue.gif honestly,my car always at least will fetch my wife whenever where i go lo..so i have no chance like all of u here can ready play wit others lo..so everytime i juz play wit safe and din dare maintain high speed all d way..if i'm still single as b4(tat time drive wira se),i'm always ready play wit others or cucuk other to ajak play lo..when i drive wira,i'm oso always play wit persona,vios and others..i still remember got one time i drove my wira se auto,i'm play wit one gen2 manual wit loud exhaust from ayer keroh to seremban..all d way both of us zi zak left and rite..last i manage to overtake it and lead all d way..now think bec reali dangerous lo..
Think back means ok ady lah.. U are not yet on ondscene.my.. If u manage to appear there then no need to think back , can look back at older post.. haha..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 12:48 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 3 2011, 11:21 PM)
ya lo..luckily still got chance to think bec lo tongue.gif tats why recently everytime play wit others car,juz play safe lo..for the civic case oso same..once i hit 160kmh then it still can keep follow me,then i slow down my speed immediately ady..

ya,the autofoam got alot of good feedbec from user leh..got one forte wit 17inch owner mentioned the road noise and tyre noise was reduce a lot after install the foam..

Added on September 3, 2011, 11:22 pm

yup,tats true..and saga sure more powerful than persona..since saga more light weight..but as suggestion,i suggest u take the persona rather than saga..saga handling and stability cant compare wit persona lo..
Sometimes cannot believe all those ppl what they say lah.. U see like erictioh's grounding cable and voltage stabiliser thread.. Damn all those who fix waxing lyricals about his magical product.. Which in real world application it isnt that much improvements at all.. Except if u have ice system lah.. If not the improvements is very negligible..

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 3 2011, 11:26 PM)
Alfa Giulia la the replacement for 159..
Yuck.. The front is fugly.. rclxub.gif

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Sep 3 2011, 11:28 PM)
yo guys i am back!!!! wondering still got anyone remember me @.@ damn really fall in love with persona driving my uncle persona the older version feeling damn stable and everything in stock hitting to 160km - 180km from kl to thailand =X

Oh ya car is with 4 people with luggage.
haha.. Ya long time never see u post. Thought u changed car already.. haha.. Now wait another few more mths this Persona R is going to come..

ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 01:42 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Sep 4 2011, 12:53 AM)
sweat.gif

Added on September 4, 2011, 12:56 am

same as mine, but once it reach 40+L, then the indicator will blink...
Erm all those using PE also the same.. hahaha...

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Sep 4 2011, 01:35 AM)
lol i also hope to get my own persona  sad.gif still saving haizz damn difficult having so many problems...... hope can get the persona r icon_rolleyes.gif when it release.
Yeah get the most powerful Proton to date.. Im looking at other options ady.. Planning to get a more powerful MANUAL car.. Damn hate auto boxes.. Unless its a DSG, PDK, or Shiftronic box lah..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 06:29 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Sep 4 2011, 02:33 AM)
lol get the manual!! Personal in manual rox even on pair with an older gen civic =P was playing with someone on the way back to kl.
Yeah surely will get the manual.. Im not going to get another auto gearbox like the current PE. . cry.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 4 2011, 03:15 AM)
Haven't released yet la.. The 1 u saw was giulietta..
PDK = Porsche DoppelKupplung..brows.gif

K.Lee won RM 500.. Hammie brought CKT to genting..brows.gif
oh~~

QUOTE(830318 @ Sep 4 2011, 03:28 AM)
looking for upgrade the brake master pump.
any bro upgrade already, Gen 2 or H line better?
BTW Im B line and the brake is terrible!
how much and where can i get from?
thxs bro !
Better dont upgrade brake pump first cos the b line car dont have ABS.. change the front brake pads to a better brand.. and upgrade ur back drum brakes to disc brakes... So u will have much more power.. The poor braking power is due to the back brakes which is drum brakes not giving enough bite for this heavy PE..

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 4 2011, 05:09 AM)
Haih sienz... Just accident 3am @ Taman Connaught Giant... Stupid Gen2 stopped at Fast Lane, brake a little go Mid lane, Gen2 went mid lane , then go first lane , he also go first lane and pressing brake cant stop in time bang into Gen2 butt. Bonnet cant close properly(doesnt lock) and bumper damage. He paid me RM400 only ask not to make police report. Haih... Tomorrow only see how it goes. kns
400 can kautim ady... Gen2 brake pump 1.6.. Ur PE bline with bodykit only 1.3... haha... Prove of better braking power.. lol

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 4 2011, 01:04 PM)
Could be. Someone should try then give some feedback here.. brows.gif

Added on September 4, 2011, 1:07 pmMINI TT v5.5
Date: 16th September 2011
Time: 8pm onwards.
Meetup Place: Parking in front of Pappa Rich Rampai Business Court.

Guys, it's been a while since we had a proper TT (last PROPER TT that we had was Mega TT V5.0 on the 14th May 2011 at Kayu Nasi Kandar, Aman Suria.), so I thought it might be a good idea to organize another TT on the 16th of September. It's a Friday and a public holiday, shouldn't be much of a problem for members to attend if they really want to and have the heart to do so.

What I meant by a proper TT? To be honest, we've had dozens of TTs and mini TTs, but new members rarely show up. It's as if their existence is purely fictional and they live only in the thread. The aim of this TT is to meet new members, share more knowledge about our dear Personas and have fun. Do not be intimidated by the use of English in this thread as we're a multi-racial community that speaks all sorts of language & dialects during TTs. (English, Malay, Cantonese, Hokkien, Mandarin, you name it.. I can speak Russian as well if you want me to. wink.gif)

What are we going to do during the TT? Well the plan is actually to meet up at the parking lot by 8PM, and then we'll drive and bring our TT to Genting Highlands. Expecting around 6-10 members to join this TT, but if it's less than that it's fine also.

Please RSVP for those who are coming!!

Attendees:

1. xandras
2. ZengTMM
3. unknownhammie
4. zapdos9
5. K.Lee

New members are welcomed with open arms!!  thumbup.gif
so fast my name in ady..

QUOTE(abong8 @ Sep 4 2011, 01:33 PM)
Nice event.. But I guess u guys will be going to shoots your prepared bullets on the night aight? Well then I guess I only will be able to join u guys at pappa rich parking only as muslims are not permitted in casinos..
actually muslims can still go into the casino and gamble.. but its up to u lah.. no forcing u.. tongue.gif.. Yeah sure we can meet up at pappa rich for some kopitiam session..

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Sep 4 2011, 03:16 PM)
hard to say 1.. 8pm.. hehe.. maybe can.. who willing to let me car pooling. i willing share half petrol and tol
smile.gif hotbits car here waiting for u... but i wont be driving as fast as last time. tires a bit botak and brake pads not as good as before ady..

QUOTE(UnTiDy_PeRsoNA @ Sep 4 2011, 04:35 PM)
Umm..new member here, been following the thread for sometime but didnt reply or come for any of
the TT sessions. Driving a Base Bronze Garnet Maual Persona.
I'm not very forum savvy, thats why i do not reply any messages.
But great fun reading.
Will drop by for the TT on 16/9 since i will be free.
Hope it may be allright. sweat.gif
Awesome!
ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 06:37 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 4 2011, 06:31 PM)
Use phone 3G mah. I pressed 1st time it didn't load for a while. Then when I press 2nd time came out double post. doh.gif

Added on September 4, 2011, 6:34 pm
Of cos fast la.. Ur name must be in ma..brows.gif

Speaking of tyre botak.. The PE I driving now also tyre thread reduce alot d.. Ystrday came down from Genting can feel.. But nevertheless gave zapdos & k.lee a good ride..thumbup.gif
The previous time go up genting that time the tire edges all very new and thick.. can corner giler giler.. Now all rounded up ady.. Unless someone wants to sponsor me RE002.. hehehe...
Need to change brake pads also.. doh.gif
ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 06:53 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 4 2011, 06:40 PM)
Ur brake pads haven't sell just change lo..

Mine also round d.. But cannot beat my dogbite iswara in terms of roundness..brows.gif
saw2001 book ady.. no money.. have to offload to him better..

Added on September 4, 2011, 6:58 pm

Anybody want to play this? thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Sep 4 2011, 06:58 PM
ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 07:30 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 4 2011, 07:07 PM)
Go see Forza4 la.. Play with Kinec.. Like soh@I doh.gif but graphic damn real & detailed..
=.=.. Me PC user....

QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 4 2011, 07:10 PM)
Crysis 2 more chun smile.gif
Crysis 2 i think my com cant support lah..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 08:15 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(UnTiDy_PeRsoNA @ Sep 4 2011, 08:03 PM)
Sorry guys, just a quick question.
Our persona Blaupunkt player can be fitted on other cars rite?
Itz just a normal player??..The optional steering wheel controls availablefor the higher models
as compared to no controls on my baseline...so can fit like say into wira or kancil?
I dunno how to type the question properly also.. rclxub.gif
Yeah u can.. The Blaupunkt is just a normal 1-DIN player that can be fitted into any cars.. But u will have to wire ur USB port somewhere else or remove it completely when u install it into another car.. The USB wire is just a detachable cable..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 08:48 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 4 2011, 08:35 PM)
some of the pics of my damaged car and the dumbass negro gen2
Lucky he still paid u 400.. If he say u go report then surely ur fault cos u bang him ngam ngam at the back..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 08:59 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 4 2011, 08:46 PM)
Negro? No wonder ask u dun report la.. doh.gif
If the Negro no license.. even the accident 100% ur fault also the negro will be wrong in the keputusan..

QUOTE(abong8 @ Sep 4 2011, 08:52 PM)
If I'm not mistaken, its stated at the front door that muslims are not permitted to enter
yeah thats what they put there lah.. But most cases they dont care.. They just check ur age only.. I used to work there last time.. If one entrance dont let u enter then u enter through another entrance..

QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 4 2011, 08:53 PM)
Belum cuba belum tau  brows.gif
NFS undercover also my computer can overheat.. have to on aircon and cooler pad to play that game..

QUOTE(abong8 @ Sep 4 2011, 08:54 PM)
Is it good? If until TT he don't want, just sell to me lo
Yeah its really good.. 550 degree racing pads.. Proton stock is 350 degree only.. Normal aftermarket is 400-450 degree..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 09:11 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 4 2011, 09:02 PM)
Lol.. it's time to get new one  tongue.gif
Personally 450 is enough for us..
Yeah.. For road use is more than enough for normal driving ..But for genting downhill also still not enough..

QUOTE(UnTiDy_PeRsoNA @ Sep 4 2011, 09:07 PM)
Thanks for the info Zeng. Sorry about the extremely newbie questions.
This thread is quite active but the number of active forumers are less indeed.
Must be many phantom followers,...
Itz great to know that u guys are well versed with the automotive world and the works of it.
Hmm..im still trying to learn to use this reply thing,..not used to this at all!!

Good night gentlemen.
Very easy, u just see which post u want to reply, click the QUOTE button at the below right of each post, if it turns red then its quoted.. Then just continue to choose a few post to quote, scroll till the end of all post u can see ADD REPLY (between the fast reply and options) button.. Click it and it will bring u to a new page with the post quoted.
ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 10:55 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 4 2011, 09:15 PM)
Ok lah.. Now u're carrying the title of Undisputed Buttsecks Champion d..
Ya lah.. Phantom followers who only read te solutions posted & never even thank us here once their problem is solved.. tongue.gif it's always us, the same few Ppl that answers u whenever u have any questions bout ur car..
haha.. y so emo.. Ok nvm lah..

QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 4 2011, 09:16 PM)
Lol.. 550 where got enough for genting..  biggrin.gif
haha.. dont always step on the brake lah.. haha..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 4 2011, 09:52 PM)
My PE all time high 11l/100km...
RM500 of cash ought to cover it..

QUOTE(vccy @ Sep 4 2011, 10:38 PM)
still consider wanna get a better brand or not. Who know maybe someone no need his lokatoo and can sell cheap to me?  laugh.gif

rev at red zone? our car can reach red zone meh?  hmm.gif
yeah can reach redzone easily.. have to use manual shifting lah.. Our rev cut at 7250rpm.. WHen u rev beyond 7250 ur car will choke like hell.. I over rev once and suddenly my car was choking like mad..

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 4 2011, 10:51 PM)
my car if put D drive,every gear will change at 6k rpm..
Mine change at 6.5k sharp oh..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 11:48 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 4 2011, 10:55 PM)
Then one day shall come where u guys regret over revving ur cars..sweat.gif
haha.. Nvm that day i will be selling off my car ady..

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 4 2011, 10:56 PM)
stock brows.gif

Added on September 4, 2011, 10:57 pm

yalor,i wonder why my one will shift once hit 6k or 6.2k rpm..last time u tried my car oso mentioned it,rite?i dunno wat is problem lo

Added on September 4, 2011, 10:58 pm

why even i modify my exhaust,it oso will change gear once hit 6k to 6.2k rpm??
Hmmm mb ur carpet too thick.. So when u press down fully it block some travel distance for ur throttle pedal..

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 4 2011, 11:17 PM)
i am JB lah~~maybe next TT. 16 i am celebrating my friend b'day actually. hahaha~~hmm...my persona sure look funny among the PE. so i go add skirting 1st XD
hah.. Mine also B line PE.. no exterior bodykit or foglamp also..

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 4 2011, 11:20 PM)
blink.gif Lols... Mine even funnier.. I'm driving iswara to TT..brows.gif
Laugh.Die.Me.....

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 4 2011, 11:35 PM)
hahaha~~funny sia. then i dunno wat i wan drive liao.

btw is zeng still got stock for the denso SP??
No lah bro.. Sorry dont have ady.. No ppl asking for plugs ady.. But i can get it for u once i go down to kl lah.. The shop fella can give me same bulk order price also.. hee..

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 4 2011, 11:38 PM)
Yup, tomorrow go workshop in sg buloh get quotation. haih... chasis bar thingy also bengkok.
Sien.. Ur damage going to be very high ady.. I think u better go do police report.. say somebody bang ur car while u park at shopping centre.. Then go claim insurance..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Sep 4 2011, 11:43 PM)
Got ppl sponsor ron97 wor. laugh.gif
U wan sit my car meh... No rocksford wan wor. tongue.gif
Botak lagi bagus! more grip for surface of tyre to road more but if slightly drizzle then... 60kmh for u la. laugh.gif
They don't really care unless u walking in with a songkok la.
I use to watch movie during heavy jam laugh.gif
U got LCP better than me nth lo.
Aiks sponsor me RON97 ah.. come lai lai.. want to tumpang my car or not?
Wah racing slicks meh.. hehe..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 5 2011, 12:02 AM

155 posts

MINI TT v5.5
Date: 16th September 2011
Time: 8pm onwards.
Meetup Place: Parking in front of Pappa Rich Rampai Business Court.

Guys, it's been a while since we had a proper TT (last PROPER TT that we had was Mega TT V5.0 on the 14th May 2011 at Kayu Nasi Kandar, Aman Suria.), so I thought it might be a good idea to organize another TT on the 16th of September. It's a Friday and a public holiday, shouldn't be much of a problem for members to attend if they really want to and have the heart to do so.

What I meant by a proper TT? To be honest, we've had dozens of TTs and mini TTs, but new members rarely show up. It's as if their existence is purely fictional and they live only in the thread. The aim of this TT is to meet new members, share more knowledge about our dear Personas and have fun. Do not be intimidated by the use of English in this thread as we're a multi-racial community that speaks all sorts of language & dialects during TTs. (English, Malay, Cantonese, Hokkien, Mandarin, you name it.. I can speak Russian as well if you want me to. wink.gif)

What are we going to do during the TT? Well the plan is actually to meet up at the parking lot by 8PM, and then we'll drive and bring our TT to Genting Highlands. Expecting around 6-10 members to join this TT, but if it's less than that it's fine also.

Please RSVP for those who are coming!!

Attendees:

1. xandras
2. ZenGTMM
3. unknownhammie
4. zapdos9
5. K.Lee
6. samwongjyhhorng
7. abong8
8. shelby_yong
9. UnTiDy_PeRsoNA
10. kiatsim86

New members are welcomed with open arms.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Sep 4 2011, 11:55 PM)
hoho.... the TT thing i might b able to join u guys but the genting trip is a no go for me lor... early next morning rev down johor.... wahahahaha.... wanna test my PE manual in NS highway after my 1k service. i find it hard not to reach 100kmh even in ldp... mou la la without noticing also reach 110 liao. >.<
Awesome.. Now got 10 members ady.. Finally for the first TT we meet quota.. haha..
I think u can join us go genting lah.. We will be leaving quite early from genting..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 5 2011, 12:14 AM

155 posts

Have to PM them kot.

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0224sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:37 AM