2,954 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 29 2011, 07:21 PM)
sweat.gif Later kereta katak then you know.  laugh.gif
Kereta katak? hmm.gif
KKW
post Aug 29 2011, 11:26 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 29 2011, 10:07 PM)
juz came bec from penang..total petrol is RM125..and total distance is 920km..the journey is from semenyih - ayer hitam - sleeping Buddhist temple - batu ferringgi - gurney - guan yin temple(ipoh) - chicken rice shop(lao wang) - semenyih..at penang town all place jammed like hell..so the petrol was waste at there..and highway average speed is 140kmh..

when i cruising around 140kmh at fast lane on d way bec from penang,one Alphard speed very fast from rear of me..and i was tried accelerate,when i speed to 190kmh,seems like it start a bit far than me ady..but once i slow to 170kmh,then it can keep tiong me..in d end,i juz let it pass lo..hehe..my car no power to race lo..since i fetch my parents and my wife inside d car..somemore aircond still on lo..loss much power..hehe
The power of Alphard flex.gif

QUOTE(vccy @ Aug 29 2011, 10:25 PM)
You drive 190Km with your family with you. Damn if were me my parents sure scold me gao gao.  sweat.gif
he only think of his low powered car.  sweat.gif
Same.. With my parent above 120km/h also nag already doh.gif

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 29 2011, 10:26 PM)
i juz tested when front not much traffic..anyway,,most the time is maintain 140kmh..hehe..anyway,i'm very satisfied wit my FC..RM120 = 920km = RM0.13/km biggrin.gif

Added on August 29, 2011, 10:28 pm

my father and my wife oso drive 140kmh when they drive lo..since i tired,so shift driver lo..ya lo,my car damn under power..reali not syiok lo
Nice fc rclxms.gif
btw, got see any speed trap camera ?
KKW
post Aug 30 2011, 06:47 AM

2,954 posts

Haiz.. today will be driving toyota avanza 1.3 auto to melaka doh.gif
Underpower kau kau.. sad.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: Aug 30 2011, 06:48 AM
KKW
post Aug 30 2011, 09:38 PM

2,954 posts

Just came back from melaka..
Damn a lot of speedtrap on my way and going back time also.. doh.gif
This is my most sien trip driving underpower car on highway..
Really suffer doh.gif

KKW
post Aug 30 2011, 11:22 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Aug 30 2011, 11:18 PM)
yeah true.
Good luck bro.  icon_rolleyes.gif
wow very nice make me wanna change.  drool.gif  can use back ori fog lamp? hum much it cost include painting? does it fit nicely? where is the middle stick of the persona? cannot fit in?
so how is your journey at melaka?  biggrin.gif
since when i am married?  sweat.gif  i am still single but not available  lol
Not good.. stuck at jonker street for 1hours+ doh.gif
but got a lot lui to kap brows.gif
Those melaka driver all are impatient, donno all of them rush to where.. sweat.gif
No offence to you..
KKW
post Aug 30 2011, 11:32 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Aug 30 2011, 11:30 PM)
damn nice wei your bumper. feel like changing. drool.gif
i see. impatient driver? you haven met the one driving with 40km/h at the fast lane or outer lane. and the inside lane got another turtle.  vmad.gif

feel like scope them up like the hummer in G.I Joe
All those uncle and aunty lo.. sweat.gif
Overtake them they look at me and somemore I drove avanza got sound but tarak speed doh.gif
KKW
post Aug 30 2011, 11:38 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Aug 30 2011, 11:34 PM)
avanza memang under power like hell. drove before. that why my parents choose innova. LOL laugh.gif
Somemore I drove one is 1.3! mad.gif
Overtake at highway need time to reach 130km/h..
on my persona press a bit only, reached 130km/h already
KKW
post Aug 30 2011, 11:41 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Aug 30 2011, 11:40 PM)
shocking.gif  OMG 1.3 can throw sea already. somemore FC like hell.
Ok wor.. RM 20 for 120km
KKW
post Aug 31 2011, 12:28 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 30 2011, 11:45 PM)
no ma you still missing the logo ma.....look like not perfect.....that's why u said cacat..

Added on August 30, 2011, 11:48 pm
toyota engine fc sure good, just the noise make you  rclxub.gif  and the power are very realistic, u pay how much you get how many power. eh....i tough u said driving altis 2.0 ? hmm.gif
Not really.. first gear rev to 5k rpm on travel 35km/h doh.gif
Regarding about fc, this what I paid another RM 20 for 40km because most of the time stuck in the jam sweat.gif
Altis is going penang but I'm not going already..
I got dinner smile.gif

QUOTE(vccy @ Aug 30 2011, 11:53 PM)
you try drive around city area see.
RM 20 for 40km doh.gif 100% jam rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: Aug 31 2011, 12:30 AM
KKW
post Aug 31 2011, 12:36 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 31 2011, 03:20 AM)
Baccarat! thumbup.gif
laugh.gif now u will properly appreciate & harness the power from Ur persona..
laugh.gif 1.3 myvi engine on a car that weighs almost as much as PE..xD

Added on August 31, 2011, 3:29 amBtw.. The cayman is out d..brows.gif some noob shots also taken with my lauya phone camera.. Uploading them soon.. Video & test drive review also comin up soon.. brows.gif
Just a normal Cayman, not the S, but I'm happy enough..
Yea man..
That engine on myvi almost max out when speeding at high speed.. sweat.gif
imagine toyota put on avanza doh.gif

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Aug 31 2011, 12:18 PM)
Why most of your cars get 9 litre per 100km wan?
Mine is still 10.something sad.gif
My car depends how I drive and where I drive..
Mostly highway around 9.1-9.6..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Aug 31 2011, 12:26 PM)
Dang... I think I got saman'ed' just now by the ops thingy.
How?

Added on August 31, 2011, 12:38 pm
QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 31 2011, 12:31 PM)
speedcut by ECU right?

Added on August 31, 2011, 12:32 pm

garang nya...

Added on August 31, 2011, 12:32 pm

u saw those "ppl" hide and capturing?
They have more advance camera already..
No people taking, on highway you can see one tall pol with camera above.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: Aug 31 2011, 12:38 PM
KKW
post Aug 31 2011, 12:50 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Aug 31 2011, 12:42 PM)
At this roadside from nkve to sg.buloh. Was overtaking a slower car i think at 130-140 then saw that blue white striped tent. But didn't see him holding speedgun and was like looking down dunno reading or writing stuff.
Oh that one.. Don't worry..
Dont have any speedtrap one... They just lepak there..

Added on August 31, 2011, 12:52 pm
QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 31 2011, 12:46 PM)
Go check ur saman on myeg la.. If got then got lo.. If dun have ma dun have lo..

Added on August 31, 2011, 12:47 pm
laugh.gif Urs is 1.3 already so underpower. Imagine if Toyota sell the 1.0 version here. xDxD
Fuh.. I said one thing to toyota.. Bravo!
On avanza 110km/h almost 4k rpm already rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: Aug 31 2011, 12:52 PM
KKW
post Aug 31 2011, 01:06 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 31 2011, 12:57 PM)
laugh.gif tuning different mah. The car heavier so need more torque at low rpm..
Ya lo..
That's I said ada suara but tarak speed
KKW
post Aug 31 2011, 01:15 PM

2,954 posts

Xan, if balancing lari already..
Does it effect anything on car when travel at high speed..?
The steering will vibrate only right?
KKW
post Aug 31 2011, 01:53 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Aug 31 2011, 01:39 PM)
no lah~~who say the fc is high. in town is only RM0.20/km. not bad for a 2.5 i would say.
lol...datsun. u wan kill the people inside ??
hahahaha~~regardless, the old car are all hard.
check this out. not sure the price though.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1846824
hmm...bridgestone is indeed a nice comfort tyre.
go claim insurance. definitely can claim. how old is your car anyway?? btw, no point saving the NCB if ur repair cost is up to 1k and above if ur car is not even more than 1 years old. RM110 i think it would be China one.
not bad man. but thats considered the fc for persona on highway i suppose. i get that figure also last time. then i told my father about it and he say is ok only cause he going from kl to jb thru and flow with his friend corolla altis and the fc is RM0.08/km. i speechless edi lor. but it also matter cause his friend take care of his car super well.
nice. but without the emblem it look a bit ah beng. lol..~~

___________________________________________________________________________________________

back from ipoh to jb. driving Chevrolet Optra Magnum 1.8. nice power. fc not really good. sound insulation very nice. comfort and handling also nice. but car very heavy. the gear shifting also super nice.
So cheap? shocking.gif
I thought all volvo car fuel sucker..

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 31 2011, 01:49 PM)
Wan go makan?
Steering vibrate lo.. And the vibrations caused by the tyre may loosen things in ur car lo..
Aiyo... meaning had to do my balancing.. doh.gif
Pokai lo this end of month..
KKW
post Aug 31 2011, 01:58 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 31 2011, 01:56 PM)
laugh.gif balancing very cheap only mah..
My wallet left RM 20.. gam gam to pay for balancing cry.gif
KKW
post Aug 31 2011, 02:09 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 31 2011, 02:03 PM)
Go jual buntut to those foreigners lah. Sure laku one for your fresh butt.  brows.gif
doh.gif

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Aug 31 2011, 02:07 PM)
no gua. the low end torque is very good for volvo. but i never thought is so cheap also.
Same to me.. Volvo are famous of the car weight..
More weight=More FC but now different rclxub.gif
KKW
post Aug 31 2011, 02:26 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Aug 31 2011, 02:12 PM)

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
come come oilman. is this engine oil still usable or i need to change it edi??

Added on August 31, 2011, 2:14 pm
is heavy. but i think the CC compensate on it edi. and the acceleration u will feel the force too.
What's your mileage with this oil?
Nice.. smile.gif
KKW
post Aug 31 2011, 11:48 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Aug 31 2011, 06:39 PM)
around 9k. servicing within this week though.
no idea actually. din really have a look when changed. but it shows that the engine oil is more than max rite??
Lol.. that the same colour on my castrol edge that only travel 6k mileage doh.gif
KKW
post Sep 1 2011, 04:01 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 1 2011, 03:38 AM)
take good care of car mah smile.gif
You mean who? hmm.gif
btw, this is mileage that I travel today with half tank
Travel 140km/h-170km/h on south highway but kena tapau by saga doh.gif
Pump back full tank only RM 49...rclxms.gif
7.2L/100km biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: Sep 1 2011, 04:04 PM
KKW
post Sep 1 2011, 04:24 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 1 2011, 04:21 PM)
18 September? Confirmed? If confirmed then I come with Cayman. brows.gif
Aiya the saga wan potong then let him potong la.. Drive so fast no point lah.. At the end of the day ur engine louder & harsher Nia..
Yup. That's true..
btw on highway got a lot new PE overtake me sweat.gif

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:28 AM