-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V22 -+♦+-

dorinyeah
post Aug 30 2011, 02:38 AM

57 posts

Haha... i gonna have my longest driving journey in my life...7th Sept will drive from Cheras to Lumut, then lepak at Lumut for 3d2n, 9th Sept will depart to UUM kedah, then go thailand, either go hatyai or just go border...
estimate will have 1500km driving distance... after come back have to do 10K service liao...anyone know Edge price now??
dorinyeah
post Aug 30 2011, 02:46 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 30 2011, 02:43 AM)
Cheh..still ok lah.. Last time drove my dad's pajero from KL to Hua Hin in 1 day.. rclxub.gif
laugh.gif bring 2k to win back rm50.. Damn overkill..laugh.gif cannot aim higher ah?
is about 1300km rclxub.gif how to drive in 1 day??
drive 200kmh?
dorinyeah
post Aug 30 2011, 01:17 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 30 2011, 02:52 AM)
15 x 9.5L/100km x RM1.90 = Around RM270-RM300 for petrol..  blink.gif
my car go highway very save geh...some more my parents on board.... sure drive 110kmh only...
i presume is 7.5L/100km only...so is around RM230-250 for petrol gua...

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 30 2011, 02:56 AM)
That's assuming he refuel in kedah. If he refuel in Thai it's gonna cost RM 2.xx-3.xx per liter. There diesel a lot cheaper than petrol, that's why u see a lot pickups around.

Added on August 30, 2011, 3:00 amPetrol is currently RM 3.61 per liter for Ron 95 in Thai.
wah then at Alor star must refill full tank until throat lor...
dorinyeah
post Sep 1 2011, 04:51 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(onijoseph @ Sep 1 2011, 04:35 PM)
Wangsa maju dam smooth traffic.
Reach time square in less than 20 min.
Too bad ericteoh not free, cannot install GC.
how much he quote u?
dorinyeah
post Sep 2 2011, 08:36 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 2 2011, 08:31 AM)
cry.gif  Cant sleep in peace next week.. Im going to modify the James Bond style flip plate for my car next.. Can speed with ease..  tongue.gif
interested with the flip plate! how much??
dorinyeah
post Sep 2 2011, 09:47 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Sep 2 2011, 09:24 AM)
When someone tail gate me if there is another ride in front of me (meaning tail gate to force me to give way also useless coz another car in front), I always purposely slow down, 2 car distance, 3 car distance, 4 car distance, the closer they tail gate, the longer the distance, then the moment they swerve out to overtake, I tekan minyak like hell to close the distance to less than 1 car.

Of course, if there is no car in front of me, I give way since I slow speed mah..
flex.gif Orang Minyak On Fire sweat.gif
dorinyeah
post Sep 2 2011, 11:00 AM

57 posts

sien oh!!! work 1 day then weekend jo...
dorinyeah
post Sep 2 2011, 02:19 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 2 2011, 12:59 PM)
Have to DIY.. Saw a lot of tutorial about it on youtube..
LOL.. See see the car behind is Gold Gti.. B4 can close the gap the golf potong in ady.. haha..
DIY got lah..
hehe... give the link see see?

dorinyeah
post Sep 2 2011, 04:48 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Sep 2 2011, 03:46 PM)
If you have 400K to 500K cash in your acct, you did not need a car to attract chicks....they can smell the dough....they will zero on you automatically....
QUOTE(Cavino @ Sep 2 2011, 04:09 PM)
Aiyoo, I know a one who usually wear a singlet with A tear some more with slipper....owns over 10 buses.

Even better, know 1 rich jap, I knows he own real rolexes and then he go buy fake pulak. Actually ask him why....he mention for more variety...and the key point  he mentioned is since everyone knows he's rich, so if he wear a fake, everyone will assume its original. If you see an uncle driving a kereta lembu and wearing a rolex, chances are you will assume its fake even tho it might be original...
nod.gif notworthy.gif
dorinyeah
post Sep 6 2011, 03:05 PM

57 posts

Guys, for the TT on 16th Sept, i cannot in.
will be going back Segamat on 15th night. so u guys enjoy it and WIN more at genting!!

THis morning really damn sui chai, going to work just before reach Endah Parade sri petaling junction.
i swith from fast lane to middle lane, i saw metal rod on the road, i want to avoid it but left n right also got cars.
i hoping i can go tru the metal rod, mana tau the rod is a bit bent upwards.
then i heard a big "Bang Glang" sound, i know mati this time,hope dun hit the radiator or under part of engine!
coz i can felt under my leg got vibration... then the metal rod just fly to my right side fast lane.
lucky no any car/motor kena else more teruk!!
when i reach Ofiice car park, i see a big scratch at lower part of the skirt there. lucky no any scratch or hit radiator.
God Bless!!

Xan, really have a lot of PE have accident!!! i think we need a TT for praying. Ask GuanYin Ma "bou you".
dorinyeah
post Sep 6 2011, 04:20 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 6 2011, 04:13 PM)
It might cause by the car carpet get wet, check all the carpet make sure it is dry, reason the carpet getting wet :
1. air cond water drain hose stuck so the condance water not flow out and traped in the cooling coil tray or may be drop on the carpet.
2. after raining our water atick at our shoe make the carpet wet.
3. the wrost is there are bad sealing at our fron wind screen when raining the water leaking inbehind our dashboard. 

but my car also got the smell after turn off the compressor laugh.gif i put the charcoal deodorizer in the car. + ambipure, but this is the common problem for Myvi also.

Added on September 6, 2011, 4:16 pm
Genting got temple wat... we can singgah also if want brows.gif
that temple cannot go 1.... got something hidden!! doh.gif
dorinyeah
post Sep 6 2011, 04:37 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Sep 6 2011, 04:33 PM)
got use mer? i tot dont wear is better?
dun wear pants, Uncle lim will give u 1mil!!

Added on September 6, 2011, 4:39 pm
QUOTE(dragonteoh @ Sep 6 2011, 04:33 PM)
For Myvi common especially after pump petrol.

So far Persona after pump petrol i din smell any gasoline smell.

Added on September 6, 2011, 4:37 pm
Hahaa chinese's oldies believe, some even bring sweets and throw below the table.
they have sifu well train the "guai chai" already, so easy kena u rasuah meh??
later "they" go back kena rotan!!

This post has been edited by dorinyeah: Sep 6 2011, 04:39 PM
dorinyeah
post Sep 6 2011, 05:02 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 6 2011, 04:50 PM)
blink.gif I am referring to dorinyeah's incident today not the trip to Genting lah.
You got wear underwear meh? Or like the martial arts expert in Chow Sing Chi's Kungfu wearing red underwear inside transparent shorts.  laugh.gif

sweat.gif Uncle Lim not around lah. His son is in charge.
uncle lim jump out from coffin rclxub.gif
dorinyeah
post Sep 7 2011, 12:24 AM

57 posts

Gonna MIA for 5days,i believe the time i return V23...

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0200sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:44 PM