7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V22 -+♦+-

ZenGTMM
post Aug 22 2011, 03:04 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 21 2011, 10:36 PM)
no money lo cry.gif will aim the price below 150k lo..anyway,onli will change another 2-3 yrs lo..
below 150k ah.. 7 year old estima also u cant get lah..

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Aug 21 2011, 10:40 PM)
150k for mpv.. -.- can only buy a secondhand estima with normal condition nia i think
150k can get 2nd hand odyssey..

QUOTE(onijoseph @ Aug 21 2011, 11:40 PM)
Zeng's petrol formula?
Enlighten me too.
Is it the 35% primax and 65% caltex?
nope.. its

QUOTE(apambalikla @ Aug 22 2011, 01:30 AM)
Where is CoSE?
COSE = centre of service excellence.
its along the kesas highway.. u go on the kesas from subang heading to klang.. its the service centre beside the god darn huge billboard..
ZenGTMM
post Aug 22 2011, 04:22 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(_H20_ @ Aug 22 2011, 09:06 AM)
my latest fc on highway speed at 110 km/h

haha.. Seems a bit low.. To be safe i would say its around the 5.7L/100km and higher..

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 22 2011, 10:01 AM)
You can get the recond MPV, get the low spec then you can play mod-mod game again mah BOT  the Estima or Wish
Confirm Puchong SC can bring own lube, doing this for 3 time aldy.
oh shit...... i do it terbalik way    55%primax 45%caltex
Estima or Alphard or Veilfire cant bot.. The gearbox is the 7 gear CVT.. Cant withstand the power.. My neighbour got veilfire and we tried to BOT it.. but the 3.5L V6 veilfire can bot cos its a normal 6-speed torque converter.

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Aug 22 2011, 10:13 AM)
GUYS.... how much is persona standard air filter any idea..
RM16.xx

QUOTE(abong8 @ Aug 22 2011, 10:38 AM)
dunno la bro.. this is only my 2nd service.. i heard that this 10w-40 magnatec, after 4k+ km, engine gone lazy already.. well, i'll see how lazy it'll get then.. 
My magnatec lasted me for 9k mileage b4 i changed it. The engine became noticeable heavier around 7k+ of mileage.

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 22 2011, 11:17 AM)
rclxms.gif every time talk about lube, Bro Cavino sure stand up!!
Capitan Minyak!

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 22 2011, 01:48 PM)
Go look at ur rear bumper at the wheel arch.. there's a screw/bracket on the part connecting ur rear bumper to the car metal body.. If u're using 16/17 inch rims, the tyre may hit the bracket regularly when there's load in ur car, or when u're driving fast over uneven surface..

Added on August 22, 2011, 1:49 pm
I try before mah with the Castrol Edge 5-30.. Ok lah..

Anyone wan TT? Zeng/hammie?
tonight lah.. I will be at wangsa walk.. keep in touch by phone.

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Aug 22 2011, 02:07 PM)
My stock max 190
But if remove dy no starting car excitement wor
Now proton  got the XP thingy. Anyone tried?
Fuh. Bila upgrade to iphone one.
1 thing sucks for the control in stock is u cannot change radio channel through the control sweat.gif Made me feel so wanna change to aftermarket ones.
Harder suspension?
I now breaking very free leh.

TT with KC still on?
yeah tried the XP-SP3.. Quite good.. Gearbox very light and changing gear is slightly faster..

QUOTE(redjinx @ Aug 22 2011, 02:08 PM)
Hi..

Would like to try Zeng-kun theory

Anyone from Senawang-Rahang-Seremban area?

Seems none Caltex stations are available here.

Only Petronas and Shell.

Esso 1 deep in Taman Tuanku Jaafar.

Petronas + Shell is OK?
cannot loh.. Petronas ady no power.. Even mix petronas with Esso also not enough power.. Mix petronas with shell i think anycar also can tapau u..

QUOTE(OderLy @ Aug 22 2011, 02:56 PM)
Check it Out my hari raya Cars!
Wow nice plate! smile.gif
ZenGTMM
post Aug 23 2011, 02:42 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 22 2011, 05:36 PM)
yup try search back the CPS engine info, there are a extra round blue colour thing for cooling the engine oil.

Added on August 22, 2011, 5:38 pm
he test only 5k km mah ...where got side effect, Zeng now are using Edge 0w-30 .....?
Nope.. Edge is 0W-40.. Campro is long stroke engine lah.. Need to use higher viscosity grade engine oil like 40.. 30 then the heat transfer onto the engine block will be too high..

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 22 2011, 09:27 PM)
Guys,.. nah see....... tell you guys don't install aftermarket ARB nomether what braded brand you install it will spoil the original chasis this fella install 23mm ARB with adjs. absober... doh.gif  end up GG.com  shakehead.gif

[attachmentid=2400410]
[attachmentid=2400411]
[attachmentid=2400412]
He so pandai go install 23mm.. Max also is 19mm for stock cars.. 16mm is the most ideal.. Anything higher the stock suspension wont be able to take the stress.. Even Audi's also had this problem as most of their car suspension parts are made out of hard ABS plastic.. So when owners installed ARB it just simply tore of the suspension arms..

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Aug 23 2011, 01:53 AM)
guys, should i go for castrol magnatech 10-40w semi-synthetic on my 5000km service?

what is a reasonable price for this oil? saw one for RM105 today are carefour subang.
Yeah very recommended to use Magnatec.. I also used it for my 5k and 10k service..
ZenGTMM
post Aug 23 2011, 07:29 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Aug 23 2011, 02:36 AM)
i was using Magnatech 10W-40 for my 1K service like you all recommended biggrin.gif

so what is the latest finding on fuel? can you make me a summary? cant be canvassing the threads and postings, there are tons of them biggrin.gif

i recall petronas = best mileage, lame power
caltexd = best power, mileage ok
shell = sh1t?

etc.
Summary from my findings...
Caltex = best power, but higher FC than Esso. Very quiet engine.
Esso = best balance between power and FC. Better low end torque. Engine noisier than Caltex above 3.5k RPM.
Petronas = Very good FC, but lesser power than Caltex and Esso.
Shell = Might as well leave the car at home and walk. Gives good FC, but huge sacrifice in power. So ended up u accelerate and drop gear more often, then ur FC also go up.

Zeng's patented secret recipe. brows.gif
55% Caltex, 45% Petronas mixture. Best FC ever achieved in a PE and power maintain the same as if u were using pure Caltex petrol.
55% Petronas, 45% Caltex, FC slightly marginally higher than the above mixture and lesser power.
45% Petronas, 55% Esso, low end torque is acceptable but high end power not there.

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 23 2011, 02:53 AM)
Esso = best mileage & balanced power..
Edge is 5w-40 bro. Edge sport is 0-30..
Edge Sport is 0W-40 lah.. I baru pour in for my car the other day..

QUOTE(abong8 @ Aug 23 2011, 05:54 AM)
I'm using magnatec also for my 5k km service last saturday.. Now have clocked 6k++ km already.. So far, I don't see/feel significant difference between magnatec and SC's Syntium 800 used on my 1k km service.. Later 10k km, I might wanna try Eneos proracing 5-40.. Hopefully there will be noticeable difference..
One thing that can affect the performance also is if the foreman overfilled ur engine oil, thus cancelling the effects and causing ur engine to be heavier. Syntium800 isnt that bad also.. Castrol engine oils are not that superior in performance compared to other brands like Eneos, but the performance of the engine will be maintained over the service life of the engine oil. Unlike Eneos, Shell and Petronas (as tested b4), the engine oil will degrade over time and the engine feels heavier..

Added on August 23, 2011, 7:32 am
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 23 2011, 07:21 AM)
Edge Sport in Malaysia is 0W-40. Maybe you are referring to the type at Europe.
I think italian grade Castrol Edge Sport lah.. That fella italiano fella..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Aug 23 2011, 07:32 AM
ZenGTMM
post Aug 23 2011, 08:57 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 23 2011, 07:53 AM)
shocking.gif So kua cheong meh. Other than that is true for our PE engine. Caltex FTW!.
Er, you published here already means that it is now public knowledge oredi. brows.gif
As for Italian grade, maybe he try to import it to here.  tongue.gif
Haha.. Biasa mah.. lol.. Nvm lah let it be public knowledge.. I bet after 2-3 more weeks of spamming nobody will know about this ady.. Or mb i shd edit it away.. hehe.. Do keep an eye out for my special formula mentioned in other Persona forums too.. smile.gif

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 23 2011, 08:47 AM)
Yeas i suspect i'm using the fake Catrol Edge  vmad.gif  , never go that spare part shop again it was only RM165, mileage now only 3.5k the oil already trun 70%black 30%gold  cry.gif
Very likely to be fake. My ORIGINAL magnatec run for 9k+ km only became that black.. Edge i think after 10k km shdnt be more than 60% darker than original.
ZenGTMM
post Aug 23 2011, 08:58 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ Aug 23 2011, 08:52 AM)
Cavino , have u used mobil 1 5w-50 before? Mobil 1 seems to be the only one that claim their oil can last more then 10k km and is on their website. would the 50 make car feel heavier?
Technically all the oil companies do claim more than 10k km service life for their fully synthetic.. Most of them are rated at 10k miles.. So that is 16k KM of mileage between each oil change. I wonder if i shd go for that kind of extended mileage b4 changing my engine oil..

Added on August 23, 2011, 9:01 am
QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Aug 23 2011, 08:57 AM)
The rear door sound (krak krak) , only happen yesterday.  Same like what u all said press the rear door upper part got sound.
Actually which rubber rubber that are dry? The sound proof rubber or the one prevents water going into the cabin?
Apply rubber softener will solve it?  And need to reaply?
Haih,  left door dun have,  I also dunno why right door will have  doh.gif
The soundproof rubber.. The rubber that directly comes into contact with the car door.. The rubber conditioner will only help u to condition the rubber for a while.. After that the sound will come back once the rubber hardens back again. Then u will have to reapply the conditioner again..

Left door and right door different design mah.. Same like chicks too.. Both sides the boobs different sizes one.. Very rare to get one with both the exact same shape.

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Aug 23 2011, 09:01 AM
ZenGTMM
post Aug 23 2011, 09:32 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 23 2011, 09:19 AM)
doh.gif this kind of example for explaination was................ doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Couldnt think of anything better at the moment.. haha..
ZenGTMM
post Aug 23 2011, 09:39 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Aug 23 2011, 09:35 AM)
Got any permanent solution for it?  hmm.gif  urs  still got sound,  its kinda irritating,  need to on louder there radio  tongue.gif
No at the moment.. Unless u dont park ur car in hot weather often. If not the rubber will dry and harden for sure.. Its the Malaysian weather problem.. U can try adding the 3M rubber lining along the door.. MIGHT be able to help u eliminate the problem.
ZenGTMM
post Aug 23 2011, 11:06 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 23 2011, 09:46 AM)
So early spamming already meh? Just added 30 bucks of Xtra into my Caltex brows.gif  works wonderfully...

Saw a RS6 wub.gif sweet ride wub.gif
FFK last night.. =.=..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 23 2011, 09:59 AM)
Can it be because of Caltex? techron at work cleaning your engine while you drive... icon_rolleyes.gif
Then buih buih suppose to come out from the exhaust lah.. haha..

QUOTE(pairjal @ Aug 23 2011, 10:21 AM)
Hello all,
My rear right tyre alway low angin..when i check and pump, then after 2days, check again, it will lower than i pump..is it bocor ahh
Probably u got a small leak somewhere around the tire or the tire valve is faulty and its slowly releasing air. U can go to a tire shop and ask them to check for u.. Changing the valve shd be around RM5-15 with workmanship.. If there is a nail or what, patching the tire only cos RM5 per hole if its not big. The air pressure shd maintain for at least around 1 week and above without changing.

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 23 2011, 10:46 AM)
mine one is front right side, when going tru on uneven surface, not cornering, going straight also got metal knocking sound...
U have to join us for TT ady.. We need to check ur car.. hehe..
ZenGTMM
post Aug 23 2011, 11:15 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 23 2011, 11:08 AM)
very hard to identify also... the sound not consistent... everyday i complaint at SC, also useless, when test drive... nothing...
Come bring it to the Klang road there.. confirm whatever hidden or not hidden rattling noise all will come out one shot.. hahaha

QUOTE(hw88 @ Aug 23 2011, 11:12 AM)
I mean royal purple.

been using this lube for my previous car its pretty good  thumbup.gif
Hmmm is it good?? I read a few reviews and comparison for it.. It wasnt that good for RP.. They lube is good but the cleaning agent is a bit too harsh. And how much did u get it?

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Aug 23 2011, 11:16 AM
ZenGTMM
post Aug 23 2011, 10:08 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 23 2011, 11:57 AM)
RM199..interested to do it brows.gif come kl,v go 2gether

Added on August 23, 2011, 11:58 am

i juz takut car will too stiff lo..tis is wat i worried
The car wont be too stiff lah.. U are not adding reinforcement to the chassis.. The foam acts as a dampener for the vibration travelling across the walls of the chassis steel..

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 23 2011, 12:03 PM)
haha, u lead?
I sit in ur car mah.. Then only can hear where the sound is coming from.

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 23 2011, 02:57 PM)
Haha.. I thought nobody would find the car while its in JB. lol..

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 23 2011, 02:58 PM)
See how lar... If I'm at PJ cheonging then i'll let u knw..

Added on August 23, 2011, 2:59 pm

LOL!! 1 letter different oni.. Maybe this is Zeng's secret project ph34r.gif
whistling.gif

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 23 2011, 04:56 PM)
Already reach home macha... then lazy to go out again ma... need early booking only can TT..
Haiz itu xandras punya fault lah.. Tell him to call u earlier he never call..

QUOTE(vccy @ Aug 23 2011, 08:31 PM)
Since yesterday. LOL
you know our chassis is hollow type. I think every car are hollow type. hollow means middle of the steel is empty. if our chassis were to make from solid steel then our car will become heavy and the drive will be not fun. if accident hollow steel is more easily to kemek compare to solid steel. The foam is to fill in the empty space in the steel, that makes your chassis to be more stronger and tougher lo.

EG, if you knock on an empty milo tin it produce a sound right? But if fill it with sand and knock it again the sound produce is lighter because the send tend to absorb the sound. This is what happen in most car. when travel the wind knock again the hollow steel and produce sound. the foam is install to absorb the sound. 

Btw there is a disadvantage using foam inside your chassis. If you occur in a major accident involve you chassis. (touch woods la. ) where your chassis kemek or bend. the process of knocking it back to normal will be a tough job or impossible depend on how you crash. This the great disadvantage la. So becareful on the road la. 

At the beginning I got the intention to install it at cos it can absorb the road noise and wind noise. I sited inside a wira with profoam installed. Like sitting inside a coffin. ( choi touch wood) so damn quite. But that guy also invest a lot in making the sound proof for his whole wira.
U sit inside a coffin b4? hmm.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 23 2011, 09:02 PM)
U can step on a piece of styrofoam and it won't shrink as well. But if u were to pick at it slowly, u can slowly degrade the foam into a million smaller pieces, given that u have the patience & time. This is a good example of rigidity. Got learn physics/chemistry? Hard but brittle. It's the structure on the inside of the foam that's actually giving the rigidity to the foam.
Yea I know.. But if u were to soundproof ur car u sure do it to the full extent mah.. Knowing u the mee bagus boss.. brows.gif
Nope. I have seen the foam myself.. They name it foam only.. It doesnt have much similarities with foam actually.. The foam part is when they inject into the chassis and it starts foaming up to follow the shape of the metal hollow parts. But after it hardens the material becomes somewhat similar to silicon but its very light and more brittle than silicon lah.

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 23 2011, 09:02 PM)
u still ok... your car park at your door step
I have to go all the way back down from 5th floor and walk 50M to get my car. (NO LIFT)
Am going to shift to Pesona apartment at Melawati if everything goes well.
Don't work for G or else when u pencen that time tidur tepi jalan.
eat maggi and dieeeeeeeeeeeee...........
Drive Persona stay at Pesona flats.. unsure.gif
ZenGTMM
post Aug 24 2011, 12:18 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 23 2011, 11:55 PM)
or u teach me also can?  hmm.gif

Added on August 23, 2011, 11:56 pm

zeng... dont simpan lar... bila bawa keluar?
Cant afford to pay for the petrol lah.. 2.0 somemore.. Better let my mom use and mod it for me first.. When i start working full time then i take that car.
ZenGTMM
post Aug 24 2011, 04:10 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 24 2011, 12:24 AM)
doh.gif No comments liao. U teach la ini. I can oni give basic instructions. brows.gif

U got eat balitong before? Or oyster? hmm.gif

Added on August 24, 2011, 12:25 am
Inspira FC &  PE on par lah.. our PE FC quite high leh if compare with other 1.5/1.6..

159 2.2 10L/100KMs doh.gif 3.2 12.9L/100KMs.

No need any words in the line above also... Numbers alone can scare the shiet out of me d.. laugh.gif
But inspira not nice to drive.. PE much better.. Even the insulation also better.. Just the power is somewhat lacking.
ZenGTMM
post Aug 24 2011, 07:54 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 24 2011, 08:29 AM)
same as u lo..i oso feel the insulation of inspira was LPPL wit our PE lo..even my parents oso commented tcan hear tyre noise clearly when they sat at rear seat..and the steering feel too light and car will feel abit floating when crusing 140kmh above..
Yeah.. The rear tire noise very loud.. Somemore when u fnf that time the engine noise also very loud.. If u were to buy an Inspira and mod the extractor head, sure the car will be super noisy as the extractor is right behind the firewall..

QUOTE(JynoRip @ Aug 24 2011, 09:26 AM)
V22 ~ im back !!! hello guyz ~!!! =)
Yo welcome back.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 24 2011, 09:50 AM)
Zeng, seriously... that car belong to u?
sweat.gif I ady got 2 car loans under my name.. The bank not going to give me another car..
But the place is very very near my house.. Like just 5km away only.. haha. This weekend going down to JB that time will drop by there.. Gotta ask them whether if they were aiming for JMM1888 or not.. LOL.. Kesian JPJ blocked it off ady.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 24 2011, 11:03 AM)
Genting? brows.gif
Can..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 24 2011, 11:44 AM)
buy from him have to buy 1 carton...some more dun have edge..only magnatec! i want edge!!
sorry ah... bangla is for Zen.... same color whistling.gif
my PE window also having problem under hot sun...
when i wind down at 12, window have tak tak sound...after while the sound no more...
so miss me meh?? busy at work la....
wtf... must have the Streamyx Zone account?? how to get it??
Bangla dont want lah.. I eat CKT.. Darkest also go for NL.. haha.. I like my meals steamed, not over fried..

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 24 2011, 12:08 PM)
vccy:juz confirm from seller,,the shop opened on every sunday..

bulk order for installation EA autofoam(RM180):

1)samwongjyhhorng
2)Ngeo88
3)Vccy

anyone wanna join?the date is 17 sep 2011.time around 11am.location at leisure mall,cheras

Added on August 24, 2011, 12:08 pm

and if u add in all pillar wit foam,maybe the car will feel more bumpy and lose comfort
Count me in.. But i want to go see first what kind of material they use.. If good then on the spot i install..

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Aug 24 2011, 01:14 PM)
hi all bro here, i got few question want to ask.

why persona elegance specification only show 110hp while waja cps show 125hp?

these 2 car engine not same?  or just ecu setting not same?

i always thought persona also same 125hp engine one.

thx
The car engine block is the same. But the half block is different.. CPS has the CPS system which is similar to hi-cam/v-tec system, thats y got extra 15hp.. But the low end torque sucks.. Persona has the IAFM system, more optimised for fuel saving and low end torque..

QUOTE(tuckchai88 @ Aug 24 2011, 01:48 PM)
Beside using the spray ?
Any idea how to remove tar from the persona?
I found out the road tar paint on my car.
Clay bar, spray or compound polish (will cut the paint)..

QUOTE(pupumaru @ Aug 24 2011, 02:04 PM)
Eh zeng, when u going with denion to check out exhaust?  flex.gif
use clay bar  icon_rolleyes.gif
ckdenion not installing it ady.. Cos he recently kena accident. .No money go install..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 24 2011, 02:09 PM)
Zeng, ya wor.... can i follow when u go with denion?
Have to wait till he got more money then he will install loh..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Aug 24 2011, 07:59 PM
ZenGTMM
post Aug 24 2011, 09:04 PM

155 posts

Taxi taxi taxi taxi juicy juicy juicy juicy ~~~~
ZenGTMM
post Aug 24 2011, 09:09 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 24 2011, 09:07 PM)
yeah  rclxm9.gif SNSD very juicy Kimchi drool.gif

Added on August 24, 2011, 9:08 pm
Chapati u also don't mind mah... laugh.gif
brows.gif Cant get the song out of my head.. Damn catchy.. and Soo-young looks pretty perfect in that video.. wub.gif
Chapati is fair indian lah.. Bangla all hitam kaw kaw..
ZenGTMM
post Aug 24 2011, 09:24 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 24 2011, 09:14 PM)
actuali insuflex able to absorb the noise or not?plan to put at fender,floor,roof and door..
Insulflex is to absorb certain frequency of noise only.. Which is mostly high pitched noise like road tire noise, wind turbulence noise etc..

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 24 2011, 09:21 PM)

drool.gif drool.gif
Fapping mode on!!
◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈
░█░░░█░█░▄▀░█▀▀░░░░▀█▀░█░█░█░▄▀▀░
░█░░░█░█▀░░░█▀░░▄▄░░█░░█▀█░█░░▀▄░
░█▄▄░█░█░▀▄░█▄▄░░░░░█░░█░█░█░▄▄▀░
◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈☻◈

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Aug 24 2011, 09:27 PM
ZenGTMM
post Aug 24 2011, 09:39 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 24 2011, 09:32 PM)
This one not sexy enough.. Not that fappable.. biggrin.gif
Taxi better.. hehe..

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 24 2011, 09:37 PM)
There is a concert at stadium merdeka kuala lumpur at 17th sep
I heard SNSD will be joining that concert as well smile.gif
ohmy.gif Really? Eh got kangtau get ticket or not?? If got sure get me one ok!
ZenGTMM
post Aug 24 2011, 09:44 PM

155 posts

Sept 10-11 bukit jalil there have VW Das Auto show.
ZenGTMM
post Aug 24 2011, 10:05 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 24 2011, 09:53 PM)
Of course.. Infront of stage ticket brows.gif
Wah.. I want i want.. smile.gif..

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 24 2011, 09:53 PM)
u r going?i wan go oso..hehe..where is the location?
Bukit Jalil stadium loh..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Aug 24 2011, 09:58 PM)
I also thought is ea autoworks sweat.gif
Maybe I will join like zeng also. see the material is enough to poison me or not biggrin.gif
Got what to see? nod.gif
got cars and models lah..

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:01 PM