Le Yuan Residence, uoa new condo project in happy garden

TSnatman
post Aug 16 2011, 02:40 PM, updated 15y ago

2,908 posts

Just pass by Sri petaking to kuchai lama. And saw the sign board about this new condo open for registration any news
TSnatman
post Aug 16 2011, 03:42 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(SmallPotato2011 @ Aug 16 2011, 03:38 PM)
Yes. This is true.... smile.gif

Added on August 16, 2011, 3:39 pmLar lar lam go register sin... Soft launching soon..
Wah u super fast i pass by everyday also didnt notice it only today i drive slow can see it. Gd location wor any idea how much ?

TSnatman
post Aug 16 2011, 03:47 PM

2,908 posts

Behind the new la salle chinese school after seringin.

This post has been edited by natman: Aug 16 2011, 03:51 PM
TSnatman
post Aug 16 2011, 04:07 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Aug 16 2011, 04:04 PM)
hi..just registered yesterday and d talk bout property....u sure ur not the agent  biggrin.gif anyway, whats the starting price that they advert/u saw?  brows.gif
No im not agent i live opposite so everytime i have to go till the traffic light to make u turn. Im not sure the price hope not higher than seringin.

Oh ya im very very new thinking to buy a property for investment purpose la as i dont see my future generation will able to buy a better home. So looking for oppurtunity here and ask advice from sifus here

This post has been edited by natman: Aug 16 2011, 04:10 PM
TSnatman
post Aug 16 2011, 04:08 PM

2,908 posts

[quote=airline,Aug 16 2011, 04:04 PM]
Facing highway and Sri petaling like this

[/quot

Ya lo tomorrow will stop by have a better look again hahaha.

Added on August 16, 2011, 4:12 pm[quote=Steven_C,Aug 16 2011, 04:08 PM]
Are you talking the same as this -> Happy Garden Condo next to Seringin ?

[/quote]

Im not sure coz the person keep it so secret but the sign borad is up there already nothing to secret now

This post has been edited by natman: Aug 16 2011, 04:12 PM
TSnatman
post Aug 16 2011, 09:46 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Wild Horse @ Aug 16 2011, 07:01 PM)
whistling.gif  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif

Added on August 16, 2011, 9:49 pmIf use next highway it very bright theboard

Added on August 16, 2011, 9:50 pmWow looks like a good buy work so many people interested

This post has been edited by natman: Aug 16 2011, 09:50 PM

TSnatman
post Aug 16 2011, 10:49 PM

2,908 posts

can please pm to me too ?
TSnatman
post Aug 17 2011, 01:27 AM

2,908 posts

hope the price not too expensive
TSnatman
post Aug 17 2011, 01:02 PM

2,908 posts

Just call them it's 350/sqf launching in nov
TSnatman
post Aug 17 2011, 01:19 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Wild Horse @ Aug 17 2011, 01:08 PM)
Natman don't be nonsense  can? If rm 350psf helall the units.  smile.gif

Added on August 17, 2011, 1:09 pmAnd who really interest only pm ur email and contact number to us. Tq

Added on August 17, 2011, 1:10 pmNatman u self also want take the information from me. Who u think u are?
I call to the office may wat nonsense? u can't read? I call to ask 0322829993 and the girl told me this. Please don't pm me anymore I can call or walk there as I live opposite only. I want early info to know if it's within my range if it's too high I don't have to wait and go find others la. Please ask your company don't well to me lo ***
TSnatman
post Aug 17 2011, 02:19 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Wild Horse @ Aug 17 2011, 01:24 PM)
Natman is that ok for you rm350psf?  smile.gif
Mr/Ms wild horse, i think i still can find my way to the site if its launch even if walk its only 5-10 mins so u dont have to keep me posted of your secret info or whatever. Simply call up to office ask only why so many people keep asking for PM's hahaha funny one... i understand maybe some live far so they ask for info for me u keep it !!!

I call to your office at 03 2282 9993 12.52pm a chinese young office lady or maybe is tukang bersih pick up and tell me the price, if u are power enough fire her coz she gave me wrong info. If u are the big boss than u are a real cheapskate boss post in forum about your project and if u are sale person u change your name to wild dog barking everywhere hahaha.... u now can go to hell i dont need your info no nid to be so lcly. U think sure make money meh buy your property ill see how good your sales is when launching. If u not happy come look for me at your blady uoa site really beh tahan.

I hope people will just call to the office to ask info rather than wait ah wild to pm you, isnt that stpid ???? well its not my type

What ever wild you are go back to your thread and bark there !!!!

This post has been edited by natman: Aug 17 2011, 02:28 PM
TSnatman
post Aug 17 2011, 06:02 PM

2,908 posts

I buta buta kena shoot when post up info. If someone want use others info to buy and earn some quick bucks some more lcly can ask h go to he'll.

I post up this information is to share not like the wild thing wanna keep secret for what I also donno four want buy whole project key lol.

I hope serious people will better call the office la the board is there and the. Number is there too why wait for that pm Can get cheaper meh slow slow wait la. I rather let how earn better than give these idiot to earn

Added on August 17, 2011, 6:07 pmWqp like that deal also. Got ah? No wonder want keep secret la but funny the sign board so big there how to hide ah maybe go remove it

This post has been edited by natman: Aug 17 2011, 06:07 PM
TSnatman
post Aug 18 2011, 01:25 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(machi1128 @ Aug 18 2011, 01:00 AM)
Dear All,

I called up the office this afternoon, info as below:-

> Start from 1200sqft & price from rm380psf
> Freehold + 2carparks
> Official Launch by Nov2011
> So called "Resort style" condo & etc....

You guys may pre-registered ur entry here > http://www.uoa.com.my/spcondoregis/index.php
Good Luck~ icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks for the info I think uoa staff need more training la give different information. Company strong but kelam kabut

Added on August 18, 2011, 1:30 amIt's the developer that is not reasonable these days.

This post has been edited by natman: Aug 18 2011, 01:30 AM
TSnatman
post Aug 18 2011, 08:15 AM

2,908 posts

Appreciate ppl like machi to share info than the stupid wild dog barking everywhere keep. Take the info down to your grave and at this time go lick your master arss
TSnatman
post Aug 18 2011, 10:58 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(TuitionHomeBiz @ Aug 18 2011, 09:44 AM)
>> http://www.uoa.com.my/spcondoregis/index.php
LYN mates, for those of you who still got quota.. perhaps this is a chance.. and may get free ipad.. hahaa... i wish to go too... but my quota full... =___ (
wah got ipad 2 tim but i would like to see how much selling first. Anyway thanks bro.
TSnatman
post Aug 18 2011, 11:06 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Aug 18 2011, 09:33 AM)
coffee gal interested?
whistling.gif

Added on August 18, 2011, 9:39 am
Bro natman...
please allow me to say somethings. just my opinion.
Wild Horse are giving us watever info he got from his boss and posted here to help LYN. even if he get the wrong info, is not his fault and i dont think he the one should kana here.
a very good example. you called up to UOA and staff told u RM350 PSF and machi called up and get RM380 PSF. everyone are trying thier best to get info for the LYN. we shouldnt shoot here and there. Am i right?
Moreover, i doubt uoa customer service had more info to provide us.  icon_rolleyes.gif
just my 0.1 cents!
Yes i truly understand that if he is willing to share but that is also the info i got from the number i call meanin UOA management problem of not giving the right info to public. But that wild dog bark at me if u see the quaote box ull understand that. But he deleted most of the message after it. He did not shooot he bark at me frist lol

Pls understand from start i dont have anything to hide or keeping secret, how long did this doggie keep this secret ??? fishing meh ask info he say pmpm untill when to pm ? the signboard alread up la. I really hope he dont need to update me la like tai poh tang chat just call up to ask la easy.

keep the secret bring to his grave better still hahaha

TSnatman
post Aug 18 2011, 11:16 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 18 2011, 10:43 AM)
can some good samaritan pls post a google map on the exact location please?
thanks.
I think is beside seringin or behind kuchai lama nsk.
TSnatman
post Aug 18 2011, 11:50 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(vreis @ Aug 18 2011, 11:25 AM)
Thats because there's no concrete info & sizing on the project in the first place. UOA style, launch first everything comes later.
All info provided by the sales team are indicative & speculative at best.
OIC no wonder the staff also weird weird one thx a lot

This post has been edited by natman: Aug 18 2011, 12:02 PM
TSnatman
post Aug 18 2011, 12:06 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Aug 18 2011, 11:57 AM)
natman, mind sharing your opinion interm of location wise of this project?  hmm.gif
i believed you staying nearby of happy garden or sri petaling?
u should know the accessbility well..... icon_rolleyes.gif
Location all is good easy access to kl, kesas, mex highway. In the center of hot spot like kuchai lama, sri petaling, klang lama, oug of its best spot.
Its the pricing matter on this project and only concern is its quite close to the mex highway
TSnatman
post Aug 18 2011, 12:08 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Aug 18 2011, 12:06 PM)
Location all is good easy access to kl, kesas, mex highway. In the center of hot spot like kuchai lama, sri petaling, klang lama, oug of its best spot.
Its the pricing matter on this project and only concern is its quite close to the mex highway
BTW food around here is super too drool.gif

0.0189sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:44 PM