Le Yuan Residence, uoa new condo project in happy garden
Steven_C
Aug 16 2011, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(SmallPotato2011 @ Aug 16 2011, 03:38 PM) Yes. This is true....  Added on August 16, 2011, 3:39 pmLar lar lam go register sin... Soft launching soon.. SP2011, so you registered? Want add more collections ah? Btw, is this the one near Seringin?
Steven_C
Aug 16 2011, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(natman @ Aug 16 2011, 03:47 PM) Behind the new la salle chinese school after seringin. Are you talking the same as this -> Happy Garden Condo next to Seringin ?
Steven_C
Aug 16 2011, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Aug 16 2011, 05:39 PM) Wild Horse..... i believe the same project...  Lol. U really his fans la. Should be same, no more other land there. Just dunno is from UOA!
Steven_C
Aug 17 2011, 07:42 PM

Bro, who shoot u?
Steven_C
Aug 18 2011, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(natman @ Aug 18 2011, 12:06 PM) Location all is good easy access to kl, kesas, mex highway. In the center of hot spot like kuchai lama, sri petaling, klang lama, oug of its best spot. Its the pricing matter on this project and only concern is its quite close to the mex highway natman, since you live near there wanna ask you about the traffic during peak hours. As I know the road infront of the board where you took the pic is quite jam in the morning. Cars coming from Seri Petaling, OUG and Happy Garden to 1st traffic light junction near De Tropicana Condo(pity them have to jam from parking to go work) and jam till 2nd traffic light, the main junction to Sg.Besi highway and Jln Kuchai Lama. Boleh tahan?
Steven_C
Aug 18 2011, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Aug 18 2011, 02:38 PM) They used to it already....jam is part of the life now.  LOL! Yes, hope that UOA condo not suffer the same fate as De Tropicana, go work start jam from parking.  Hope UOA build 2 exit points for convenience.