134 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v8, All iGames......You know & You want it!

doomx
post Oct 1 2011, 05:39 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Oct 1 2011, 02:13 PM)
Can someone recommend towermadness alike game?
Try Jelly Defense smile.gif
suntzulee
post Oct 1 2011, 06:58 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Oct 1 2011, 05:39 PM)
Try Jelly Defense smile.gif
i went to the appstore to check but the graphic seem not interesting. but dont know how good is the gameplay. Can any one give some comment.
doomx
post Oct 1 2011, 07:28 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Oct 1 2011, 06:58 PM)
i went to the appstore to check but the graphic seem not interesting. but dont know how good is the gameplay. Can any one give some comment.
check reviews on youtube lor. graphic is beautiful for me la. and not that easy as it looks
impeesa
post Oct 1 2011, 10:36 PM

314 posts

defender chronicles - legend of the desert king
is free now.....
hi54ever
post Oct 1 2011, 11:07 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Oct 1 2011, 02:13 PM)
Can someone recommend towermadness alike game?
Fieldrunner - instant classic
Funny Sango - my gf likes it
Anomaly warzone earth
takashishinohara
post Oct 2 2011, 02:16 AM

Swimming Coach, Japanese Language Teacher
524 posts

wow, jelly defence nice, playing now. Xtreme wheels 1 more level to finish it. Really crazy game and fun. Hahaxx
Reventon
post Oct 2 2011, 04:10 AM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Oct 1 2011, 09:07 AM)
Pro Evolution Soccer is Free... But not available in Malaysian itunes
IAP 5.99 for full game
suntzulee
post Oct 2 2011, 09:40 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

What about tower defense : lost earth? Is it nice? ok I will try jelly defense since many recommend it. Ok downloading now.
noobie123
post Oct 2 2011, 11:03 PM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

My best tower defence games:

- sentimental 3

- funny sango TD

- TowerDenfence

- Jelly defence

TD fans here. Besides you can try "castle attack" as well but it's not TD game. Plant Vs zombie alike.

Kazaf Studio
post Oct 3 2011, 03:04 AM

17 posts

Thank you for your support Escape Apple is featured in overall new & noteworthy in 3 app store. thumbup.gif

Get you copy now. Thanks

QUOTE(Kazaf Studio @ Sep 19 2011, 11:29 AM)
We are launching this new game the coming week. Please give some opinion based on the screen shots to get a free redeem code.

App name : Escape Apple
Price : USD 0.99

Please support Malaysia developers. Thanks.

enriquelee
post Oct 3 2011, 08:24 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Oct 1 2011, 06:58 PM)
Graphic is nice. But game play so so only.
takashishinohara
post Oct 3 2011, 08:55 AM

Swimming Coach, Japanese Language Teacher
524 posts

have anyone try Symphony of Eternity? worth to buy?
suntzulee
post Oct 3 2011, 10:43 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(hi54ever @ Oct 1 2011, 11:07 PM)
Fieldrunner - instant classic
Funny Sango - my gf likes it
Anomaly warzone earth
I tried fieldrunners but to my suprise, i cant even get thru the level 1. It was so hard. I was defeated whenever i reached wave 50 onwards. Must i complete 100 wave to win that level?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Oct 3 2011, 11:32 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

smile.gif My favourite TD game,

Tower Defense : lost earth
Epic war TD
Fieldrunners

not that like jelly defense, the location to place tower is too less, not much freedom

Added on October 3, 2011, 11:33 am
QUOTE(suntzulee @ Oct 3 2011, 10:43 AM)
I tried fieldrunners but to my suprise, i cant even get thru the level 1. It was so hard. I was defeated whenever i reached wave 50 onwards. Must i complete 100 wave to win that level?
Yes, must past 100 waves.................fieldrunners got special tactic, unlike others TD game

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Oct 3 2011, 11:33 AM
suntzulee
post Oct 3 2011, 12:02 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Oct 3 2011, 11:32 AM)

Epic war TD
Fieldrunners

not that like jelly defense, the location to place tower is too less, not much freedom

Added on October 3, 2011, 11:33 am
Yes, must past 100 waves.................fieldrunners got special tactic, unlike others TD game
Can share the tactic, bro? (pm me if you feel is secretive) brows.gif
doomx
post Oct 3 2011, 12:07 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Oct 3 2011, 11:32 AM)

Epic war TD
Fieldrunners

the location of placement makes u think more when u play em. lol. lesser place to place towers means u must be more strategic on placing it
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Oct 3 2011, 01:19 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Oct 3 2011, 12:02 PM)
Can share the tactic, bro? (pm me if you feel is secretive) brows.gif
smile.gif not a secret, just make a road for the runners. Once they almost reach to the gate, build a tower on the gate(end point) to block them, the runners will going back to the starter point, once they almost reach to starter point, sell the tower near the end point, the runners will going backward

so the runners will unlimited running around..............you have plenty time to kill them

but it cant apply to the flying runners, so build more tower which focus on those enemy

like this

Added on October 3, 2011, 1:23 pm
QUOTE(doomx @ Oct 3 2011, 12:07 PM)
the location of placement makes u think more when u play em. lol. lesser place to place towers means u must be more strategic on placing it
hmm.gif but it really too less, only few box (location) in a map to allow build for tower........................less choice, no need think much

laugh.gif anyway, i only played for 3 stage so far

laugh.gif now i addicted on "where my water"

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Oct 3 2011, 01:23 PM
suntzulee
post Oct 3 2011, 02:11 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Oct 3 2011, 01:19 PM)
smile.gif not a secret, just make a road for the runners. Once they almost reach to the gate, build a tower on the gate(end point) to block them, the runners will going back to the starter point, once they almost reach to starter point, sell the tower near the end point, the runners will going backward

so the runners will unlimited running around..............you have plenty time to kill them

but it cant apply to the flying runners, so build more tower which focus on those enemy

like this
Great tips. I will try on this tonight.

Beside this, i'm also on towermadness. Anyone on this game as well? Do you guys really buy the locked map or locked weapon? worth buying it?
sheahann
post Oct 3 2011, 11:23 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

anyone can recommend Cut the rope alike game ?

found Water .. crocodile wana shower but no water.. nice game
teikwing
post Oct 4 2011, 12:09 AM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

lovin' FIFA12! the best football game app for iPhone so far. though the controls are abit odd and might take some time getting used to, manage to master it just after few times. currently on Semi-Pro and man it's tough! keep having goalless draws. laugh.gif

134 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:08 AM