134 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v8, All iGames......You know & You want it!

tzxsean
post Sep 29 2011, 01:28 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

lol price discrimination from EA

$5.99 in MY store

$4.99 in US store
kael90
post Sep 29 2011, 02:06 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 29 2011, 01:28 PM)
lol price discrimination from EA

$5.99 in MY store

$4.99 in US store
Isit? Neways i bought from us app store
tzxsean
post Sep 29 2011, 02:13 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(kael90 @ Sep 29 2011, 02:06 PM)
Isit? Neways i bought from us app store
oh yea ...

2 hours to go ...

slow internet
doomx
post Sep 29 2011, 03:00 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

any of u like TD? currently there is a new game on sale Jelly Defense for $.99 cents. very nice graphic and the song quite cute. just downloaded it and playing now
mr11
post Sep 29 2011, 03:16 PM

1,017 posts

just tired fifa 12 on iphone...
new control...still not used to it...
manager mood but not for multiplayer?
liverpool red
post Sep 29 2011, 04:15 PM

I see stars
1,437 posts

Ok, had a quick go at FIFA12, smooth and sharp. Latest squads and kits. Will have a good spin at it tonight. Today's been madness for me: FIFA12, Hector Episode 3 and now downloading a 3rd title.. hahaha
kael90
post Sep 29 2011, 04:53 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 29 2011, 02:13 PM)
oh yea ...

2 hours to go ...

slow internet
I have like 3 hours to go...imagine if there is update...gotta redownload the whole thing..
tzxsean
post Sep 29 2011, 07:27 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

fifa 12...complicated controls... i feel slow in 3GS

Added on September 29, 2011, 7:32 pm
QUOTE(kael90 @ Sep 29 2011, 04:53 PM)
I have like 3 hours to go...imagine if there is update...gotta redownload the whole thing..
ios5 ...dl only the updated part...no need redl whole thing

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Sep 29 2011, 07:32 PM
nickygin
post Sep 29 2011, 09:15 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(liverpool red @ Sep 29 2011, 04:15 PM)
Ok, had a quick go at FIFA12, smooth and sharp. Latest squads and kits. Will have a good spin at it tonight. Today's been madness for me: FIFA12, Hector Episode 3 and now downloading a 3rd title.. hahaha
Any multiplayer mode? Don't seem to find anything on that on the product summary...
liverpool red
post Sep 29 2011, 10:44 PM

I see stars
1,437 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Sep 29 2011, 10:15 PM)
Any multiplayer mode? Don't seem to find anything on that on the product summary...
I didn't see any multiplayer mode. It plays ok on ip4 but yup, no multiplayer mode from what I just saw
mr11
post Sep 30 2011, 01:21 AM

1,017 posts

abit laggy on my iphone4...but still ok with it...since the grapich is nice
tzxsean
post Sep 30 2011, 01:37 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

pretty disappointed that the old player still has the same face

ronaldo shoot freekick with his left foot

ozil looked ugly like hell laugh.gif

abit laggy in 3GS

the control abit complicated but quite real

Added on September 30, 2011, 1:38 amand epic GK failures

no matter how slow sometimes oso can go in doh.gif

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Sep 30 2011, 01:38 AM
epsonstylux
post Sep 30 2011, 02:39 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

i will never buy football game in mobile platform. it will never satisfy me.

but i bought this real football or so? i forgot, the gameplay was quite nice except the they didnt have any license, so the players name and clubs was a little bit off
liverpool red
post Sep 30 2011, 07:01 AM

I see stars
1,437 posts

Of coz la football games in mobile form will never best the console ones. The mobile versions allow us mobility. You know, during those times when you outside and have time to kill, then a match or two is always a good option to have.

Did notice though there are some goal celebration scenes where the players will look bald! Or with patches of hair missing. Guess no game is perfect but I'm sure future updates will come. Still dreaming of an expansion pack with Malaysian super league teams, hahaha.
suntzulee
post Sep 30 2011, 04:58 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

Anyone on sushigoround? i am stuck in level 9 or 10 where additional ingredient is not available. For instance, when i get order for dragon roll, one ingredient according to the menu book is not available. Is it a game error or there is some way to unlock additional ingredient? Pls help.
ahpingko
post Oct 1 2011, 12:11 AM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

Sorry..posted in wrong thread..lol..btw, any nice new games recently??

This post has been edited by ahpingko: Oct 1 2011, 12:12 AM
nickygin
post Oct 1 2011, 09:07 AM

240 posts

Pro Evolution Soccer is Free... But not available in Malaysian itunes
tzxsean
post Oct 1 2011, 09:32 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

grand prix story is now $1.99
suntzulee
post Oct 1 2011, 02:13 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

Can someone recommend towermadness alike game?
liverpool red
post Oct 1 2011, 04:39 PM

I see stars
1,437 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Oct 1 2011, 03:13 PM)
Can someone recommend towermadness alike game?
Epic War TD, love it!

134 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:36 PM