134 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v8, All iGames......You know & You want it!

korn
post Sep 22 2011, 04:13 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

Ricky Carmichael's Motocross Matchup Pro by 2XL Games $2.99 -> Free

http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ricky-carmi...d463869460?mt=8

The Sims™ Medieval $4.99

http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-sims-me...d451858886?mt=8
Superman7
post Sep 22 2011, 10:28 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 22 2011, 02:22 PM)
Last resort, spend $$$ to buy Garu points; which I doubt most of us would do so tongue.gif

Some western players really don't mind buying points to level up quick.
Pana.. What's your id? I wanna add u also laugh.gif

Added on September 22, 2011, 11:27 pm
QUOTE(takashishinohara @ Sep 22 2011, 01:51 PM)
Cook those easy one until master that dishes.

For Garu point either you up level or your customer have loyal to your restaurant.

For gain free garu u can click upper right Garu shop and click the 1st to get Garu, 2nd one is for free cash by watch apps.
What do u get after mastering the dishes?

This post has been edited by Superman7: Sep 22 2011, 11:27 PM
Shawnzz
post Sep 23 2011, 01:15 AM

1,911 posts

Guys, I've just accidenty bought pkoerrist pro edition. Fml. I was lOoking at the description then I accidentally pressed buy! Fml kao kao. The worst part , its 25usd for that freaking app! Anyhow I can get back some refund for that app? I didn't even open it before... Fml lahhhhh
tzxsean
post Sep 23 2011, 01:37 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Sep 23 2011, 01:15 AM)
Guys, I've just accidenty bought pkoerrist pro edition. Fml. I was lOoking at the description then I accidentally pressed buy! Fml kao kao. The worst part , its 25usd for that freaking app! Anyhow I can get back some refund for that app? I didn't even open it before... Fml lahhhhh
yes...u can get refund

if u can convince the operator to do so...go to ur account and puchases on itunes

and report it accordingly

however it's ur fault ..chance is slim though... reset ur password warning when purchase next time wink.gif

Added on September 23, 2011, 1:41 amosmos is now $0.99

great game...go have a look on this sale

http://appshopper.com/games/osmos

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Sep 23 2011, 01:41 AM
Shawnzz
post Sep 23 2011, 01:41 AM

1,911 posts

yea, thanks. i already reported it to apple. hope they give me back a refund sad.gif fingers cross*
tzxsean
post Sep 23 2011, 01:43 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Sep 23 2011, 01:41 AM)
yea, thanks. i already reported it to apple. hope they give me back a refund sad.gif fingers cross*
u should reset ur warnings now and be more careful next time wink.gif

Shawnzz
post Sep 23 2011, 01:44 AM

1,911 posts

how do i reset my warning?
tzxsean
post Sep 23 2011, 01:49 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Sep 23 2011, 01:44 AM)
how do i reset my warning?
go to account and scroll to bottom
Kazaf Studio
post Sep 23 2011, 02:07 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Kazaf Studio @ Sep 19 2011, 11:29 AM)
We are launching this new game the coming week. Please give some opinion based on the screen shots to get a free redeem code.

App name : Escape Apple
Price : USD 0.99

Please support Malaysia developers. Thanks.

Trailer for Escape Apple

This post has been edited by Kazaf Studio: Sep 23 2011, 02:15 AM
Khimmyz
post Sep 23 2011, 03:24 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Kazaf Studio @ Sep 19 2011, 02:43 PM)
Ya it is a spin off of it with better polishing and levels

What do u guys think?
Better polishing?? u say. I saw your trailer, it is crude and lame at best. Cover Orange is 100% better than urs. Try to come out with new ideas, don't celup(rip off) other ideas, if u want celup also better be damn sure yours is way better in graphics and gameplay.I even saw mario ? boxes around.0.o

Go check out Vietnam developer that made "CandyBoy" app at appstore. Amazing graphics,creative gameplay and awesome song.I am impressed.I got it free when the price drops to free once lol

This post has been edited by Khimmyz: Sep 23 2011, 03:27 AM
boonhan
post Sep 23 2011, 03:31 AM

Reader
1,934 posts

QUOTE(Khimmyz @ Sep 23 2011, 03:24 AM)
Better polishing?? u say. I saw your trailer, it is crude and lame at best. Cover Orange is 100% better than urs. Try to come out with new ideas, don't celup(rip off) other ideas, if u want celup also better be damn sure yours is way better in graphics and gameplay.I even saw mario ? boxes around.0.o

Go check out Vietnam developer that made "CandyBoy" app at appstore. Amazing graphics,creative gameplay and awesome song.I am impressed.I got it free when the price drops to free once lol
I agree cover orange is much cute and better graphic.. but then, apple can be cute too, not in this escape apple after I saw the youtube trailer.
Kazaf Studio
post Sep 23 2011, 11:14 AM

17 posts

Thanks for the comment...will produce better game next time biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Apple looks bad in screen shot or trailer or both?

This post has been edited by Kazaf Studio: Sep 23 2011, 11:15 AM
suntzulee
post Sep 23 2011, 11:34 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

has anyone try this game b4 http://appshopper.com/games/gamebook-adven...sin-in-orlandes

any comment?
kain_kapan
post Sep 23 2011, 12:20 PM

180 posts

Tiger Wood PGA Tour 12 by EA is FREE
For iPhone and iPad version
Kernkraft400
post Sep 23 2011, 06:52 PM

Master Chief
2,977 posts

Thanks kain_kapan, saw your post and downloaded it immediately just now in the afternoon. My twitter for web wouldn't load as it used to.
bidfordun
post Sep 23 2011, 07:00 PM

2,234 posts

A great platformer game, Nyxquest is discounted to usd0.99 for both iphone and ipad versions. u guys should download it. awesome graphics coupled wif greek mythology make it a must get game.
Neo_Y
post Sep 24 2011, 12:21 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Kazaf Studio @ Sep 23 2011, 11:14 AM)
Thanks for the comment...will produce better game next time  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Apple looks bad in screen shot or trailer or both?
Seriously, the APPLE look just fine, it is cute and adorable. Just you need more polish and decorate on graphic and sound effect. Good try, keep it up.

And, Mr. Sun doesn't look like SUN for me. Should be Mr. Moon. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Neo_Y: Sep 24 2011, 12:23 AM
Kazaf Studio
post Sep 24 2011, 02:10 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Neo_Y @ Sep 24 2011, 12:21 AM)
Seriously, the APPLE look just fine, it is cute and adorable. Just you need more polish and decorate on graphic and sound effect. Good try, keep it up.

And, Mr. Sun doesn't look like SUN for me. Should be Mr. Moon.  tongue.gif
First of all, thanks for the constructive comment.

Btw, the video quality is bad in the trailer during gameplay...the screen shots should represent the game better...the trailer main purpose is to show the gameplay of it.

If you do notice it has the same gameplay of cover orange...what we try to be difference with CO is : (everything is entirely based on our opinion, it may be right or wrong but we are entitled to it, plz dun flame)

-we do think CO has too much graphic on screen as it is port from flash version make it too messy
-more than half of the levels doesn't actually required thinking(we do hv difficulty designing stage too)
-EA can throw bomb therefore thr are more combination to solve puzzle...we r not sure if CO has it at later stages(we did not finish CO)

We are in the middle of adding more themes and element...some of our idea for element include wind blower that can blow of fireball and other elements nearby (consistently unlike bomb tat blow of things nearby once) and teleport that can wrap objects around

Feel free to give comments on elements that you think will make the game cool

epsonstylux
post Sep 24 2011, 09:51 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

to me, the game would look cool if the graphics could be better. im not flaming, but you have to know, people (especially me) judge game from their graphics. not necessarily you have to be very detailed or so, but just enough to make the game looks nice.

2nd. i'd look at the rating
3rdly for the gameplay.

hope this helps though. i think simple malaysian board game like "ladder snake" or any malaysia board game can be exploited in this gaming world.
Kazaf Studio
post Sep 24 2011, 12:52 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Kazaf Studio @ Sep 23 2011, 02:07 AM)
Trailer for Escape Apple

The game is out now.Here is the promo code. Please post if you used it and comment at app store please(only positive 1, negative 1 can post here cool2.gif )

K6HEJKK49TWR
AA3WFE94X9XA
A6WTFPJP9XK9
JLAK6RWJARE4
WT9L3KX44TEY

Thanks!

134 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:29 AM