Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v8, All iGames......You know & You want it!
Khimmyz
Sep 12 2011, 04:59 AM
QUOTE(ck_blink @ Sep 11 2011, 11:21 PM) anybody managed to get Sol invictus achievement in PvZ?? damn freaking hard wei... I managed to get it by 2005 sunflower. Very hard indeed. I use 3 blue watermelon to slow the zombies down. Use 2 corn cannons and use 3-5 garlic (must have to divert them to less lanes)
Khimmyz
Sep 23 2011, 03:24 AM
QUOTE(Kazaf Studio @ Sep 19 2011, 02:43 PM) Ya it is a spin off of it with better polishing and levels What do u guys think? Better polishing?? u say. I saw your trailer, it is crude and lame at best. Cover Orange is 100% better than urs. Try to come out with new ideas, don't celup(rip off) other ideas, if u want celup also better be damn sure yours is way better in graphics and gameplay.I even saw mario ? boxes around.0.o Go check out Vietnam developer that made "CandyBoy" app at appstore. Amazing graphics,creative gameplay and awesome song.I am impressed.I got it free when the price drops to free once lol This post has been edited by Khimmyz: Sep 23 2011, 03:27 AM