134 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v8, All iGames......You know & You want it!

RynN
post Mar 18 2012, 02:26 PM

64 posts

I got plants vs zombie from myappfarm...but already purchased it before...anyone interested to exchange with any other games? or perhaps iMovie? tongue.gif
marfccy
post Mar 18 2012, 04:25 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(RynN @ Mar 18 2012, 02:26 PM)
I got plants vs zombie from myappfarm...but already purchased it before...anyone interested to exchange with any other games? or perhaps iMovie?  tongue.gif
Fuuu i want Plants vs Zombie wei..but i dont have anything to trade for it sad.gif
D-Frog
post Mar 18 2012, 04:26 PM

2,983 posts

Just finish mission one on mc3 , drain battery like a bawse but addictive smile.gif
RynN
post Mar 18 2012, 05:49 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Mar 18 2012, 04:25 PM)
Fuuu i want Plants vs Zombie wei..but i dont have anything to trade for it sad.gif
why dont u just go to myappfarm to do the survey and get a free app...so u can exchange with me~ tongue.gif
bontotalan
post Mar 18 2012, 08:35 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

whats myappfarm

RynN
post Mar 18 2012, 09:56 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Mar 18 2012, 08:35 PM)
whats myappfarm
It is actually an apps review blog...I found that from preview posts at here...tried it and really works...LOL..

Here's the link

http://my-app-farm.blogspot.com/

Update: just got my second free app from myappfarm...that's awesome!!! It's modern combat 3 !!

This post has been edited by RynN: Mar 18 2012, 11:27 PM
SUSdont8cum
post Mar 19 2012, 01:22 AM

139 posts

What did u guys fill in? The apps that u want or?
tabs
post Mar 19 2012, 03:40 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

yup.. how to get free app?
tzxsean
post Mar 19 2012, 04:07 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

since the launch of CR II and sale of CR and CR Omega

I bought CR Omega and finally finished the story mode.

The story is really good and touching /tragic at few points.

Would really recommend this for those who liked CR while the sale is

still going on
hi54ever
post Mar 19 2012, 09:35 AM

744 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Mar 19 2012, 04:07 AM)
since the launch of CR II and sale of CR and CR Omega

I bought CR Omega and finally finished the story mode.

The story is really good and touching /tragic at few points.

Would really recommend this for those who liked CR while the sale is

still going on
the gameplay i guess the same across CR series, its the story we're paying for smile.gif
panasonic88
post Mar 19 2012, 10:45 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Mar 18 2012, 02:08 PM)
in my personal view..the pioneer -Gamevil's Chalk N Talk is much better than Draw Something
Ahh nostalgic game title. wub.gif

Yahlor I also wondering why Chalk N Talk didnt get such overreact overwhelming responses when it was first launched? Could it because it wasn't connected to FB friends? hmm.gif
ericpires
post Mar 19 2012, 10:50 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

Move over Draw Something. Charadium 2 today is FREE to download

This post has been edited by ericpires: Mar 19 2012, 10:50 AM
tzxsean
post Mar 19 2012, 11:13 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 19 2012, 10:45 AM)
Ahh nostalgic game title.  wub.gif

Yahlor I also wondering why Chalk N Talk didnt get such overreact overwhelming responses when it was first launched? Could it because it wasn't connected to FB friends?  hmm.gif
I like chalk n talk because no need to wait for friends to guess and draw again

unless the player is afk when it's turn to draw

it's more fun to have other players to compete with you to see who's the 1st to guess the drawings

@hi54ever

yeap...the story is shorter but the feelings it gave are more than Chaos Rings
panasonic88
post Mar 19 2012, 11:57 AM

37,028 posts

I have one question on Draw Something.

I see some really IMPRESSIVE & PRO drawings shared by friends on FB. I never know that most of my friends can DRAW SO WELLLLLL!

Is this my eyes illusion, or there's some kind of photo-teleport things (auto convert into drawings), or are they really so talented? tongue.gif
hwa107
post Mar 19 2012, 01:19 PM

827 posts

Do you guys having problem loading FB friends in Draw Something? Mine crash when loading FB friends sad.gif
D-Frog
post Mar 19 2012, 01:37 PM

2,983 posts

Draw something is successful because every platform has it smile.gif I do think it that way
panasonic88
post Mar 19 2012, 03:31 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Mar 19 2012, 01:37 PM)
Draw something is successful because every platform has it smile.gif I do think it that way
Ahh yes, I agree on this. nod.gif

I see my friend play using Samsung Galaxy Tab/Note/iPad, screens are so big, perfect for drawing.
marfccy
post Mar 19 2012, 03:59 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

Gahh playing modern combat 3 on iphone not gooding man..best if on ipad. Killed my batt from 80% to 50% in an hour sad.gif
Eidilfitrix
post Mar 19 2012, 05:21 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

I'm playing it on my iphone and it can really make you feel dizzy, the screen is just too small. hmm
bem69
post Mar 19 2012, 05:30 PM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

haha i play draw something on the iPad, it is truly an addictive game. I guess the turn-by-turn system works.

134 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Top

0.0207sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:02 AM