Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v8, All iGames......You know & You want it!

RynN
post Dec 2 2011, 04:11 PM

64 posts

I'm uploading V1.21 update to fix several bugs for Monochromania.
Here's the last 40 codes I have.
Grab it! Give it to your friend or post in your Facebook! Just redeemed them before expire!
A7W79F374XN7
73AX3L9JRXFN
WA3KX3F96FAA
MXLR76TA3A34
HME3KYKKAP9X
T9TW747R3X66
6M73WEN4EHJW
KMFMTTX79XJJ
MM7HJNPNAPMP
4KY46LMFFP7T
NKWLPEKX9NAL
JXYY6KNTAXRE
MLLPFRNJPW44
AKKYA9EKRXTM
9NNXTM4YMKKJ
TKFMNJXTW3XP
4NHT97EXEFNT
XEMAKNW66364
9PHXYYKR4MAW
7MJ6ARFP3YWY
6MH99FJLA3TE
67WRAMMNWXMR
PLAJJHMKL7YL
XEKPAK9LX43X
P6434XH77NAL
PHHJLKYR3N6H
WA6LM9YYXP9K
YAA6JKWWPLEW
TMFM93TER4A4
7MJRJTPE3RKW
MEHMXNPJHERE
RMAE3WWNMEFJ
4Y4EYX9LH3EE
NFRXWHYJRT4T
FLEL6N3WAHRX
4TRWWA3T7MK7
9WYAFWHL6AA7
EJJN4FL3A9E7
PXM7W9E4WF9K
94A9HT9JYE66

Redeemed!! thanks a lot~ notworthy.gif
RynN
post Dec 2 2011, 05:31 PM

64 posts

pressed twice just now for "where's my water", so got another code to redeem:

X4W47KNWWE43

RynN
post Dec 17 2011, 09:54 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Dec 17 2011, 12:48 AM)
really thx a lot for the link rclxms.gif

anyway, really wonder how do you know for the freecode? since there is no mention in the FB wall... blink.gif
RynN
post Dec 17 2011, 09:58 AM

64 posts

clicked for fun just now and got another code for Bejeweled...lol

sharing here for others:

77JX6ARNX6N7
RynN
post Dec 28 2011, 07:35 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(hi54ever @ Dec 28 2011, 04:57 PM)
yes, actually FreeMyApps mainly aiming for US user, even when u wanted to redeem the apps, they'll provide u with US code. so go get an US acc smile.gif
this means that I cannot redeem the apps with my MY itunes account?

Will I loss the redeemed app or points if I opening with MY iTunes account?
RynN
post Dec 31 2011, 02:28 PM

64 posts

im thinking ask my sister to use my referral link....but does she need to click on my ref link everytime she downloads? or just need to click for once and the profile will remember it...so in the future whenever she downloads will earn me 50 credits?
RynN
post Dec 31 2011, 02:46 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Dec 31 2011, 02:37 PM)
From #freemyapps :

A couple popular questions today: 1) You need a US iTunes account (but we're working on that) 2) 50 credits per friend you refer

So it doesn't matter if your referral download 1 app or 2 apps under your name , you will only get the reward once.
Oh...at least better than nothing... tongue.gif
RynN
post Mar 18 2012, 02:26 PM

64 posts

I got plants vs zombie from myappfarm...but already purchased it before...anyone interested to exchange with any other games? or perhaps iMovie? tongue.gif
RynN
post Mar 18 2012, 05:49 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Mar 18 2012, 04:25 PM)
Fuuu i want Plants vs Zombie wei..but i dont have anything to trade for it sad.gif
why dont u just go to myappfarm to do the survey and get a free app...so u can exchange with me~ tongue.gif
RynN
post Mar 18 2012, 09:56 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Mar 18 2012, 08:35 PM)
whats myappfarm
It is actually an apps review blog...I found that from preview posts at here...tried it and really works...LOL..

Here's the link

http://my-app-farm.blogspot.com/

Update: just got my second free app from myappfarm...that's awesome!!! It's modern combat 3 !!

This post has been edited by RynN: Mar 18 2012, 11:27 PM

0.0242sec    3.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:01 PM