Aug 30 2011, 12:30 AM
36 posts Joined: May 2009 |
hi guys,
may i know the most comfortable for waja? one of my rear suspension kong cant even compress. |
Aug 30 2011, 03:48 PM
Aug 30 2011, 11:52 PM
Aug 31 2011, 10:19 PM
how many MT waja here?
mine is MT |
Aug 31 2011, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Aug 31 2011, 10:30 PM) less problem i guess compared to AT???I am a bike guy, ride to work, ride to eat, ride to tour, eventually ride to die? I seldom drive my waja. I use it one/twice in a month and mostly highway due to work nature. |
Sep 1 2011, 09:26 PM
steven you owned a superbike?
Sep 2 2011, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 1 2011, 09:35 PM) used to.... but now switching to touring... before this i was the only one riding supermoto in sepang with singaporeans now everyone ride supermoto but im getting back one soon just for fun... wah otai biker!!!Before this i was riding ZZR250 then ZXR250 then ZX750P then ZX9R then KLR650 then Aprilia Moto 6.5 also own MZ125Sm with 150 kit then kantoi accident hahaha broke my back bone... now start from small bike lolssss not cub cai lols... have u seen the Nimota bike? it is the copy of Honda NX new model... might getting 1 for fun. supermoto is fun but cruising on highway is not just dont like the wind I am riding little modenas scooter and zzr250 as a weekend bike. Nimota is msia brand? Saw one nimota before, weird looking bike (not the rangers) I prefer the demak look over nimota ranger. This post has been edited by miracle_liam: Sep 2 2011, 12:50 AM |
Sep 2 2011, 01:54 PM
mxsteven,
Do you know a motogp documentary called faster? One guy comment about the car to driver and bike to rider factor. Car to driver factor is 80/20 while bike to rider is 20/80. Is this true? |
Sep 2 2011, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 2 2011, 07:24 PM) yeah thats true... riding bike is the rider who have to position his ownself to center gravity not the bike... touring bike, supermoto, sportbike and motocross riding technics is totally different.... all the while you don't posses a B full licence?Most of the rider is obsessed by EGO and ended up Wad Kecemasan hahahahaha.... thats why i phobia ride in a group... i always ride with my god brother and some close friends only... i think i need to take my bike licence nex month Agreed with you, riding in a big group is dangerous esp weekend genting/ttkong ride. I only join a big group for charity ride somewhat. Most of the time i ride with my housemate & condomate. Hope to ride with you someday. My waja just done 100k service, i will upload the rm1k damage later on. |
| Change to: | 0.0490sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:09 PM |