guys, tumpang thread sekejap.
I have a problem with my car- waja cps. the spare tyre part, is full of water. i'm not sure the water coming from where. May I know how to drain the water?
★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V12 ★★★
Nov 16 2011, 10:30 AM
1,608 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
guys, tumpang thread sekejap.
I have a problem with my car- waja cps. the spare tyre part, is full of water. i'm not sure the water coming from where. May I know how to drain the water? |
Nov 17 2011, 08:58 AM
1,608 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(mfa2214 @ Nov 16 2011, 11:50 AM) check the rubber at rear bonet. my car had the same problem. Inside the rubber, there has a rust and water can coming at from that..i fixed it using steel glue.. I see. will ask mech to check for it.... btw, I remove the water slowly using AMW cup and a piece of cloth to drain it, use many2 tissue la...hehehe.. kain oso can QUOTE(cyanboy @ Nov 16 2011, 05:49 PM) Thought at spare tyre there got a steel cap that can just remove and straight use garden hose and "takung" it till bersih... Very hard to remove the steel cap Thats what I did few years ago... |
| Change to: | 0.0404sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:50 AM |