sounds more like botox. huhu. During my student time, I also work part time to earn $$. Those were the days, deliver goods with a bicycle while braving through the rain.
BTW. Remember kids, Ultra Racing bar is made in Malaysia. Not Japan
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA sounds like bashing someone lolssssss
Well, I started out last time in Form 4 as a salesman in a computer shop for RM40/day and worked for almost 2 months. Now I'm a Nikon promoter working every weekends earning RM100/day + Commission. Thats why I'm always busy even during weekends
can try the jobs enlistment section in LYN. Try hunt those crew jobs. Crew jobs are simple. You go there, follow their instructions, then you get paid I remember seeing an ad looking for crew for Jacky Cheung concert setup. Well, my job is an aircon job. So I attract? which kid thinks UR bars are Japanese lol
There is a guy drive his car to BF Auto.... then he show his car add super micro compressor this laaa that laaa magnet and etc and he says his car like turbo the power comes the front car naik LOLOLOLS.... then he show his sport rims he says from Japan but it is written ICE lolololololsssss then he says all his UR is from Japan HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.... i think there is more....
Added on December 27, 2011, 3:06 pm
QUOTE(mao2 @ Dec 27 2011, 02:59 PM)
ade cni.. hahaha.. bz abit after long cuti now starting new work.. plus i'm not working in subang area anymore.. so maybe no more singgah kedai BOT after keje.. maybe at nite or weekends.. i used to sell sweets & snacks in my studio(class) for fun in uni.. but it turned out good business as i can get untung bersih more than 100 every week..
BTW.. version 2.0? so they oredi grind fine finish my stuffs ar?
Ur stuff still here lolssss.... still waiting for u to come
This post has been edited by mxsteven: Dec 27 2011, 03:06 PM
later got time I go clock and see how lah. i think around 20 sec, huhu
Waja Auto 20sec 0-100km/h then can throw the car edi lols..... i still have record most of the 4G18 Auto and Manual 0-100 timing...
Waja Auto on 15" = 12.8 sec on stock rims Waja Auto on 17" = 13.9 sec on light weight 17" rim Waja Auto on 17" = 17.3 sec on ICE Taiwan super heavy rim Waja Auto on 17" = 19.2 sec on ICE + Indonesia tyre.
Waja Manu on 15" = 10.8 sec on stock rims Waja Manu on 17" = 11.9 sec on light weight 17" rim Waja Manu on 17" = 15.6 sec on ICE Taiwan super heavy rim Waja Manu on 17" = 16.9 sec on ICE + Indonesia tyre.
I also recorded some video... later i find the video and i will upload.
Added on December 30, 2011, 9:27 amhere is a random picked video
This post has been edited by mxsteven: Dec 30 2011, 09:27 AM
Might not make it tonite.. my car aircond become hot yesterday .. seems the compressor gonna die or the gas finish.. gonna send my car to work shop to check, service & other stuff after lunch.. if fix faster then i can come..
Bro.... our shop got do aircond mahhhhh... come come come
Added on December 30, 2011, 9:34 am
QUOTE(Vervain @ Dec 30 2011, 08:10 AM)
Boy Friends Alliance. hehehehe
Nightstalker, how to sms my number to you when I don't even have your number? You just go there, find the white wira aeroback and blue altis will do lah... nevertheless we know you will participate in the competition.
he will participate with Elton.....
This post has been edited by mxsteven: Dec 30 2011, 09:34 AM
Guys i guess i know why my waja AT needs 18.3 seconds from 0 - 100km/h.. how much is your body weight? I'm 113kg which is equivalent to (normal body weight + 19'' sport rim) lol.. or even 20".. lolololol.. that's the reason why~