QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Sep 13 2011, 02:40 PM)
same here ..cheers Best Pocket Camera
Best Pocket Camera
Sep 13 2011, 02:49 PM
1,653 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: GUAM |
Sep 13 2011, 03:21 PM
12,696 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Sep 13 2011, 04:19 PM
4,495 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Kemuning, Kay Ell, Pea Jay, Ara Damansara, Malacca |
Sep 13 2011, 04:21 PM
23,414 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Taipei |
QUOTE(Optiplex330 @ Sep 13 2011, 03:21 PM) The best phone is not a DSLR or S95 or whatever. It's the phone that I happen to have in my pocket should something worth taking suddently arises without any warning. Cos dslr and S95 dun have call function yet But seriously, yeah... I shoot with me ipon a lot more often than any other cameras. |
Sep 13 2011, 04:26 PM
4,495 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Kemuning, Kay Ell, Pea Jay, Ara Damansara, Malacca |
Sep 13 2011, 05:15 PM
1,017 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
i think GF3 for panasonic,G12 for canon that kind of camera will do ?
Sep 14 2011, 06:46 AM
12,696 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(adam_lss @ Sep 13 2011, 04:19 PM) Didn't you know nowadays some phone comes with camera? You have been sticking your head in the camera sand for far too long If one is expecting to take picture, one brings his dedicated pocket camera along. That's the best camera. But if one is not expecting to take any picture but a opportunity suddenly, momentary arises, then the best camera is one that he happens to have at that very moment and more often than not for most people, it's a phone camera . So camera phone is the best camera. Therefore, which is the best camera is a dynamic question. The answer depends on different time/situation/location etc etc etc. Added on September 14, 2011, 6:49 am QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Sep 13 2011, 04:21 PM) Cos dslr and S95 dun have call function yet Yes, i do that often also. I dislike having to carry a phone in one pocket and another electronic gadget bulging out of my jean's other pocket when I don't even know whether I will get to use the camera that day or not. May be there are people who like doing that and carrying their kilogram camera with them all day everywhere. Wanna be reporter?But seriously, yeah... I shoot with me ipon a lot more often than any other cameras. Since getting a camera phone with better camera performance, I too start taking picture more often with phone than pocket camera. This post has been edited by Optiplex330: Sep 14 2011, 01:08 PM |
Sep 14 2011, 11:45 PM
23,414 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Taipei |
Oct 7 2011, 05:17 PM
36 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(Acquainted @ Aug 16 2011, 07:51 PM) Okay I've decided to get one S95 but I'm indecisive where to buy it from. Don't buy oversea item since you'll have difficulty to claim warranty in the future.http://www.t-dimension.com/revamp/lenses-c...s95-s-95-p-1536 http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Canon-PowerShot-S95...3#ht_6760wt_905 http://www.amazon.com/Canon-PowerShot-S95-...13049670&sr=8-1 Which one is more worth? @sniper on the roof Sorry for the opening of a new thread. I suggest you search through the trade zone here for your camera. Speak to few seller and choose the best offer you can get. You will need to decide whether to buy original or grey set. Last, make sure COD no postage. Test your gear during COD. Cheers! |
| Change to: | 0.0149sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:43 AM |