807 posts

Ryan Taylor Over The Wall!!! rclxm9.gif
TSdxjb
post Aug 24 2012, 02:55 PM

807 posts

Its a good result considering we played our 2nd team..

N with that said, we will have Krul, Simpson, Saylor, Collocini, Santon, Tiote, Cabaye, Ben Arfa, and Ba fresh for the Chelsea match..

Only Cisse would be the one who might face fatigue..Jonas also came on in the second half but apart from those two, i see use being fresh..
TSdxjb
post Aug 30 2012, 02:19 AM

807 posts

Hoping our striker will find goals in Europe to boos their confidence..

Cisse has been shit this pre-season/season..

But maybe thats the plan

1st half of the season - Ba great, Cisse shit
2nd half of the season - Ba shit - Cisse great

Lets try get a striker who is great all season long..haha laugh.gif
TSdxjb
post Aug 31 2012, 05:43 AM

807 posts

Super Manager - Gangnam Style? brows.gif

TSdxjb
post Jan 2 2013, 04:52 PM

807 posts

Big game tonight..could see us winning if we tighten up our defence..No Simpson tonight so would expect Perch to slot in there..Other than that, we should really stop Everton playing from the midfield..Tiote needs to put in a shift against Fellaini..

The best chance we have of winning this game is to attack..we went to Old Trafford and The Emirates with an attacking mindset..not many teams would dare do that and we did..and some would say, we paid the price for it..but really hope Pardew would stick to that philosophy for tonight..at home, Live in Sky, at a packed St James' Park, a win is there for the taking..attack and keep the defence tight..

BTW, hope that old geezer at Old Trafford realises that another top quality Frenchman is on his way to our wee club.. nod.gif
TSdxjb
post Jan 14 2013, 12:18 AM

807 posts

Colocinni kena kejar dengan Argetine gangsta I guess!

X habis bayar hutang kot..better let him leave and settle his personal issues..better not having another of our legends end up like the late Gary Speed..footballer are humans too with emotions and life problems I guess..

Anyways, we have almost got Loic Remy..hope he sttles in to the team like Pappiss Cisse did last season brows.gif

This post has been edited by dxjb: Jan 14 2013, 12:18 AM
TSdxjb
post Feb 22 2013, 04:56 AM

807 posts

Great win for us tonight..on to the next round of the Europa!!!

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0323sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:44 AM