Sony Ericsson Xperia™ X10 Official Thread [V3], Now with Android 2.3.3 Gingerbread

SteamShark
post Nov 30 2011, 12:59 PM

64 posts

Guys, need some advices here. my hp charged from 12am to 7am but it can't charge to full. first time is charged till 22%, 2nd time ( today ) charged till 56%. is it my battery spoiled? or it just that i need to wipe battery stat? i dont think its my charger problem cz my frn hp can be charged. @@ and another problem is my contact suddenly all gone and all my settings also reset to default. I installed skype but all the linking like like to contact also gone as well. Actually i installed skype, viber, whatsapp and line. just whatsapp show on my contact. I wonder what going wrong with my hp. I bought in on Jan 2011. still left warranty now. any sifu know how to solve plz help me T_T thanks in advanced!!
SteamShark
post Dec 27 2011, 10:53 PM

64 posts

Anyone know how to modify our phone to the one like what Tom Cruise had in MI4? LOL
SteamShark
post Feb 24 2012, 03:55 PM

64 posts

Any1 noe y after i flash 2 WB v7 ROM i can't boot into xRecovery d?
SteamShark
post Feb 24 2012, 07:52 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Feb 24 2012, 05:22 PM)
are you on locked or unlocked bootloader? maybe the xrecovery messed up try reinstall the recovery with flashtool?
I tried reinstall it. too bad still same. now i flashed to T.E.A.M. v4.0. doesn't matter d. WB v7 is just not gud at all. even wifi oxo can't on. maybe i did something wrongly or wat but i not sure. I just can boot into xrecovery using flashtool. the wifi part it just shows erroe when I switch on. dissapointed with WB ROM. btw did any1 tried the blackHD ROM with anddroid v4.0.1?

Btw how to install apps in T.E.A.M. v4.0? no explorer or wat at all? @@

This post has been edited by SteamShark: Feb 24 2012, 07:54 PM
SteamShark
post Feb 24 2012, 08:31 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Feb 24 2012, 09:06 PM)
Because WB v7 needs DooMKernel and the Wifi module for the kernel.

Just download File Manager/Explorer from market?
b4 update im on doom kernel d. hmmm, maybe i missed out the wifi module.@@ im in hostel now but i duno y i cant detect the gateway using the stock browser.
SteamShark
post Feb 25 2012, 06:57 PM

64 posts

hey, any1 noe it is possible that T.E.A.m. v4.0 ROM can install xLoud? Cant really use to da phone's sound without xLoud although it will spoil da speaker. its just too soft. and link to dl the xLoud for tis ROM @@

This post has been edited by SteamShark: Feb 25 2012, 07:32 PM
SteamShark
post Feb 25 2012, 08:25 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Feb 25 2012, 08:56 PM)
I think xLoud is available in AppMan in TEAM ROM right?
oic. so ps nvr open appman XD
SteamShark
post Mar 28 2013, 06:14 PM

64 posts

Anyone still using this phone? Any sifu know how to directly delete all the messages from xRecovery? Please help poor guy like me that have no money to change hp : (
SteamShark
post Mar 30 2013, 12:16 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(-Hzu- @ Mar 29 2013, 12:28 AM)
I'm still using the X10, it's my only phone. Alive and kicking on 4.2.2 Jelly Bean CM10.1. As for your question, I don't think it's possible to do it directly, but it should be possible if you create a recovery zip that includes a script which clear the Messaging app's data.

If the SMS and MMS messages are what you meant, then, yes, it should be possible that way. Or why not just clear the data of the Messaging app through the applications settings menu?
because i have like 40k msg in my hp and when I try to delete them, my whole hp stucked. Your CM10.1 is the one without camera function? or is it full function? I am still on T.E.A.M. 2.3.3

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0427sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:08 AM