MGG have u go lawyer firm sign loan agg?
This post has been edited by Garmin_GPS: Sep 13 2011, 01:16 PM
The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil (V2), Another project by Trinity Group
Sep 13 2011, 01:12 PM
588 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: KL Cheras |
MGG have u go lawyer firm sign loan agg?
This post has been edited by Garmin_GPS: Sep 13 2011, 01:16 PM |
Sep 13 2011, 04:04 PM
3,604 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Mumbai |
Sep 13 2011, 04:11 PM
1,380 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Petaling Jaya |
Sep 13 2011, 04:32 PM
Sep 13 2011, 06:26 PM
5 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Hi everyone, I am from Block C facing garden.
Today my loan just got rejected by PBB as they stop giving loan for ZR and not because of my document issue... so I was wondering is it due to the Talam issue... wat a drama~ Also, ZR agent told me that I have to sign the loan agreement with their lawyer as they hav fixed it to all the tenants... is it true? actually i got my own lawyer for the loan agreement n will offer 50% for me... otherwise i have to bare the lawyer fee which is about 7k... can anyone tell me more about this? |
Sep 13 2011, 09:10 PM
22 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Developer ask for 30k upfront... Too much la, I just start working. They don't hv money arr?
Sep 14 2011, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(Vie Vie @ Sep 13 2011, 06:26 PM) Hi everyone, I am from Block C facing garden. Hi Vie, you only applied for PBB? what about other bank? we need apply 3 bank to secure your loan. if you think ur document have no issue, recommeded bank to apply are UOB and OCBC, within 1 week they can give u approval status.Today my loan just got rejected by PBB as they stop giving loan for ZR and not because of my document issue... so I was wondering is it due to the Talam issue... wat a drama~ Also, ZR agent told me that I have to sign the loan agreement with their lawyer as they hav fixed it to all the tenants... is it true? actually i got my own lawyer for the loan agreement n will offer 50% for me... otherwise i have to bare the lawyer fee which is about 7k... can anyone tell me more about this? may i know ur S&P lawyer? yes, the loan agreement have to go back to S&P lawyer in order to get S&P free. if you really have ur own lawyer, u need get approval from trinity group. Anyway, i have my own lawyer also. but i go back to the S&P lawyer which i dont want to get trouble in the end which cause of the late interest. S&P also can give up to 50% discount. T&C applied . Added on September 14, 2011, 10:32 am QUOTE(smez @ Sep 13 2011, 09:10 PM) you can ask parents for the downpayments or you can go for KR2 which only pay 3% downpayments. B4 ask for parents's $ , pls think that are you capable to pay back ur parents and the housing loan. This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Sep 14 2011, 10:32 AM |
Sep 14 2011, 02:52 PM
Sep 14 2011, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Sep 14 2011, 10:14 AM) you can ask parents for the downpayments or you can go for KR2 which only pay 3% downpayments. no worry.. if u work zo few years, ur kwsp will have at least few thousand..B4 ask for parents's $ , pls think that are you capable to pay back ur parents and the housing loan. can pay them partially from withdrawing the $$ just have to see how urgent ur parent need that money.. if not urgent.. wait for 2 years + then only withdraw the money.. by then u have quite some money.. haih.. so nice.. the rate go up again.. -2.5 hopefully after 3 years it'll become BLR-4.5.. then i can refinance zo This post has been edited by CKHong: Sep 14 2011, 02:59 PM |
Sep 14 2011, 02:57 PM
[quote=MaiGehGeh,Sep 14 2011, 10:14 AM]
Hi Vie, you only applied for PBB? what about other bank? we need apply 3 bank to secure your loan. if you think ur document have no issue, recommeded bank to apply are UOB and OCBC, within 1 week they can give u approval status. may i know ur S&P lawyer? yes, the loan agreement have to go back to S&P lawyer in order to get S&P free. if you really have ur own lawyer, u need get approval from trinity group. Anyway, i have my own lawyer also. but i go back to the S&P lawyer which i dont want to get trouble in the end which cause of the late interest. S&P also can give up to 50% discount. T&C applied . Yes I am applying UOB now and sud b alright but apparently PBB offered better rate which is -2.5...anyway, for the safe side i will go for UOB now. Regarding the loan agreement, did u able to get 50% disc from the S&P lawyer? Seriously, this is so ridiculous tat we need to stick to their lawyer. I have bought other properties b4 n never came across with this issue. |
Sep 14 2011, 03:03 PM
[quote=Vie Vie,Sep 14 2011, 02:57 PM]
[quote=MaiGehGeh,Sep 14 2011, 10:14 AM] Hi Vie, you only applied for PBB? what about other bank? we need apply 3 bank to secure your loan. if you think ur document have no issue, recommeded bank to apply are UOB and OCBC, within 1 week they can give u approval status. may i know ur S&P lawyer? yes, the loan agreement have to go back to S&P lawyer in order to get S&P free. if you really have ur own lawyer, u need get approval from trinity group. Anyway, i have my own lawyer also. but i go back to the S&P lawyer which i dont want to get trouble in the end which cause of the late interest. S&P also can give up to 50% discount. T&C applied . Yes I am applying UOB now and sud b alright but apparently PBB offered better rate which is -2.5...anyway, for the safe side i will go for UOB now. Regarding the loan agreement, did u able to get 50% disc from the S&P lawyer? Seriously, this is so ridiculous tat we need to stick to their lawyer. I have bought other properties b4 n never came across with this issue. [/quote] the pbb offers -2.5 only for 1st year right? not worth oso if need to lock in 5yrs |
Sep 14 2011, 03:09 PM
[quote=Garmin_GPS,Sep 14 2011, 02:52 PM]isit go wisma SeeHoychan to sign?
manage to get discount? [/quote] Why go SeeHoyChan sign loan agreements? i signed at developer office... Added on September 14, 2011, 3:21 pm[quote=Vie Vie,Sep 14 2011, 02:57 PM] [quote=MaiGehGeh,Sep 14 2011, 10:14 AM] Hi Vie, you only applied for PBB? what about other bank? we need apply 3 bank to secure your loan. if you think ur document have no issue, recommeded bank to apply are UOB and OCBC, within 1 week they can give u approval status. may i know ur S&P lawyer? yes, the loan agreement have to go back to S&P lawyer in order to get S&P free. if you really have ur own lawyer, u need get approval from trinity group. Anyway, i have my own lawyer also. but i go back to the S&P lawyer which i dont want to get trouble in the end which cause of the late interest. S&P also can give up to 50% discount. T&C applied . Yes I am applying UOB now and sud b alright but apparently PBB offered better rate which is -2.5...anyway, for the safe side i will go for UOB now. Regarding the loan agreement, did u able to get 50% disc from the S&P lawyer? Seriously, this is so ridiculous tat we need to stick to their lawyer. I have bought other properties b4 n never came across with this issue. [/quote] For your case, i dont know which S&P lawyer u r using and this is subject to lawyer whether they want to give a a 50% disc. im curious your own lawyer only give you 50% whereby my lawyer giving me up to 70%? yes i manage to get 30% + 20% on the legal fees but have to pay cheque or cash cant FEC. is good to use back S&P lawyer u wont get the late interest problem next time. please think again b4 use other lawyer. Added on September 14, 2011, 3:27 pm[quote=CKHong,Sep 14 2011, 02:57 PM] no worry.. if u work zo few years, ur kwsp will have at least few thousand.. can pay them partially from withdrawing the $$ just have to see how urgent ur parent need that money.. if not urgent.. wait for 2 years + then only withdraw the money.. by then u have quite some money.. haih.. so nice.. the rate go up again.. -2.5 hopefully after 3 years it'll become BLR-4.5.. then i can refinance zo [/quote] BLR-2.5 ? maybe just some project not all. by the time -4.5 ,i think enocomic byebye ler... i hope my parents could give me 30k downpayments as well and pay them back later This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Sep 14 2011, 03:27 PM |
Sep 14 2011, 04:49 PM
oh... so its 2.5 for the 1st year only izzit..
but then i heard some other bank gives -2.5 for whole tenure rite? as for my loan.. 1st year -2.5% as well |
Sep 14 2011, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(CKHong @ Sep 14 2011, 04:49 PM) oh... so its 2.5 for the 1st year only izzit.. Whole tenure -2.5? that bank really desperate giving out $$? but then i heard some other bank gives -2.5 for whole tenure rite? as for my loan.. 1st year -2.5% as well as i know 1 bank giving BLR-2.5 whole tenure but full MRTA. so what you think? -2.4 or -2.5 full MRTA? |
Sep 14 2011, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Sep 14 2011, 03:09 PM) Why go SeeHoyChan sign loan agreements? i signed at developer office... Added on September 14, 2011, 3:21 pm For your case, i dont know which S&P lawyer u r using and this is subject to lawyer whether they want to give a a 50% disc. im curious your own lawyer only give you 50% whereby my lawyer giving me up to 70%? yes i manage to get 30% + 20% on the legal fees but have to pay cheque or cash cant FEC. is good to use back S&P lawyer u wont get the late interest problem next time. please think again b4 use other lawyer. Added on September 14, 2011, 3:27 pm BLR-2.5 ? maybe just some project not all. by the time -4.5 ,i think enocomic byebye ler... i hope my parents could give me 30k downpayments as well and pay them back later QUOTE [QUOTE]Ya in fact my lawyer has offered me up to 70% but the developer insists i stick to their lawyer... i guess i hav no choice and gotta fight for 50% disc from that lawyer... would u mind to share here how much is ur loan agreement fee after disc? thanks |
Sep 15 2011, 09:46 AM
[quote=Vie Vie,Sep 14 2011, 08:23 PM]
[quote][/quote][QUOTE] Ya in fact my lawyer has offered me up to 70% but the developer insists i stick to their lawyer... i guess i hav no choice and gotta fight for 50% disc from that lawyer... would u mind to share here how much is ur loan agreement fee after disc? thanks [/quote] which ur lawyer? and u included in ur loan or you pay cash/cheque for the legal fees? Roughly 5.5k-6k. good luck for your nego! |
Sep 15 2011, 06:10 PM
isit mean use their lawyer legal fee can finance with loan agg, use own lawyer cant ?
Sep 15 2011, 11:05 PM
868 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(Garmin_GPS @ Sep 15 2011, 06:10 PM) Sometimes the developer will tie up with the lawyer (of course with certain volume, thats why the developer helps u to decide which SPA lawyer you need to head to) and by then able to absorb the lawyer fee.If you get your own lawyer, you might not pay full on the professional fee, but you still have to pay the after discount price. For ease sake on the liaising between the SPA lawyer and the developer for documentation purpose, one should stick to the appointed lawyer. Added on September 15, 2011, 11:09 pm QUOTE(Vie Vie @ Sep 13 2011, 06:26 PM) Hi everyone, I am from Block C facing garden. Normally the bank rejected your loan by giving the reason of not extending loan to the developer is they have burst the EF limit set by the management.Today my loan just got rejected by PBB as they stop giving loan for ZR and not because of my document issue... so I was wondering is it due to the Talam issue... wat a drama~ Also, ZR agent told me that I have to sign the loan agreement with their lawyer as they hav fixed it to all the tenants... is it true? actually i got my own lawyer for the loan agreement n will offer 50% for me... otherwise i have to bare the lawyer fee which is about 7k... can anyone tell me more about this? Imagine PBB managed to tarpao 50% of the ZResidence End Financing, from the viewpoint of the bank, there will be a concentration risk. So in order to allow the project to move on till completion but yet to protect the bank's interest, the bank shall share its market share with other bankers. This spread out the concentration risk, but yet could end finance the project till completion. Perhaps your case so ngam ngam over the EF limit. I do not think its due to Talam issue. This post has been edited by jinyee80: Sep 15 2011, 11:09 PM |
Sep 16 2011, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Sep 15 2011, 11:05 PM) Sometimes the developer will tie up with the lawyer (of course with certain volume, thats why the developer helps u to decide which SPA lawyer you need to head to) and by then able to absorb the lawyer fee. jinyee had good explaination! If you get your own lawyer, you might not pay full on the professional fee, but you still have to pay the after discount price. For ease sake on the liaising between the SPA lawyer and the developer for documentation purpose, one should stick to the appointed lawyer. Added on September 15, 2011, 11:09 pm Normally the bank rejected your loan by giving the reason of not extending loan to the developer is they have burst the EF limit set by the management. Imagine PBB managed to tarpao 50% of the ZResidence End Financing, from the viewpoint of the bank, there will be a concentration risk. So in order to allow the project to move on till completion but yet to protect the bank's interest, the bank shall share its market share with other bankers. This spread out the concentration risk, but yet could end finance the project till completion. Perhaps your case so ngam ngam over the EF limit. I do not think its due to Talam issue. im really speechless about the talam issue..... |
Sep 16 2011, 03:01 PM
51 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
| Change to: | 0.0180sec