QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Sep 7 2011, 05:26 PM)
He is a die hard ZR fan. He wants to screw up ZR or die trying, lol...The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil (V2), Another project by Trinity Group
The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil (V2), Another project by Trinity Group
Sep 8 2011, 11:40 AM
117 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Cheras |
Sep 8 2011, 11:59 AM
51 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Hi everyone,
I bought a unit at Block C. Nice to meet u all and i got relative buying another 3 units too for own stay. Hope Z residence a nice place to stay and nice neighbor. |
Sep 8 2011, 12:13 PM
396 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Boleh Land |
welcome, wjoseph. Wonder what unit you bought? garden or kesas?
Hornbill really true supporter |
Sep 8 2011, 12:27 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Dear All,
Please note that the Directors and management of Trinity Group Sdn Bhd, wish to clarify that Trinity Group Sdn Bhd, its associated companies, directors and shareholders are not in any way associated with Trinity Corporation Berhad (formerly known as Talam Corporation Berhad) or any of its subsidiary companies. We hope that this clears any misconceptions about the association. Thank you. Please click the link below for further reading http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM...icle/index_html Also, please find below the official press announcement made by Trinity Group Sdn Bhd PRESS STATEMENT For immediate release Trinity Group Sdn Bhd clarifies confusion caused by change of company name by Talam Corporation Berhad (now known as Trinity Corporation Berhad) The Directors and management of Trinity Group Sdn Bhd - an integrated boutique developer located in Puchong whose core business is in property development and investment, wish to clarify that Trinity Group Sdn Bhd, its associated companies, directors and shareholders are not in any way associated with Trinity Corporation Berhad (formerly known as Talam Corporation Berhad) or any of its subsidiary companies. “The recent announcement made by the Kuala Lumpur Stock Exchange (KLSE) on the 18th of August, 2011 regarding Talam Corporation Berhad’s change of name to Trinity Corporation Berhad has caused a lot of confusion among our customers, business partners, shareholders and other members of the public,” said managing director Dato’ Neoh Soo Keat. “Unfortunately, many of the reports incorrectly associated Trinity Group Sdn Bhd to Trinity Corporation Berhad and/or Talam Corporation Berhad which resulted in a number of enquiries coming in to us seeking clarification on the matter,” he added. “We wish to inform all our stakeholders, customers and other members of the public that Trinity Group Sdn Bhd, its associated companies, directors and shareholders are not associated in any way with Trinity Corporation Berhad (formerly known as Talam Corporation Berhad).” Trinity Group Sdn Bhd was established in 2004 and has since earned its reputation in the property fraternity with an established track record of quality products and services. As an integrated boutique developer, Trinity Group prides itself on delivering innovative high-value offerings that meet the needs of consumers. . Some of its key projects to date include The Heron service apartments, 19 Residency zero-lot bungalows and the Zest service apartments. The Group has earned its strong track record by consistently completing projects ahead of schedule without compromising on product quality. Trinity Group is constantly evolving and aims to be on the cutting edge of modern trends and innovative design to enhance the lives of its customers and the community it serves. - End - For more information on Trinity Group Sdn Bhd, please log on to www.trinitygroup.com.my or Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Trinity-Grou...116509098432271 Issued on behalf of Trinity Group Sdn Bhd by: FH Communications Sdn Bhd Geeta Ramachandran / Dara Shaipudin Telephone (+603) 2283 2730 Fax (+603) 2283 2750 E-mail: geeta.ramachandran@fleishman.com / dara.shaipudin@fleishman.com |
Sep 8 2011, 01:10 PM
Why would talam want to switch name?
Sep 8 2011, 01:21 PM
erni3, i bought the unit facing garden. How about u?
Sep 8 2011, 01:33 PM
2,004 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(erni3 @ Sep 8 2011, 01:10 PM) Still need to ask ahh? Mostly politician, and link to politician businessman always have one thought in their mind... Malaysian very forgetful lar... after few years changed name, you will forget they are originated from Talam, and will buy their share and their properties... Get it now? |
Sep 8 2011, 01:51 PM
mine block b facing kiara. Guess anything could happen at
Bolehland. Talam might be the worse developer ever exist. Look at Bukit Beruntung Apartment sell for rm7k only for 600ft |
Sep 8 2011, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(erni3 @ Sep 8 2011, 01:51 PM) mine block b facing kiara. Guess anything could happen at I did kena once by Talam before. Puncak Jalil abandon for almost 5 years, luckily it did completed by IJM.Bolehland. Talam might be the worse developer ever exist. Look at Bukit Beruntung Apartment sell for rm7k only for 600ft Added on September 8, 2011, 2:19 pmAnyone know that what forum discuss about renovation and home decoration stuff? Like renotalk forum in singapore This post has been edited by wjoseph: Sep 8 2011, 02:19 PM |
Sep 8 2011, 04:29 PM
3,604 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Mumbai |
QUOTE(joeekh @ Sep 7 2011, 10:46 PM) yeah.. joeekh bro, that fellow really beh tahan him . always come here and give bad bad impression of trinity group and now ZR!thanks for your "insightfull" thoughts of zr... it seems that u "like" zr very much.. that every now & then u need to come in & give us ur "very knowledgeable" opinion on the project... think need to ask the green lambo owner to give u a "prize" or something like that for ur "support"... he still got face to come in ar.... |
Sep 8 2011, 11:02 PM
1,224 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Sep 7 2011, 05:26 PM) I assume Trinity only make 25% profit margin in this project, it means that once they sold out block C, they can breakeven already...Block D is their profit, they can even hang the price higher to sell...but the common sense is, before any developer or subcon start start to work a project, they will make sure the profit margin is more than 25%, probably 30-50%....or even higher i not sure....because there are many unforsee loss during the process...u can confirm with any constructor...And all the panel bank used to access this project...one of the panel bank loan mgr told me that if Block C can sell half....they are breakeven already...remaining unit is their profit...i not sure whether what he said is true but this is logic...25% profit margin is really too low... |
Sep 8 2011, 11:13 PM
5,488 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Sep 8 2011, 11:02 PM) I assume Trinity only make 25% profit margin in this project, it means that once they sold out block C, they can breakeven already...Block D is their profit, they can even hang the price higher to sell...but the common sense is, before any developer or subcon start start to work a project, they will make sure the profit margin is more than 25%, probably 30-50%....or even higher i not sure....because there are many unforsee loss during the process...u can confirm with any constructor... not many projects can get 25% profit margin...some even below 20% for 3 years developments...kekekeke....so to maintain the profit margin, new prices have to introduce And all the panel bank used to access this project...one of the panel bank loan mgr told me that if Block C can sell half....they are breakeven already...remaining unit is their profit...i not sure whether what he said is true but this is logic...25% profit margin is really too low... |
Sep 8 2011, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(kh8668 @ Sep 8 2011, 11:13 PM) not many projects can get 25% profit margin...some even below 20% for 3 years developments...kekekeke....so to maintain the profit margin, new prices have to introduce U mean after the project completed cannot get 25% profit margin ? it could be true....even loss...nobody knows....but before the project start...they will make sure they get more than 25% profit margin...they hav to fix all the defection summore...I would like to say even block D cannot sell, they must complete Block D so that they can capitalise their profit since they have already breakeven... |
Sep 8 2011, 11:39 PM
256 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Sep 8 2011, 11:02 PM) I assume Trinity only make 25% profit margin in this project, it means that once they sold out block C, they can breakeven already...Block D is their profit, they can even hang the price higher to sell...but the common sense is, before any developer or subcon start start to work a project, they will make sure the profit margin is more than 25%, probably 30-50%....or even higher i not sure....because there are many unforsee loss during the process...u can confirm with any constructor... .....what are you trying to tell mate?And all the panel bank used to access this project...one of the panel bank loan mgr told me that if Block C can sell half....they are breakeven already...remaining unit is their profit...i not sure whether what he said is true but this is logic...25% profit margin is really too low... Are u trying to check developer company financial status? Or you just worry developer not making money and run away.. ?? How about KR? Any idea about their financial status?Possibility run away high o not? |
Sep 8 2011, 11:48 PM
i dunno developer fin status, i just assume their profit margin is 25%, which is low...ZR got four block, if they sold out 3 block, means they are breakeven, they have $$ to complete whole project & Block D as well...
my point is as long as Block C can be sold out...the project sure can run and block D is their profit...i just wan to said the statement of "if block D cant sell, the project will scroll up" is not true neither no logic... Added on September 8, 2011, 11:52 pmhi Joe, not to insult u but i think u not sure what is "breakeven", maybe it is an accounting terms....means no gain no loss....get back their capital to invest in this project...not a bad term This post has been edited by blowwater101: Sep 8 2011, 11:52 PM |
Sep 9 2011, 09:17 AM
118 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Sep 8 2011, 11:48 PM) i dunno developer fin status, i just assume their profit margin is 25%, which is low...ZR got four block, if they sold out 3 block, means they are breakeven, they have $$ to complete whole project & Block D as well... checked with Sales office tat aldy SOLD OUT 80% !! my point is as long as Block C can be sold out...the project sure can run and block D is their profit...i just wan to said the statement of "if block D cant sell, the project will scroll up" is not true neither no logic... Added on September 8, 2011, 11:52 pmhi Joe, not to insult u but i think u not sure what is "breakeven", maybe it is an accounting terms....means no gain no loss....get back their capital to invest in this project...not a bad term not worry abt "abandon" issue ler |
Sep 9 2011, 09:31 AM
Hi guys, i dont think Trinity Group has any issues about financial problems, so please cut it short and stop the statements.
Blowwater101 : yes , i agreed with you. thank for your clarification. Joe Wong : bro, Blowwater just telling us this is project is safe Because of that hornbill 's statements below " QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Sep 7 2011, 05:26 PM) if the block D response not good the entire project will scroll up. " i really dont know what this hornbill_78 trying to do here. all his statements are bad about Trinity Group. SPY? |
Sep 9 2011, 09:35 AM
2,508 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Just curious why you guys having doubt on Trinity S/B as I believe they are more capable to complete ZR on time without much hassles and even worse some relate this company to formerly Talam Corp due to the name alike. Anyway good for ZR buyer as expected selling price for last phase should be higher but I'm still holding my purchase until now as a bit worrying due to non DIBS scheme as expected rates will further hike by another couple of percent and at the end need to fork out additional 20-30k alone. Let's see how Kiara2 compete with ZR before confirming my pending purchase.
Sep 9 2011, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(ronn77 @ Sep 9 2011, 09:35 AM) Just curious why you guys having doubt on Trinity S/B as I believe they are more capable to complete ZR on time without much hassles and even worse some relate this company to formerly Talam Corp due to the name alike. Anyway good for ZR buyer as expected selling price for last phase should be higher but I'm still holding my purchase until now as a bit worrying due to non DIBS scheme as expected rates will further hike by another couple of percent and at the end need to fork out additional 20-30k alone. Let's see how Kiara2 compete with ZR before confirming my pending purchase. Because of 1 or 2 ppls in this thread giving bad info about Trinity Group. ( you know who i mentioned to )personally im preferred DIBS, due to the KR2 is new to the development , dont know how is thier work. ( not to say bad ) for me , fork out 30k+ to protect myself is worth rather than dont know what happen in future. |
Sep 9 2011, 10:42 AM
2,508 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Sep 9 2011, 09:54 AM) Because of 1 or 2 ppls in this thread giving bad info about Trinity Group. ( you know who i mentioned to ) Do not mind to fork out additional 20-30k for security if for own stay but for those looking to invest then 20-30k really meant a lot which will affected the profits. Anyway the preview of KR2 looks tempting and that makes me still waiting for their launching until now. Curious to see how much ZR going to place at their last phase and if they really selling at $400/sqft without any freebies or DIBS then it will be deemed overpriced by most of potential buyers.personally im preferred DIBS, due to the KR2 is new to the development , dont know how is thier work. ( not to say bad ) for me , fork out 30k+ to protect myself is worth rather than dont know what happen in future. |
| Change to: | 0.0285sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:08 PM |