QUOTE(jen_jen @ Feb 7 2012, 07:15 PM)
hold..Z, KR2 are going 420 to 450 psft..IMHO, there is still room to appreciate for Zest
The Zest @ Kinrara 9 V3, Development by Trinity Group
Feb 7 2012, 07:20 PM
4,788 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Feb 7 2012, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(jen_jen @ Feb 7 2012, 08:50 PM) That was what I have been told by the agents. yes... if valuation less than selling price, buyer need to top up the difference.Correct me if I am wrong.....valuation used for financing would be more or less as selling price? If valuation is more than selling price then buyer would not have problem getting loan? y sell lower when bank can value higher, unless tight in cashflow, rushing to dispose for other opportunity or owners are easily satisfied with some amount of gain. if you have enuff holding power, try to get the best price. having some unit transacted at 400psft is a good sign. Added on February 7, 2012, 9:16 pm QUOTE(jen_jen @ Feb 7 2012, 08:32 PM) you personally knew it or thru classified? what asking price did you get when you call up those agent?if they are selling at 400k, i dun mind getting another one This post has been edited by twincharger07: Feb 7 2012, 09:16 PM |
Feb 8 2012, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 7 2012, 11:41 PM) Owners, what are the expected rental for TZ if you going to hold the unit? adi 3 agents sms this morning saying got ready tenant and buyer.. some tenant urgently wanna move in..RM 1,500 onwards might be good since previous buyers bought at RM 200k+, this is Puchong area and LRT is yet to come, which might increase a little bit. But, can get RM 1,800 non furnished? Bcz RM 1,500 is quite low if the new owner bought it at RM 400 onwards psf ... Added on February 7, 2012, 11:43 pm Most of the current Puchong bank's valuation is between RM 420-430 psf??? What you mean quota is quite high? when ask what is the expect rate, one agent replied 1600 to 2200 depending on furnishing.. i assume 1600 bare unit and 2200 ff (for bigger units i think).. |
Feb 8 2012, 12:37 AM
Feb 8 2012, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 8 2012, 12:37 AM) for new buyer at 410-430k or 460k, it might be only at 4% which is very low. maintenance fee 0.16 persqft. that is due to its higher density.But for existing owners who bought during launching at approx only 200k+, the ROI is very good, which is much more than their bank installments ( say 200k loan for 30 years which at RM 1,000 ) plus maintenance fee of RM 250-300, RM 1,600 is a good choice for them to keep the unit for 1 or 2 more years. but assessment will be more expensive as its on commercial title. existing owners might be getting between 7 to 9% depending on furnishing |
Feb 8 2012, 11:27 AM
Feb 9 2012, 10:47 PM
Feb 12 2012, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(Pai @ Feb 12 2012, 01:42 AM) Meet a serious buyer who's looking for a 1191sqf unit.....budget 455k up......n must be a non-pool view and higher than 6th floor......anyone keen to sell such units pls PM me...... Ah Pai kor.. iprop having a lot units selling at 420k.. had your friend tried getting from there?(or you are getting another one yourself |
Feb 12 2012, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(alextong99 @ Feb 12 2012, 10:14 PM) Dear Owner you know so well bcos you also use the same trick leh... My name Alex Tong, a property agent from Regahome Realty, i have a keen buyer is just looking for 1191sf KLCC view block C, 5th floor and above. Offer rm500k with some terms and condition. Kindly text my mobile (012-9766916) if u interest to sell (before 19th feb 2012) No pm pls since i seldom online[ Thanks Added on February 12, 2012, 10:16 pm Have u try to call up?? they will tell u SOLD OUT already and tell u other unit with other pricing still available |
Feb 27 2012, 10:29 PM
Mar 15 2012, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(I-Kurosaki @ Mar 15 2012, 10:42 PM) Too late, agents already begun 'marketing' U**I students to those unaware owners, and one of my fren has secured Iranian duos. Just like sschan described, they are pretty much despo. Rental around RM1500 with kc and wanted to move in by early April even if the defects are not repaired yet, let alone basic reno. ME student, better not to have... worst are curly hair ppl... big no no plz...Another fren of mine and I both hold a unit each, and we both stressed to agents that please do not intro students to us. Bearing in mind that we were once students as well, and I know clearly what these students are 'capable' of. Once the zest run astray with students, god knows what will happen to the amenities. |
Mar 21 2012, 09:06 PM
Mar 21 2012, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(ace77 @ Mar 21 2012, 09:27 PM) The list remained. No units sell off yet there are transacted units.. shops are opening bit by bit.. retail units occupied..Added on March 21, 2012, 9:31 pm Pai< the fellow generate false price point. Those buyer cannot get the loan as the approved amount is much lower. Commercial units there dying. The traffic to the shops and limited market saiz is the killer. |
Mar 27 2012, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(SK88 @ Mar 27 2012, 09:54 PM) My brother wants to rent out at 1,600 and cover aircond, heater at master room, kitchen cabinet, grille, lighting, fans and curtain track 4 aircon? kitchen got hood and hub?Block B facing swimming pool klcc and pj view middle floor Any interested party, please pm me. |
Mar 28 2012, 02:03 PM
Mar 28 2012, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Mar 28 2012, 08:23 PM) Thx for d heads up. 1 of the units tear the whole wall down then put up a sliding door. I'm planning the same concept for mine, mayb using tempered glass sliding from ceiling. Definitely not gonna rent the place out cos i like tz so much. Its for me to stay i was thinking to tear down the wall also.. but i think too costly to do.. most likely spliting the yard into wet kitchen 8ft, washing area 4.5ft and install a sliding glass door inbetween. type A small kitchen, small toilet but big yard also taking down the yard door and replace with foldable door. yes, we asian cooking goreng goreng sure gonna fill the living hall with smell if the cooking area is not isolated from living hall.. |
Mar 31 2012, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(newx @ Mar 31 2012, 05:17 PM) Congrats, Pai. May I know why you decided to sell instead of renting it out and sell only after LRT has completed? Pai gor got bigger fish and bigger plan Do you use any agent for this? Also, what is your plan with the cash? Do you foresee bubble coming or would you buy another properties? Thanks. |
Apr 1 2012, 12:50 AM
Apr 3 2012, 12:37 AM
Dato Neoh quite geng chao also huh
http://www.theedgeproperty.com/news-a-view...ess-awards.html Trinity Group wins international business awards Tags: 19 Residency , EBA , Europe Business Assembly , Latitude@USJ19 , LohGuanLye Specialist Centre , Neoh Soo Keat , Oxford Brooks University , The Heron , The Z@Bukit Jalil , Trinity Group Sdn Bhd , Zest By theedgeproperty.com Monday, 02 April 2012 20:10 KUALA LUMPUR (Apr 2): Integrated boutique developer Trinity Group Sdn Bhd won two awards at the Europe Business Assembly (EBA) Awards 2012 recently. Trinity Group and fellow Malaysian company LohGuanLye Specialist Centre received international recognition from the EBA this year. Trinity Group was awarded "Best Enterprise" under the property development category for their business model and for for creativity and innovation in the development and delivery of quality property projects. Its founder and managing director Datuk Neoh Soo Keat was also recognised as the "Best Manager of the Year" for his leadership of the company and for his efforts in initiating innovation in traditional work practices, which has led to the transformation of the company's brand. "Our customers are the central to what we do: delivering the best possible product in a timely and cost effective manner without compromising on quality. We also recognise the need be more resourceful and creative, especially in the competitive property industry," said Neoh. Companies are assessed yearly based on positive surveys in the media, in collaboration with Oxford Brooks University in the UK. Companies and individuals who demonstrate the most outstanding achievement in commercial activity for that year win the coveted award. The EBA is an independent corporation that facilitates economic transformation via exchange of up-to-date experience and practice. It encourages the establishment of economic, educational, cultural and scientific ties and supports the international business elite. Past EBA awards have been presented to world-famous companies, prominent businessmen, prime ministers and presidents. Since 2000, more than 6,000 top managers from 56 countries have participated. The Heron serviced apartments, 19 Residency zero-lot bungalows, the Zest serviced apartments, Latitude@USJ19 industrial development and the Z@Bukit Jalil condominiums are some of developments from the group. "More than our string of property development projects, we want to gauge our success on how much we have impacted the wider community. It is the little details that set us apart and gaining recognition from the international community proves that a little effort goes a long way," explained Neoh. |
Apr 3 2012, 03:30 PM
| Change to: | 0.0620sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:37 PM |